Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Over the door storage baskets
 from Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

This was very easy to assemble and perfect for my bathroom! It is a great space saver since my linen closet is small. I store all my hair care products in it and now have more shelf space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the door storage is a peace maker.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

Been looking for some stroage to handle all the mail and this is perfect. I have it over the pantry door near the kitchen where all mail is sorted. Now my counters are clear of excess papers. It is pretty sturdy too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its nice, but not great!
 from North Dakota,  Jul 26, 2011

The photo seems to look slightly nicer than in person, just that the baskets aren't very smooth in texture or shiny in color. More of a dull, rough texture and look. They look alright and do the job, while looking nice, just not wonderful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it does in the photo, maybe a little less nice in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutter/Tool-free
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2014

I've just moved into a new apartment, and while I don't have a whole lot of stuff, it manages to get everywhere. This caddy takes all of two minutes to set up and throw over your door, and even less to give some semblance of order to your living space. The dark wicker and black accents make your odds, ends, and general clutter look like organized chaos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

I love my new over the door organizer. It is perfect for what I was wanting it for and the baskets even come off easily to use what's in the top basket if it is too high to see in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like I read!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice over the door baskets
 from Valatie, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Price varied on this item, but Overstock.com had the best price. I use this over the garage door. I keep gardening gloves and supplies in the upper 2 baskets and dog treats handy in the bottom one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. The brackets are heavy duty and this will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful in a very small apartment
 from Seattle,  Aug 11, 2012

I have purchased 2. Very helpful in a small apartment. Will purchase more when the price goes down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bensalem, PA,  Feb 25, 2012

I really like the basket concept behind the door. Looks nice and matches my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as espected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from San Ramon, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

i was a little disapointed with the product, seems like an over priced hanging basket

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's smaller than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems over priced for the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item, but not great.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

I loved the picture of the product and thought it was going to be just what I needed. I ordered two and while disappointed with the actual size (depth of baskets are about half of what they look like in the photo). I was still able to use them, just not for the intended purpose. The over-the-door hangers are flimsy and bend quite easily. Unit does have to be assembled and screw holes on front, rear and bottom panels do not always meet up with those on the side panels thus making it difficult to assemble correctly. Had to leave out one screw on one basket and have two baskets that at least one screw is protruding more than half-way. Useful, looks nice, but quality is not what I had hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Baskets on image appear much larger than they actually are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but metal clips that go over the door are flimsy. Also, the product does have to be assembled, which is relatively easy, but the holes do not match and you are left with being unable to securely fasten the sides of the basket to the frame.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 20, 2011

I like this product, but there were some issues with the screws lining up correctly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, some of the screws did not line up correctly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool concept
 from Columbus, Oh,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a great space saving idea for my small kitchen. It's difficult to put together but very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Heavy and well made, however the baskets are pretty small. For the price I would expect something a little bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
naplesann
 Aug 9, 2015

This is a great idea for anyone who has a small bathroom and nowhere to put anything. I had been looking for a narrow (>11 inches) shelving unit for my bathroom and couldn't find anything I liked, although as you can imagine there weren't a whole lot of choices. So when I saw this I thought it just might be the storage solution for my small bathroom - and it is! This is really a nice unit. It took me maybe 5 minutes to put together. it's nice looking and it's solid - not flimsy. The baskets are a good size and provide more than enough room for toiletries, a hairdryer; etc..... I actually rolled-up a few nice hand towels and put them in the top basket where they're easy to grab. And if the bathroom door is open you don't even know it's there. This is a perfect solution if you desperately need storage but don't have a lot of space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Jul 9, 2015

Cute little out-of-the-way holder. We use it in the bathroom to hold toilet paper in one basket, hair products in another basket, and all sort of random odds-n-ends in the third basket. I love that it doesn't take up any counter space, which is always at a premium in my house. This unit isn't huge - but it holds a good amount. The darker color seems to match most interiors - we have white doors and this looks nice hanging there. I would order this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangs nicely over the door.
 from Hill Country, Tx,  Nov 2, 2014

The color is nice and rich. The exact shade I needed. Stores a lot. Good height for hair products.... shampoo, conditioner, spray, diffuser, straightener, and curling iron all fit nicely. Keeps off the counter but easy to get too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little storage baskets
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

These little baskets were smaller than I expected, I wish they were larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Storage
 from PA,  Aug 21, 2014

I purchased this product here where it was quite the cost savings from *** where I originally saw it priced much higher. Easy assembly and sturdy enough. I have cleaning products in it but may be better suited for smaller bottles like shampoo and conditioners in a bath, than in a utility closet where I have it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from mi,  Feb 15, 2014

Very nice save me space. ship will well thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door 3-tier basket storage
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

Although I like the color and the style the way it fits over the door is inconvenient. I use it for yarn goods and it is basically very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought