Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beware is all
 from Alabama,  Aug 24, 2010

The assembly was easy but it's pretty wobbly and you can't tighten the screws too tight or it strips them. My only real complaint is that the finials are cheap looking plastic. If it weren't for that, I would keep it but the plastic finials just make it look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
coat rack
 from Indiana,  Sep 21, 2009

I purchased this for my daughter who owns a 1920s Arts & Crafts home. The style perfectly accompanies the hardwood floors and wide baseboards. The only thing that was not perfect was the plastic cap on the top. That was easily solved by a trip to purchase a nice finial! Functional yet decorative focal point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bretton 69-inch Coat Rack
 from msmd,  Jul 15, 2011

I absolutely love the item, it holds several coats, jackets, hats and umbrellas and yet is does not take much space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? An Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great and very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It iwas a right on in the descriiption department.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Dec 10, 2010

I love this coat rack. I initially bought because my husband kept saying we needed a coat rack, but now I love it and decided to leave it out in the family room. It is nice and very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, just wish the top knobs were not plastic.
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 14, 2011

quality was as expected. Just be aware that the knobs on the top are plastic, not metal like the rest of it. This is the only thing I would have changed. easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was as expected. Just be aware that the knobs on the top are plastic, not metal like the rest of it. This is the only thing I would have changed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat rack
 from Orange County, California,  Aug 27, 2011

Attractive and useful. Holds all my sweaters, sweat shirts, and umbrellas, plus my purse, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful though...
 from Silver Spring MD,  Oct 20, 2010

I've had this rack tip over on me if I don't keep the stuff hanging on it even. I wouldn't recommend it if you have children around.I love it though!! Very fashionable and functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 May 26, 2010

This is a pretty good looking coat rack. It may be too feminine for some people, but it looks good in my living room. It holds a lot of coats and bags so that helps because I like to invite a big group of people to my place. It's lightweight too so anyone can easily move it around if you're tired of looking at it in the same place. The bottom is a little wobbly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Put together coat rack the same day rec'd. Has 8 hanging knobs, 4 upper, 4 lower, along with an umbrella area. It looks quite nice. Rack is very sturdy. I was afraid of a wobbly or tippy rack, but this one does neither. Had 8 visitors the next day, of which at least 5 hung their coats on it with no movement. We hang 2-3 on it daily. HIghly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 from Shorewood, IL,  Dec 5, 2009

I am very pleased with this coat rack....looks so nice in my foyer!!!!! Very easy to assemble and there's plenty of hooks to hang coats from. I've gotten many compliments on it already. My only complaint is it is a little wobbly. Still, definately worth the money!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Iowa,  Nov 21, 2009

Overall poor quality. Not sturdy, screws stripped easily, some end caps missing. VERY disappointed! Have returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It holds well our jackets & hats means less clutter:) the only cons is that the stand is not even but can be remedy by putting the round furniture cushion/ anti scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Holding up well all the heavy coats from this and all the other winters!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Apr 21, 2015

This little coat rack is sturdy, even with heavy winter coats and backpacks. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady Yesse
 Mar 4, 2015

Very nice additive to my foyer and prevents clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as the picture
 Feb 28, 2015

Looks even better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MJC
 Feb 14, 2015

Extremely needed and used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as pictured
 Feb 10, 2015

quality good- color as in picture- satisfied with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product. Very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this, really, to get the crap out of my front hall and to bring a bit of order to all the boots and umbrellas. This is quite a substantial piece with all sorts of room for coats, dog leashes, harnesses and the like. Very easy to put together. Much better than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 101 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought