Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mission Barstools
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 3, 2010

I ordered these barstools a year ago and just love them. They are true to color, well made and match my furniture in the open style kitchen/den. I am thinking of ordering another pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect matched up great with other stools
 from gramercy la,  Jan 27, 2014

very happy with product. the quality was good.it matched perfect with the other stool.it was delivered early than expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backless barstools
 from Stonecrest, Fl,  Dec 8, 2013

These stools look great next to my granite countertop. The seats are very comfy , well made, great fabric. The stools did not take my husband long to assemble and he is also pleased with the quality of them. As always, Overstock came thru again. Thanks O

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy Bar Stools
 from punta gorda, florida,  May 17, 2013

These stools are very nice...HOWEVER...I do recommend that when you assemble, be sure to GLUE each joint before you screw them together...this makes the stool very secure and sturdy. We used GORILLA GLUE (just a drop) as it expands to fill the area. I am very pleased with the results..also, the stools assembly fairly easily...Yes, I would buy these again...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4Mom
 from Southaven, MS,  May 17, 2013

I purchased 4 stools for my Mom as a Mothers Day Gift! She loves them. They are comfortable and just right for her kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Barstools--especially for the price
 from Lake Almanor, CA,  Apr 30, 2013

For the price, these barstools are a great deal! They are easy to assemble, sturdy and look exactly as pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a spot-on match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality is very good, solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Queensland, Australia,  Apr 16, 2013

really great stool the quality, timber staining, fabric and sturdness is all great. The fabric on the seat top is a beautiful weave of natural colors. I was pleasantly surprised at how big the seat is, a bum can actually fit really comfortable on this. Quality product and would buy again from this store. P.S - postage overseas was really quick too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in real life
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High-end product no flaws, great timber and material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission-style 29-inch Oak Barstools
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 11, 2013

I am very pleased with the barstools. I would definitely recommend these barstools to others. They are very nice quality and a very good price. My husband had no problem putting the stools together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the site nicely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bar stools were nice quarlity and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ebresident
 from NJ,  Feb 24, 2013

The stools itself are good, I like the style and it fits our space perfectly, only thing the 29" barstool without the back support isnít feel comfortable when you sit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. satisfied
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission oak stools
 from Baldwinsville, NY,  Jan 26, 2013

We we very pleased with the quality and look of this product. Easy to assemble. Would recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs were inexpensive but look very classy
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Dec 26, 2012

I ordered these once about 2 years ago, moved into a new home and needed 2 more. Could not believe they were still in stock. These chairs are comfortable, go with everything and look expensive - but their not! Fast shipping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Barstools!!!!
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Nov 24, 2012

Great buy. Exactly what I was looking for. The seats can be easily removed and the fabric changed out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, sturdy stools.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LOOKING BAR STOOLS!
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Nov 6, 2012

These are very high quality, good-looking bar stools. Don't be afraid to order. Quick shipping and easy to assemble. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The title seemed accurate and descriptive.
 from Seguin TX,  Sep 28, 2012

The bar stools are perfect for our den and blends beautifully. There was one "glitch." One of the cross members of the stool was split and a dowel was missing. We have called the manufacturer and a replacement of the bar has been promised to be mailed to us.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bar stools are handsome and perfectly matches my existing furniture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and an excellent likeness.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These bar stools were an excellent buy.
 from Lake Elsinore, CA,  Sep 21, 2012

We are extremely pleased with these Mission-style oak bar stools. They were delivered ahead of schedule, easy to assemble, very sturdy, and are just as comfortable as they are attractive. Great price! We highly recommend these bar stools!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Milwaukee wi,  Sep 19, 2012

This is a high quality product that is very durable and will accent most oak finishes. The only negative is the assembly . The instructions are pretty much useless. Additionally you have to drill pilot holes to attach bottom braces to legs. Nonetheless. I have ordered two more because I like the finished product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very representative of actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally pleased!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 13, 2012

Very substantial wood bar stools. Well designed, blends with similar decor, easy to assemble, and most of all - comfortable. Seats appear to be easily recovered to your only preference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mission-style 29-inch Oak
 from GA,  Jun 11, 2012

The bar stools were very sturdy. I may order more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded my expectations!
 from Lincoln, California,  May 23, 2012

These bar stools look very nice and are sturdy. I was looking for bar stools that did not extend out beyond the counter top because they would crowd the tile walk-way along the kitchen snack bar. These bar stools are perfect. They assembled easily and were balanced (i.e. did not wobble). I would highly recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looks like photograph
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is better than I expected for the price. They are very sturdy and the fabric cover is durable and complimentary.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NY,  May 18, 2012

These barstools are an excellent value. They are sturdy, comfortable and well constructed. The only downside was that there were no predrilled pilot holes for the crossbars that would make for an easier assembly. Overall, I'm very happy with them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very good quality barstools.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top