Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pleased!
 from New York,  Apr 30, 2013

OMG.. when I received these mirrors I was very very pleased! They are so nice and very heavy-well made. The quality was not what I expected at all. They look incredible on my wall!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better then the website picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description didnt do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative
 from massachusetts,  Oct 25, 2013

There is no way to clean the mirror under the decorative grate. The item is very pretty, however I sent it back after contacting the manufacturer and was advised that the grate does not come off to clean the mirror beneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy mirrors provide great interest to plain wall
 from Placerville, CA,  Jul 9, 2013

I had a lot of blank wall space in our home that needed a lift. This reasonably priced set of interesting mirrors provided just that. I would say that "gorgeous oil rubbed bronze" is not accurate - "faux oil rubbed bronze" is more descriptive. They also are not easy to hang, using two screws that need to be perfectly located for the holes (outside upper corners) and perfectly. Still, with effort, we managed it and are very happy with the result. Lots of decorating punch for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Chicago,  Oct 18, 2013

Nice mirrors - very unique. These look like they are hand made in India, the metal is a bit 'bumpy' in certain areas. I love the character. One thing I do not like, is that they do not disassemble for cleaning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Miami Beach, Fl,  Sep 5, 2013

These mirrors are spectacular! So much nicer in person, pictures do them no justice. The quality is outstanding, especially for the price. Exactly what I was looking for, they are solid, bigger than expected and great value. I fell in love with them the minute I unpacked them. Very satisfied with Overstock fast shipping and great packaging, not a single issue. Overall, extremely pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2pc mirror set
 from New York,  Aug 8, 2013

I love the mirror set, I have very tall ceilings and I put them on top of the windows and even there it attracts people who come in and make comments as to how lovely they look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 Jan 17, 2016

Bought these mirrors for our living room.nthey log great and much more expensive than they were. Highly recommend. As other reviews state they are very heavy!!1!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Dec 24, 2015

Very good quality..12/23/15

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wall mirrors
 Dec 12, 2015

Much prettier in person than online , heavy in weight and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little too heavy.
 Dec 12, 2015

Nice but heavy. First shipment was broken. Replaced it right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Dec 10, 2015

These are larger and heavier than I thought. VERY great quality and look amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice entry way statement
 Nov 24, 2015

The perfect entry way piece. Giving 4/5 stars because some of the sides are not perfect even/square. But its not enough to make me want to return it. I can hardly notice. My boyfried mentioned it only as he hung them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!!
 Nov 13, 2015

These are such good quality! They are heavy and gorgeous!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary F
 Oct 15, 2015

I love these - they look great together. I had read a review that cleaning was a little tricky. I got out my little swiffer duster on the plastic handle and I slipped it right in there and it did a great job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Touch
 Sep 9, 2015

Perfect for my Living room added a nice elegant touch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 Aug 31, 2015

These are nice. I have one on each side of my entertainment center and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Mirror
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful, but no way to clean mirror unless one takes apart...not for me, returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful mirror set
 Aug 13, 2015

Sturdy and well made set of mirrors. Heavy. Not too difficult to hang with a little mathematics to line up the screws perfectly. I hung these in the master bedroom above the headboard and they look absolutely lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good accent pieces.
 Aug 8, 2015

I bought this pair of mirrors to fill a space above my fireplace and they look great. It took two of us to hang them because they have to be perfectly even and the end result is exactly what I was looking for. Quality is good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 Jul 25, 2015

I purchased these to go over a queen bed. The room is dark and the mirror reflects the light to brighten the room. I thought I would like them when I purchased, but am surprised at how much I do like them. These are far better in person than in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought