Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
on the small side but looks great
 from bolingbrook, IL,  Nov 6, 2013

I measured it out before I bought it but was a little surprised after I put it together at how small it was. Where I have it its the perfect size to roast marshmallows with my daughters. Great value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice- we haven't used it yet.
 from Texas,  Jul 30, 2013

Bought this as a centerpiece for our patio. It looks great, but as it is Texas summer, we have yet to light a fire in it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to assemble, felt sturdy but not super heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate- it was exactly what we were expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described. Thought it would be larger
 from NC,  Nov 14, 2013

Beautiful. Even though I measured was smaller in person. Have put to use without issues. Does not have a lift away pan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as well made as any
 May 26, 2015

Rusted immediately but quality is as good as any I found at the price, Unless you want to spend hundreds more.. It works and I love the shape. End of summer I think I'll spray paint with rust proof paint!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from CA,  Jan 14, 2014

Really like my fit pit, but the quality is a little lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Fun
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2013

Light weight makes easy portability. Good design and easy assembly (no tools required). Used once, so far, lots of fun for patio party.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire pit
 Jun 11, 2016

Disappointed in that it started rusting within one week. Style is nice but can find better quality at home improvement stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annette D.
 Mar 10, 2016

smaller than I thought, but love it, very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 Jan 20, 2016

great size for our deck. did rust but we should have painted it with rustolium before it rained. sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire Pit with class
 Sep 26, 2015

This was a gift. Looks great with their pool and covered porch area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same available a ******* ********
 Sep 25, 2015

I found the same fire pit at ***** ******, for much higher price. We love this fire pit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bzee
 Aug 15, 2015

Looks great. Can't wait to use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small fire pit
 Aug 9, 2015

Works great on a small patio.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shalee
 Aug 8, 2015

This fire pit rusted right after we got it. Not impressed and small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Jul 28, 2015

Wonderful look will be great when the weather turns

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amy
 Jul 20, 2015

LOVE THIS! Very attractive addition to my new patio and extremely easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fire pit
 Jun 10, 2015

Although I am enjoying this item I thought it would have been larger then what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fire pit
 from Florida,  Dec 19, 2014

This pit is nice and deep. We wanted to use real logs and wood and wanted something where they would sit down inside securely and still have the protective lid cover the top. This does it! Since it is deep, it does not have to be as big in diameter which is nice... it does not take up a lot of space, but you can still get a nice fire going. Looks good too. Not as heavy construction as I thought, but certainly stronger and more sturdy than ones from Home depot that are almost made of tin and are flimsy. We are pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought