Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great little grill
 from Alabama,  Jun 19, 2013

This grill has lots of room for grilling and the upper shelf is nice for keeping food that has already cooked warm. The side tables are a good size and are very useful when dealing with multiple plates, utensils, etc. The fold down when not in use, making the grill easy to store. I would buy this grill again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as depicted online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made grill, easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The grill was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BE PATIENT!!
 from Addison, AL,  Jun 11, 2014

I NEVER GIVE BAD REVIEWS!! BUT....The only reason I would recommend to a friend is because it is a good value for the price. HOWEVER, you must put this together when you are fresh and not stressed or tired because you certainly will be before you get finished. We made the mistake of starting after work one afternoon. Got all the pieces sorted out and got frustrated quickly because of broken screws and pieces laying loose in the box, then encountered stripped screws. Packed it all up and started again the next afternoon, found screws short, had to hear my husband fuss and snort about how stupid I was for buying something like that and not buying it at a box store already put together. Finally, on the third day we managed to finish the project after having to scrape up extra screws and parts, (and leaving a couple out that we thought we could get by with) so we could actually fire it up and cook. Another word of warning, this grill is very short! We have our old grill beside it and this one is at least 6 or 8 inches shorter. You feel like you're having to bend over to use it :( BE PATIENT AND MAKE SURE YOU HAVE PLENTY OF EXTRA SCREWS, NUTS, AND WASHERS ON HAND......... OR GO TO YOUR LOCAL LOWE'S OR HOME DEPOT, PAY A LITTLE MORE BUT BE A HAPPY GRILLMASTER :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy outdoor cookin!
 Dec 14, 2015

very pleased....used a lot in the spring and summer...Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Dec 9, 2015

Does what it's intended to do. Cheaply made though and handle was broken upon receiving

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is what it is.
 Nov 17, 2015

This is a good inexpensive charcoal grill. Its been one season, and there's no rust. There's a large grilling area. There are only two problems that I have encountered. 1) The grill surface is flush with the back of the grill base. This means, if you're not careful, you'll scoot your burgers right off the back of the grill when you try to flip them. 2) The charcoal adjustment rack does not really work. It basically falls to the lowest position and the dial sticks, so you can't adjust it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theresa
 Aug 18, 2015

purchased for my husband. The fold up/down shelves work as anticipated, are durable & clean easily! Surface size works well for us. Mostly used for 6-12 burgers & 10 hotdogs @ each use. Cooks well, priced well, moves easily & would move even better if our 2 pit bull pups (9 months old then) hadn't literally chewed the plastic wheels off it the very first time we used it, lol! We left them out of their pen never considering that they were playful puppies & into everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jul 17, 2015

Have used it several times a little difficult to put together but love the end result.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Jun 29, 2015

Great Size and although I am a one woman show, and there were hundreds of bolts! I DID IT!!!!!! :) and I LOVE MY BARBECUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice charcoal grill
 May 27, 2015

Fairly easy assembly, clear instructions, lots of cooking space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Grill!
 Apr 14, 2015

I searched and searched and this grill had everything I wanted in a charcoal grill! Only took me 2 hours to assemble!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bargain
 Mar 26, 2015

LOVE! LOVE! LOVE! This is sooooooooooooooo snazzy!!! It is a tad complex to assemble, but ABSOLUTELY WORTH IT!!!! It heats up quick & get super hot! Style is exactly as displayed, but fancier gadgets. Would have preferred it to be a bit taller, but overall very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought