Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Rockford IL,  Aug 15, 2011

I just love the fireplace that we purchased. It was very easy to set up. I would definitely reccommend this gel fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best product
 from New York,  Dec 8, 2011

this is the best purches for the last year! This fireplace add to my living room finished look. I love it so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? absolutly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best thing I purchased
 from New Jersy,  Nov 29, 2011

I am so happy that I perchased this fireplace and have told all my friends to get one. It's like having a real fireplace in my home and keeps us warm. I wuld tell anyone who is thinking of getting it to do it and they will be as hppy as we are

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality and solid construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gel Fireplace
 from San Jose, California,  Feb 21, 2012

This product took a little while to assemble but once it was put together-WOW! It looks very nice in our living room. We have a very open space living room, dining room, and kitchen so it can be pretty hard to heat the bottom floor. I've found by using 4 cans of gel instead of 3 it heats the bottom floor without a problem. The gel cans can be costly but I've found them on sale at different local stores.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Florida,  Dec 2, 2014

Arrived without a scratch. Looks just like the picture. Easy to put together. Need 2 people. Get a lot of compliments. Warms the whole living area of the home- excluding bedrooms

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MONEY WELL SPENT LUV IT!
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Feb 8, 2014

Treated myself to this and I love it. Got it for my leaving room and it just made a huge difference. Yes it put off nice little heat, changed the whole affect to the room, LOVING IT!! That room it now my formal livingroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanchard Black Gel Fireplace
 from New York, NY,  May 14, 2013

Although the fireplace came in a box of multiple parts, I was able to put it together by myself. You will need a power tool, though. Once the fireplace is assembled and placed, it gives the room a rich and grand feel. I recommend this brand and design to everyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is top-notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is ok
 from Michigan,  Mar 30, 2012

is ok but the quality not sow good . better to wait and buy later a better product even is little bit expensive .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sow good , very easy to scratch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought