Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly sturdy & beautiful
 from Chicago,  Jul 1, 2011

I ordered two of these to use as night stands. They are exactly as pictured and the quality is surprisingly good. They have a nice finish that actually looks like wood and they are sturdy. However, they take a while to assemble...about an hour each...and I am pretty good at reading directions! Plus, I could have used an extra pair of hands to put the hinges on the lid. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this product for the finished piece. It is a good value for the quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really good for an "assembly required" piece of furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece
 from Michigan,  Oct 12, 2011

Love this table. It was really easy to assemble. I had a piece of glass cut to fit inside the top recess ($10). Looks like an expensive piece of furniture now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect expresso color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and easy for this girl to assemble.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Piece
 from Denver, Colorado,  Mar 28, 2013

I could only give this piece 4 stars as putting it together wasn't as simple as we thought. Some screws were missing and they also didn't line up with other components. I paid a handyman to put it together so it really cost me about what I would have paid for something nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is okay given the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Fayetteville, Arkansas,  Feb 2, 2013

This is my favorite side table ever! Really looks high end, was super easy to put together, a teenage girl did it! Great storage too! Wish I had a place for another one, I would get it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coffee tale
 from New York, NY,  Jul 19, 2012

Love my new coffee table, exactly how it looked in the pictures and holds lots for storage! Was easy to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little storage table
 from avon lake, ohio,  Jul 2, 2012

This is a great table but takes a bit of time/patience to assemble. Some of the hole weren't exactly perfect so it took a little work to get it all together. My husband loves how it looks, it was originally going to go in a guest room but he said "for the amount of work that thing took, don't hide it in a guest room". It is now in our family room. I still love it though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from New York, NY,  Mar 27, 2012

Great table and I bought the matching coffee table!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched exactly as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture
 from Family Room by sofa,  Jan 4, 2012

Other than a few holes that needed to be pre-drilled and weren't assembly was fairly easy enough, took two of use about 40 minutes to complete the assembly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Although there were some holes that were not pre-drilled all in all assembly wasn't too difficult
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This table great looking.Just what we wanted.
 from michigan,  Dec 28, 2011

stylish and matched the coffee table perfectly.Has storage inside,a plus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top