Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

The bed frame is fine, pretty sturdy but my husband had a hard time putting together. Lots of parts/pieces, sort of messy.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 2, 2014

Easy to assemble and sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Metal Bed Frame
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Great inexpensive item to use while deciding on bedroom furniture to purchase. It has a platform and is flexible in terms as to what size matress will be used.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to esemble
 from michigan,  Jan 23, 2014

The only problem with this frame is trying to fit a full size memory foam mattress into its slot on both sides of the frame. It only over laps it!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bedframe
 from Chattanooga TN,  Jan 9, 2014

Good frame, good price, works great! Good deal all around.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal bed frame
 from Berrien Springs, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

This bed frame was easily set up. The headboard, also purchased at Overstock , was quickly attached with no problems. The feature I like best about this frame is its size flexibility. For anyone who may find themselves changing homes or family size, this frame will be useful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First of all, this was missing nuts, bolts, the wheels! (thankfully I don't put my bed frame on wheels anyways). Overall the product did not look like the one in the picture, the one I received is black, I am pretty sure it is not the one from the picture. Its also VERY low to the ground. That perhaps is my fault for not checking the dimensions more closely but it was extremely difficult to attach to the headboard.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2013

Sturdy and easy to put together I bought a similar one 6months ago and it broke. It's one looks better.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Norwich, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

We purchased this item to go along with the queen headboard and mattress set we purchased. The frame fits the bed perfect, is sturdy and was easy to assemble. Though it is not visible because it is so well made that the finished bed is seamless and always looks plush and well put together...no sagging due to poor foundation. Will buy another one when I update the 2nd bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & easy to put together!
 from California,  Aug 27, 2013

The frame is for a full-size bed for my daughter. I was able to put together without any assistance and it took me about 1 hour to put together with reading instructions. (I'm a 43-year-old woman.) The center frame support is just what I was looking for so no slats were needed for support. It is a great quality item and it came right to my door. The box was in great condition and the frame was in great condition as well. (Even though I needed to go to a hardware store to get short bolts to attach the headboard support together, it is a great frame, and can be adapted to fit a future queen or king bed easily.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy sleeper
 from Las Vegas nv,  Aug 8, 2013

Standard shipping too long but frame easy to assemble with few tools needed

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Frame
 from North Bend, WA,  Jul 29, 2013

Sturdy basic frame. It should hold up well for my son.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

It was exactly as described and fits our queen bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 15, 2013

I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT ORDERNG THIS ONLINE BUT, GLAD I DID. I'VE HAD THIS BEDFRAME FOR 5 YEARS NOW, AND IT'S STILL STURDY AS EVER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame
 from NY, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

Nothing much just a frame to hold up my Queen Serta. One thing is that I wish it had better directions-kinda not really clear, but i figured it out after a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, easy to assemble
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 24, 2013

This frame was very easy to assemble and well made. I was able to put it together alone in about 10 minutes. The wheels make it easy to move around the room and easily lock in place. The frame itself is very heavy and sturdy, and it is easy to adjust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly bed frame
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2013

Came quickly, easy to assemble, reasonably priced. Bought one and after I received it, bought another. Would recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy!
 from Medford, Oregon,  Jun 11, 2013

This bedframe was just what I needed. I was afraid it was going to be flimsy and not supportive, but it is strong and solid. I was able to put it together myself in about 20 minutes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched picture on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, not flimsy at all.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bed Frame
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 11, 2013

It was very easy to use and it sit a few inches off the floor so you have under bed to store stuff its heavy duty and great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good: Sturdy frame
 from Nantucket, MA,  Jun 5, 2013

Good frame; sturdy, ajustable. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 340 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top