Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 409 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Square
 Aug 24, 2016

The legs would not open square, the whole frame was a trapezoid when assembled. The finish was scratched and it also had many sharp edges. The instructions were unclear unless read carefully, and did not match the figures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bed frame
 Aug 3, 2016

got this for my son and he love it!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Used in spare room
 Jul 29, 2016

Using in spare room and satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frame
 Jul 19, 2016

Used for larger than normal queen worked great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Jul 19, 2016

Solid frame that provides great support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lena the Professional
 Jul 6, 2016

Great bed frame! We have a queen and bought a head board with this item and they fit together with no problems and we love our new headboard!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet
 Jun 18, 2016

Easy to put together and very strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overjoyedone
 Jun 15, 2016

Very sturdy and it goes from a twin size bed to a king.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Base
 May 23, 2016

Easy to set up and it is good quality. Changed it out for our King Bed set with a new headboard attached and it really made the bed seem like new because it is a firm base.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A short..
 May 22, 2016

This has plastic part which were meant to keep the sheets on but they fall off. This frame is very short and the queen size bed has big hang-over on the foot end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 May 9, 2016

would have given 5 stars, I do not like the plastic wheels, but the frame is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame
 Apr 26, 2016

Good price and very sturdy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 Apr 21, 2016

This was just what we needed and is sturdy for the queen bed. Fit perfect and came pretty fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not helpful for quality sized mattresses
 Apr 6, 2016

Sadly I did not get what I paid for with this item. I had to remove the wheels and gliders because the box spring and mattress I have (Serta Beauty Rest) sits awkwardly high off the ground. The frame is sturdy but wheels and gliders add too much height.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy this one
 Apr 4, 2016

I looked at a lot of frames before I chose this one. It is the best because it can be used for different size beds and it has brackets for a headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy bed frame
 Apr 3, 2016

This bed frame is very sturdy, easily opens and folds for storage. Good purchase and price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long and heavy but
 Mar 22, 2016

It was very heavy and long but pretty easy to assemble. My full-sized bed fits perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aries
 Mar 14, 2016

Strong bed frame and easy to set up along with adjustable settings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality and Missing Pieces
 Mar 13, 2016

After hauling the large box up 2 flights of stairs, we realized that all of the wheels were missing from the box and the metal was very scratched up. I would never purchase this brand again. Too much of a hassle!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 Feb 24, 2016

used in guest room. it attached perfectly to the headboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 409 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought