Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It works
 May 1, 2015

It works, does the job and is easy to setup

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Bed Frame
 May 1, 2015

Sturdy and well made; however, frame didn't align with my headboard. Had to purchase modification plates to mount to the enclosed brackets. All in all though, the frame itself is better than others out there and I don't regret my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Apr 23, 2015

Bed frame worked as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apartment rental
 Apr 21, 2015

The quality was good serve it purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 20, 2015

nice frame. arrived a little bent on one side. nothing major. instructions are a little confusing. must buy hard ware separately to mount headboard

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Apr 14, 2015

Fast delivery and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Apr 11, 2015

Easy to install, sturdy and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Apr 9, 2015

This bed frame was not easy to put together, and it was much flimsier than others we have had. Would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stable Base
 Feb 28, 2015

This frame is very sturdy and easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid frame
 Feb 10, 2015

Solid bed frame does the trick. Easy to put together and holds head board reasonably well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 Dec 23, 2014

Sturdy. Great price. Gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from new albany, ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

quick to assemble and sturdy attached to tufted headboard and looks pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame fit
 from Fraser, Colorado,  Nov 20, 2014

Got a perfect fit for the guest room bed and it was easy to assemble Nd top strength materials. After a perfect fit bought a second one for grandson's room for a twin bed. Fast delivery and good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

The bed frame is fine, pretty sturdy but my husband had a hard time putting together. Lots of parts/pieces, sort of messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 2, 2014

Easy to assemble and sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Metal Bed Frame
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Great inexpensive item to use while deciding on bedroom furniture to purchase. It has a platform and is flexible in terms as to what size matress will be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to esemble
 from michigan,  Jan 23, 2014

The only problem with this frame is trying to fit a full size memory foam mattress into its slot on both sides of the frame. It only over laps it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bedframe
 from Chattanooga TN,  Jan 9, 2014

Good frame, good price, works great! Good deal all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal bed frame
 from Berrien Springs, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

This bed frame was easily set up. The headboard, also purchased at Overstock , was quickly attached with no problems. The feature I like best about this frame is its size flexibility. For anyone who may find themselves changing homes or family size, this frame will be useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First of all, this was missing nuts, bolts, the wheels! (thankfully I don't put my bed frame on wheels anyways). Overall the product did not look like the one in the picture, the one I received is black, I am pretty sure it is not the one from the picture. Its also VERY low to the ground. That perhaps is my fault for not checking the dimensions more closely but it was extremely difficult to attach to the headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 353 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought