Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly sturdy & beautiful
 from Chicago,  Jul 1, 2011

I ordered two of these to use as night stands. They are exactly as pictured and the quality is surprisingly good. They have a nice finish that actually looks like wood and they are sturdy. However, they take a while to assemble...about an hour each...and I am pretty good at reading directions! Plus, I could have used an extra pair of hands to put the hinges on the lid. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this product for the finished piece. It is a good value for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good for an "assembly required" piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Michigan,  Oct 12, 2011

Love this table. It was really easy to assemble. I had a piece of glass cut to fit inside the top recess ($10). Looks like an expensive piece of furniture now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect expresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easy for this girl to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Jan 8, 2016

Just perfect for what I wanted. I a little time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. E. *******
 Jan 7, 2016

Junk, not worth the money already sent to the dump. Contacted manufact. and was sent wrong parts to replace defective contacted them again and they never responded. Dangerous if you have small children or aging parents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 Oct 30, 2015

Easy to assemble...decent quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality!
 Oct 28, 2015

Clever storage, looks beautiful in my family room, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely pleased
 Sep 2, 2015

The workmanship and quality of materials is excellent. Easy to assemble, sturdy, rich looking. It is exactly as pictured and looks beautiful in my living room, as well as providing some extra storage space. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Aug 18, 2015

bought two, Love them, very sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
moose
 Jul 9, 2015

I really like this end table. It is very stylish and wasn't to difficult to assemble. The one thing wrong was that there were several decorative tacks missing for the sides and top. I did not return it thinking that I could buy the tacks at the hardware store and fill in. The problem was that non of the hardware stores had the same size and style tacks. It is still very nice looking, although I wish I could have found the tacks as the missing ones always stand out to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 Jun 2, 2015

I really like these and am so pleased with them. They had to be assembled, of course, but it wasn't too bad. I like the looks and especially like the storage. I use the generous space to store warm throws for winter (in one) and a stash of magazines (in the other). They have held up well to constant use with no damage to the finish. The only crazy little annoyance is this: if you have a dog with a long swishy tail you are going to find dog fur stuck under the decorative nail heads. I have to pull the fur out occasionally where mine have wagged their tails near the tables. Nice tables, cute, useful, would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this table!
 May 7, 2015

This table has a unique style yet can fit in other types of furniture. I have a chest-style coffee table that it looks great with. The wood is some sort of mystery wood so not high-end furniture, but it still makes a terrific statement in the living room. Happy with my purchase. It was easy for my husband to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong
 Feb 17, 2015

I love this piece. Purchased this with the chest.....It has served me well. These pieces can stay in the family for many years...Heavy,sturdy and great quality furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but....
 Jan 27, 2015

...I feel like Espresso isn't the right color description for this product. All my living room furniture is Espresso yet this piece is lighter than all the other furniture I have. Was a little disappointing, but not worth returning it over. Otherwise, it was really easy to assemble. Only took me about an hour by myself. I love the storage. Although it's not very large it does fit a few blankets really well. Overall I'd definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Piece
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 28, 2013

I could only give this piece 4 stars as putting it together wasn't as simple as we thought. Some screws were missing and they also didn't line up with other components. I paid a handyman to put it together so it really cost me about what I would have paid for something nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay given the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fayetteville, Arkansas,  Feb 2, 2013

This is my favorite side table ever! Really looks high end, was super easy to put together, a teenage girl did it! Great storage too! Wish I had a place for another one, I would get it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee tale
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

Love my new coffee table, exactly how it looked in the pictures and holds lots for storage! Was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little storage table
 from avon lake, ohio,  Jul 2, 2012

This is a great table but takes a bit of time/patience to assemble. Some of the hole weren't exactly perfect so it took a little work to get it all together. My husband loves how it looks, it was originally going to go in a guest room but he said "for the amount of work that thing took, don't hide it in a guest room". It is now in our family room. I still love it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

Great table and I bought the matching coffee table!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Family Room by sofa,  Jan 4, 2012

Other than a few holes that needed to be pre-drilled and weren't assembly was fairly easy enough, took two of use about 40 minutes to complete the assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although there were some holes that were not pre-drilled all in all assembly wasn't too difficult
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table great looking.Just what we wanted.
 from michigan,  Dec 28, 2011

stylish and matched the coffee table perfectly.Has storage inside,a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought