Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good...but depends
 from NJ Shore,  Jul 20, 2011

This is an eye catching piece and looks great, but it is not real stable. It needs to be against a wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"X" Etagere
 from Springfield, MA,  Oct 5, 2014

Not easy to put together. Definitely needs two people. Looks nice but wood easily scratches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jazzy
 from Georgia,  Jul 6, 2014

This is a simple bookcase but the uniqueness of the design brings out character to the room. It's not the best quality but nice for pictures and vases. Adds jazz to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Jan 24, 2015

Great place to put pictures, doesn't take up much room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from San Diego,  Nov 27, 2014

Although I was leery of the reviews, I still decided to purchase this item. My twin sister had purchased a similar item from another store and she loved her etagere. It was everything I was looking for and it's quite sturdy for my figurines. I really love how it looks in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mary53152002@yahoo.com
 from Texas,  Jun 7, 2014

beautiful, great material , it was perfect for the man cave room we made. plenty room on the shelves to place different type and shapes of things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book shelf
 from Utah,  Dec 10, 2013

I have been looking for a perfect room divider, altho this should be attatched to a wall, it works great for what I wanted. Its beautiful, easy to put together. In one word AWESOME.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Florida,  Aug 20, 2013

The predrilled holes were not on the bottom shelf, so we can't put anything too heavy on the shelf since its not screwed in...not very sturdy, but it looks perfect in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern, quality shelf
 from MN,  Mar 7, 2013

Sturdy, functional, decorative, and a fair price. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice gift for smal space
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 5, 2013

Gift for my newly wed son and wife. They are enjoying this piece. It is quite sturdy and well built.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great statement piece! I've had lots of complement
 from California Desert,  Dec 6, 2012

These shelves were easy to put together, I did it by myself in about 20 minutes. I've used them in my bathroom on the counter in front of the mirror. Everyone who sees it loves it including a decorator friend. It is a very dynamic look and helped to use up some extensive mirror space that was over the top. There are anchors for connecting to the wall since it can wobble a little, but mine is fine without them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought