Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the Fireplace - Not a Fan of Repackaging
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Dec 21, 2012

This would be a glowing review if it weren't for the fact that this fireplace had previously been assembled, at least partially assembled. It appears that this was a returned item that was not fully inspected before being shipped to me. In addition to a scratch, we noticed a spot on one of the side panels where the previous purchaser must have tried to put a screw thru a location where there wasn't a pre-drilled hole. There is a visible bubble in the wood. Fortunately, it did not go all the way through the wood. I would have had to return it for sure otherwise. At this point, the only people who know it's there is me and my husband. The darker wood helps to hide the blemish. That said, when I pay for a new product I hope that it will be received by me (the consumer) in new condition and this product was not in new condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product appears to be very good thus far.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy, soooo pleased I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 13, 2015

This unit is such a great piece in our living area. Remote everything is pretty handy, and it really does have an elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Won't Be Disappointed
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 12, 2015

Love this product. We placed in our bedroom, right above the cold garage, and this does nice job keeping the room warm during winter months. It looks nice, just like the pictures and far better than i expected for an assembly required piece of furniture. Assembly was easy and did not require any help but took about two hours. Help putting it together would make it a quick process. Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I anticipated!
 from So.Cal,  Dec 12, 2014

My husband & son just finished putting it together- took them about an hour with no complaints!! Absolutely beautiful! Thank you Overstock ( :

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Fireplace
 from Dubuque, IA,  Jul 8, 2014

Exactly what I wanted. Set up took a while and requires two people. All parts were included without any scratches/damage. Looks sharp in my living room with the TV mounted on top. Shipping was fast! Definitely recommend this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Media Fireplace
 from Jefferson, NJ,  Jan 9, 2014

Directions a little hard to follow for an average person. Lucky that he puts together a lot of things I order. It does heat the living room but not a lot more than that. Not 1,000 sqft. But is great for price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keeping warm
 from South florida,  Jan 9, 2014

Beautiful piece, it's high enough for the bedroom as I have a pretty high bed! I live in Florida, temperature went into the 40's this week, the fireplace was perfect, kept us toasty here in sunny Florida! Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Fireplace
 from Boyce, LA,  Jun 23, 2013

This is a very nice piece of furniture. There were a few flaws in the wood. It requires 2 people to put it together. Overall it will be a nice addition to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought