Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Set
 from California Homemaker,  Dec 15, 2010

I bought this set because I couldn't make up my mind what size to buy. I'm so glad I did- I find I need them all! The boards are well made, look good in my kitchen and do what they're supposed to do. Absolutely love the circular chopper- an item I would never have bought and now use daily. Even the little board has a been put to a good use. The excellent price is another plus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect wedding gift
 from Richardson, TX,  Oct 7, 2014

Wonderful and the perfect wedding gift because no one ever thinks to give a good set of carving boards.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from S.D. California,  Jan 31, 2014

Where else can you get all the cutting boards you need at such a great price? You will use every one and be glad you bought the set. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat this price!
 from Ny ny,  Jun 13, 2013

I had been looking for a few cutting boards all over and this one was the best one I found for this price!! I love all the different sizes that includes this set and the quality is really good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the cutting board set
 from Milton, MA,  Apr 3, 2013

I love the cutting board set. The large board is very large.. can't fit it anywhere ;) But love the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the product is the same shown on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cutting boards
 from Louisville, KY,  Mar 22, 2013

This is a great high quality set probably more boards than I need so I may give a few as gifts. I haven't tried the herb chopper yet but it looks sturdy. The biggest board is huge and can be used on either side, one has a moat around the edges to catch juices the other side has pie crust measurements.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of cutting boards
 from NJ,  Mar 21, 2013

Great set of cutting boards for the money. Other cutting boards will cost alot more and there is really no difference. The boards have a nice weight to them and appear to be very durable so far. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality and heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Cutting board set
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 12, 2012

It was nice to see a variety of cutting boards as a set including the blade that makes dealing with herbs very convenient. Cutting boards that are made of dense wood, are the best and plastic boards cannot compete. One has to be careful about warping the boards if they are left soaking in water, for a few hours. Overall, this is a great set with a great price. I would recommend this set wihout reservation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product was very good and the various boards in the set have been very useful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set, American made!
 from Arizona,  Dec 10, 2011

After purchasing these cutting boards for myself, we gave them as gifts for the cooks in our family. Everyone loves them, as do we. The variety of sizes is perfect for daily use, and the chopper set will win you over if you've ever chopped fresh herbs with a knife.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top