Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 Mar 10, 2016

Very nice to put in entry door. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Mar 4, 2016

I bought this praying it wouldn't be cheaply made and could hold up to my husband and kids daily fun...this delivered! It's very sturdy and we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 Mar 4, 2016

I searched a long time to find a coat rack that I liked. Finally decided on this one. It stays pretty sturdy on carpet. Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this coat rack
 Mar 2, 2016

never knew I needed one so bad and love the handy nature. easy to put together and super cute

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied customer
 Feb 25, 2016

Not to bulky and looks expensive. Heavy so no worries about tipping over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy and attractive
 Feb 15, 2016

This coat rack is really sturdy and it fits my color scheme very nicely. I also really like the umbrella holder. Looks nice in our foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to the House
 Feb 7, 2016

Very easy to assemble and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 Jan 31, 2016

This item is very sturdy, doesn't even tip or sway with numerous backpacks and jackets piled on, even if one side seems overloaded. Looks great too, and is not to bulky in space. (Thought it would be one of those items you constantly stub your toe on as you pass by it, but it's not!) Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Dec 4, 2015

An ok coat roat serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic look
 Nov 8, 2015

looks classic but I agree with others. The finial on top is cheesy plastic. I'll be replacing that soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Aug 5, 2015

Serving its purpose while being cute & sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 Jul 18, 2015

This thing falls apart shortly after. Hardware is feels half plastic. Doesn't hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but durable
 Jun 23, 2015

It holds well our jackets & hats means less clutter:) the only cons is that the stand is not even but can be remedy by putting the round furniture cushion/ anti scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standing in our hallway
 Apr 30, 2015

Holding up well all the heavy coats from this and all the other winters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 21, 2015

This little coat rack is sturdy, even with heavy winter coats and backpacks. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Yesse
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice additive to my foyer and prevents clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the picture
 Feb 28, 2015

Looks even better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJC
 Feb 14, 2015

Extremely needed and used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 Feb 10, 2015

quality good- color as in picture- satisfied with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Feb 7, 2015

Great product. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 123 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought