Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Accent Sofa
 from MIchigan,  Feb 16, 2012

I was looking for something special for my new apartment, something that I never seen before and I found it. I was able to start with a blank slate with my new place and I knew I wanted a modern monocromatic room with one big bright statement piece. This is just what I wanted and needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from SAN DIEGO,CA,  Oct 6, 2013

THE IS AN AWESOME LOVESEAT SPORTING A VERY COOL UNION JACK. I LOVE IT! IT IS CUTE, COMFY, AND EVEN MY CATS LOVE TO CUDDLE ON IT! IT IS SMALL ENOUGH TO FIT IN MY LITTLE APARTMENT BUT HUGE ON COMFORT AND STYLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product, bad service!
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 30, 2013

This is really a great sofa. It is stylish, comfortable, and a conversation piece. Delivery went well. I received the piece about two weeks after purchasing - which was two days ago. So for product 5 stars. However for service... Today I checked the site and the sofa is about $** than I purchased it for. I used live chat to ask for an adjustment, which they would not grant because they have a strict 7 day adjustment policy. Despite the fact that I explained I only had the sofa for a day, they were unwilling to do it. I am not inclined to purchase anything again from Overstock because I would assume they will change the price on me as soon as I buy it. If I am not checking the website daily for he same thing I bought, I will have overpaid!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like it
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 15, 2013

Overall I like this loveseat very much. The initial delivery was damaged when I received it with a gash in one of the arms. They were very good about offering a replacement but the replacement has taken a long time to arrive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manufacturer's defects
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 2, 2013

I liked the loveseat when I first saw it. Received it in around 2 weeks. It is very comfy but I have problem when I received it. 1) there is 2" pen mark on the white area in the back...very noticeable. 2) the center red stripe pattern doesn't match the back of the strip. If it moved 1/2" to the right, it would be perfect. 3) there are three or four loose stitches on the seating area that I am afraid the loveseat wouldn't last long. I contacted the customer services to see if I could exchange or there may have some other options. Overall the problem are manufacturer's defects. The loveseat itself is very comfy and a conversational piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. there are defects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool couch
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jan 28, 2013

The couch looks fabulous, is extremely comfortable and a perfect size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh, young and comfortable
 from dallas,  Mar 9, 2012

The idea of developing such a targeted, fresh and young design sofa is brilliant. We just moved together with my fiance and ordered in the small living this loveseat. It brings in fashion, top quality, style and freshness, just what I need. The price is a bit above average, but the quality is top and shipping was fast, so it worth buying. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great and unique look
 from chicago,  Mar 1, 2012

At first the price seemed high but this amazing look and unique design worth the money. We ordered it into the small living and it looks great, colorful and fresh. The seating is really comfortable and the materials are high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look and comfort
 from boston,  Feb 26, 2012

This loveseat is amazing. As soon as we seen it I knew I have to order one it is unique, colorful and really comfortable. We placed it into the game room to freshen it up and to have a comfortable seating. The touch of the material is great and the quality just as the style of it is great. I love my black, red and white piece if art loveseat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great material and color combination
 from new york,  Feb 21, 2012

We just developed a game room in our basement and wanted to bring in some casual, funny, colorful atmosphere. This is why we ordered this great and unique loveseat. It has an amazing design and looks, it is comfortable and mostly, it had a great price. The idea of the material and color combination was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really unique
 from san francisco,  Feb 19, 2012

I bought this great looking loveseat fro my older son. He loves colorful, happy and mostly unusual furniture so this piece was the best. It arrived in no time and the quality, just as the comfort is impeccable. The price is not too high, it is affordable. My son loves this seat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing loveseat
 from los angeles,  Feb 17, 2012

This loveseat is amazing. I ordered it for my boyfriend as he moved out from the family house. I know he loves unique and colorful, modern and happy things, so this brilliant, stylish and well designed couch was the best choice. We love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought