Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Mar 5, 2016

Good quality, great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Perfection
 Jan 13, 2016

This Entryway Wall Mount Coat rack with Storage is Rustic Perfection!!! It is is sturdy enough to hold three lighter coats or hoodies/jackets. The storage basket is strong and generous in size. Looks great by our frond doorway. Bends in great with any decor. LOVE IT!!!!! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Dec 9, 2015

Great and worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little rack.
 Nov 19, 2015

This was perfect for my use. I wanted something to hold the dog leash, collars, poo bags, a shopping bag and a light jacket. This does the trick. Be aware the reviews are correct, the hooks are not strong enough to pile jackets onto... they are fine for a light raincoat or hoodie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking and useful
 Nov 3, 2015

This product is sturdy enough to be very useful and has a nice rustic look to fit today's styles. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 Oct 28, 2015

A very pretty piece but not a lot of substance to it. Very light "wood".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect item!
 Oct 8, 2015

unique item perfect ,,,,, entry piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 8, 2015

Not at all what I was hoping for. cheap wood. not sturdy at all. Plus on top of that mine was defective, had a large crack down the middle. Even without the crack this product was poorly manufactured. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Nice
 Mar 28, 2015

Looks like the picture. The hooks are fairly thin metal, so nothing more than a light jacket should be hung. It would be nice if the basket and hooks could be moved around. This arrangement worked for me but might not for others. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more messy entry
 Mar 11, 2015

Great to have a place to put outgoing mail or items to walk out the door with. Great for rainy day storage of umbrella and of course coats and sweaters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece
 Jan 28, 2015

Bigger than expected. Very happy with my purchase. One of the metals that's suppose to be flushed to the wood kinda sticks up and a hammer doesn't flatten it. It's still a good purchase. Item is still sturdy and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty, wouldn't put much weight on it.
 Dec 30, 2014

I ordered this for my entry way and we use it for our dog collars, leashes, and doggie jackets. I wouldn't feel comfortable putting anything more than a light jacket on the hooks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy by the back door
 from WA,  Sep 3, 2014

Easy to hang and basket is bigger than I expected. Only wish the position of the basket and coat hooks are switchable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite livingroom purchase yet!!
 from Hawthorne, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

This is by far my favorite piece in my living room!! It is very good quality and looks fantastic!! Its a little pricey but in the end i'm very happy with it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack with Storage is a nice additition.
 from Little Deer Isle, ME,  Jul 12, 2014

Styling of the entryway wall mount coat rack is perfect for our farm house. The wire basket added is a plus and works great by our front entrance. I may even get another coat rack for our mud room since it is so convenient. The distressed wood makes it appear old which works great with all my antiques.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this!
 from Moss Point, Mississippi,  Feb 1, 2014

I ordered two of these for our back entrance. They gave me the exact look I wanted with function to boot. We put our hats and gloves in the wire baskets and hang our coats on the hooks. I was able to move the coat rack out of the hall and that gave us alot more room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought