For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Over the door storage is a peace maker.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 27, 2012

Been looking for some stroage to handle all the mail and this is perfect. I have it over the pantry door near the kitchen where all mail is sorted. Now my counters are clear of excess papers. It is pretty sturdy too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its nice, but not great!
 from North Dakota,  Jul 26, 2011

The photo seems to look slightly nicer than in person, just that the baskets aren't very smooth in texture or shiny in color. More of a dull, rough texture and look. They look alright and do the job, while looking nice, just not wonderful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks like it does in the photo, maybe a little less nice in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so so
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clutter/Tool-free
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 10, 2014

I've just moved into a new apartment, and while I don't have a whole lot of stuff, it manages to get everywhere. This caddy takes all of two minutes to set up and throw over your door, and even less to give some semblance of order to your living space. The dark wicker and black accents make your odds, ends, and general clutter look like organized chaos.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the door storage baskets
 from Iowa,  Jun 5, 2013

This was very easy to assemble and perfect for my bathroom! It is a great space saver since my linen closet is small. I store all my hair care products in it and now have more shelf space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Ohio,  Jan 10, 2013

I love my new over the door organizer. It is perfect for what I was wanting it for and the baskets even come off easily to use what's in the top basket if it is too high to see in!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just like I read!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice over the door baskets
 from Valatie, NY,  Sep 4, 2012

Price varied on this item, but Overstock.com had the best price. I use this over the garage door. I keep gardening gloves and supplies in the upper 2 baskets and dog treats handy in the bottom one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. The brackets are heavy duty and this will last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful in a very small apartment
 from Seattle,  Aug 11, 2012

I have purchased 2. Very helpful in a small apartment. Will purchase more when the price goes down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Bensalem, PA,  Feb 25, 2012

I really like the basket concept behind the door. Looks nice and matches my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as espected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from San Ramon, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

i was a little disapointed with the product, seems like an over priced hanging basket

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it's smaller than i expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems over priced for the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good item, but not great.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 9, 2011

I loved the picture of the product and thought it was going to be just what I needed. I ordered two and while disappointed with the actual size (depth of baskets are about half of what they look like in the photo). I was still able to use them, just not for the intended purpose. The over-the-door hangers are flimsy and bend quite easily. Unit does have to be assembled and screw holes on front, rear and bottom panels do not always meet up with those on the side panels thus making it difficult to assemble correctly. Had to leave out one screw on one basket and have two baskets that at least one screw is protruding more than half-way. Useful, looks nice, but quality is not what I had hoped for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Baskets on image appear much larger than they actually are
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, but metal clips that go over the door are flimsy. Also, the product does have to be assembled, which is relatively easy, but the holes do not match and you are left with being unable to securely fasten the sides of the basket to the frame.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 20, 2011

I like this product, but there were some issues with the screws lining up correctly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok, some of the screws did not line up correctly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool concept
 from Columbus, Oh,  Aug 30, 2011

This is a great space saving idea for my small kitchen. It's difficult to put together but very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little storage baskets
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

These little baskets were smaller than I expected, I wish they were larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Storage
 from PA,  Aug 21, 2014

I purchased this product here where it was quite the cost savings from *** where I originally saw it priced much higher. Easy assembly and sturdy enough. I have cleaning products in it but may be better suited for smaller bottles like shampoo and conditioners in a bath, than in a utility closet where I have it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from mi,  Feb 15, 2014

Very nice save me space. ship will well thank you

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Door 3-tier basket storage
 from Chicago,  Oct 3, 2013

Although I like the color and the style the way it fits over the door is inconvenient. I use it for yarn goods and it is basically very attractive.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top