Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for the room.
 from Port Saint Lucie, FL,  Oct 27, 2011

Perfect for what I wanted it for. Will not hold heavy things. Not real sturdy but okay for what I use it for. I use in a guest bedroom for books and the guest cloths. A little difficult to put together. Not as tall as appeared in picture but, okay. It matches another piece I purchased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fairly good. (It's wicker!)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Mostly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, Price Too High
 from Middle TN,  Jun 8, 2010

cute little item, but I emphasize LITTLE... my fault for not paying closer attention to the given dimensions... based on size, definitely paid too much for it (again my fault)... it was fairly easy to put together, even though it takes several steps

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy in Indy
 Mar 24, 2015

Nice little storage shelf. Easily assembled. Nice baskets. Happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Mar 17, 2015

The rack is well-made, however the basket(s) color is not as pictured. The baskets are a dark espresso brown and not the honey color to match the wood shelves. If you don't mind the baskets not matching the shelves then this is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small-type attractive storage
 from Montgomery, AL,  Aug 18, 2014

It was a little tricky putting together, but the end product was great. It's just the right size for the small space we had and is multi-functional! Good purchase for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rattan shelves (my 3rd one)
 from delaware,  Feb 5, 2014

for my little get away room these are my dressers. just right to make the room look so stylish. very very happy with these rattan products I have purchased. easy put together also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Barron, WI,  Dec 26, 2013

This baker's rack is a perfect blessing to my dining room. Yes, the bottom drawer guides are not attached, so don't pull it out too fast, but I knew that from other reviews before purchasing. If you don't mind putting your screws in at an angle, you can get the top shelf level. Other than that, pretty easy to put together. Sturdy once assembled. Nice blend between the baskets and wrought iron look, which was just what I was looking for. And it fits...perfectly in the spot that needed it :). Napkins, trivets, bibs, and vitamins are close to the table and easily accessible. Baskets are intended for lighter items, not heavy dishes. UPS brought it right to my door. Very happy :).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shelf
 from Putnam Valley, NY,  Sep 27, 2013

I needed something for my bathroom, which is small, that can hold some towels and have a little style. This shelf was good for those needs. It is a small product, the baskets hold only two towels in each, but it fits nicely in my small bathroom. It was very easy to put together as well, and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for what I needed
 from NJ,  Jun 4, 2013

This unit fit perfectly into a nook in my kitchen and was pretty easy to assemble. I use it to hold the kids school supplies and my telephone and answering machine. The only complaint that I had was that the top shelf does not sit level. The brackets that you screw it to were not aligned correctly. The other shelves are fine.. It's not that noticeable so I'm okay with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate, dimensions were exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shelf!!!
 from Troutville, VA,  Dec 4, 2012

My husband and I love this shelf. We needed something for my husband to use to keep his "stuff" organized and this was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was the exact color I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Wichita, KS,  Nov 20, 2012

THis piece took me about an hour to put together by myself. The directions were pretty straight forward and easy to understand. It is a sturdy piece. I always fear getting these assembled pieces and once I put them together they will feel unstable, but this one doesn't. Can't wait to start using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built storage shelves
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 31, 2012

I am so pleased with my storage shelves, I would greatly recommend the product. It is well built and so useful. I am using it in my home office for books and knick knacks and printer paper storage and it is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this little shelving unit!
 from Colorado,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a perfect little shelf for our tiny kitchen. Easy to assemble, good storage in the 3 drawers and the shelves. Easy assembly and I usually get so frustrated with assembling furniture! Not this time. My husband and I put it together in about 20 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together fun to decorate
 from Phila, pa,  Jul 1, 2012

I like this product looks cute in my kitchen . I get compliments on it and it's fun to decorate . Pretty sturdy . You can wall mount it but I didn't . Perfect to keep mail and odds and ends in

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It seems smaller once put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Nice, But High in Price
 from Florence, SC,  Jun 29, 2012

I use this storage unit for my dog's miscellaneous items. I'll throw in toys that need surgery, extra treats, brushes, leashes, collars, etc. It works well for these light items and looks great in the kitchen. Set up was easy and it has held together through one move and I'm hoping it will hold up for the next! It doesn't get 5 stars, because it is a bit on the pricey side for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I needed
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 29, 2012

I like this shelf. I needed something to put against a narrow wall for all the "dog stuff". This is perfect and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Hawley Pa,  Apr 20, 2012

Everything I purchased from Overstock was great. Everything looked the same as the picture or better. I am pleased with the storage benches, the memory foam mattress toppers the pillows they gave for free, the storage shelves with Rattan baskets. In fact I bought another one for my daughters room. I can't remember anything I bought that was not good quality. My TV is great and has a beautiful picture. I would like to thank Overstock for there great service and quality products. Loretta Van R.-A.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice decorative storage unit
 from Park City, UT,  Mar 17, 2012

We are using this as a complimentary piece to a rattan set we already own. Once we had it put together, it fit perfectly in our bathroom. We store our towels and bath linens in the drawers. They are sturdy and hold up to using the unit every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - it matched a rattan set we currently own.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, we keep bathroom supplies such as towels and linens in this unit.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome stand
 from Niceville. FL,  Mar 13, 2012

It is very nice looking, and steardy. Great stand to put all the stuff you have no idea where for it to go.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to put together, very nice looking.husband has somewhere to put all his stuff
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It adds something to my bedroom.
 from Burbank, CA,  Feb 2, 2012

It was very easy to put together. I am actually using them in my bedroom. I like the combination of drawers and shelf.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The photo was very close to the color that it came in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Can't really remember. LOL.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought