Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works fine
 Dec 23, 2014

Sturdy. Great price. Gets the job done

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple
 from new albany, ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

quick to assemble and sturdy attached to tufted headboard and looks pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame fit
 from Fraser, Colorado,  Nov 20, 2014

Got a perfect fit for the guest room bed and it was easy to assemble Nd top strength materials. After a perfect fit bought a second one for grandson's room for a twin bed. Fast delivery and good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Difficult to put together
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 23, 2014

The bed frame is fine, pretty sturdy but my husband had a hard time putting together. Lots of parts/pieces, sort of messy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy assembly
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 2, 2014

Easy to assemble and sturdy. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Metal Bed Frame
 from Upstate, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

Great inexpensive item to use while deciding on bedroom furniture to purchase. It has a platform and is flexible in terms as to what size matress will be used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to esemble
 from michigan,  Jan 23, 2014

The only problem with this frame is trying to fit a full size memory foam mattress into its slot on both sides of the frame. It only over laps it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bedframe
 from Chattanooga TN,  Jan 9, 2014

Good frame, good price, works great! Good deal all around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal bed frame
 from Berrien Springs, MI,  Nov 5, 2013

This bed frame was easily set up. The headboard, also purchased at Overstock , was quickly attached with no problems. The feature I like best about this frame is its size flexibility. For anyone who may find themselves changing homes or family size, this frame will be useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First of all, this was missing nuts, bolts, the wheels! (thankfully I don't put my bed frame on wheels anyways). Overall the product did not look like the one in the picture, the one I received is black, I am pretty sure it is not the one from the picture. Its also VERY low to the ground. That perhaps is my fault for not checking the dimensions more closely but it was extremely difficult to attach to the headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2013

Sturdy and easy to put together I bought a similar one 6months ago and it broke. It's one looks better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Norwich, NY,  Sep 24, 2013

We purchased this item to go along with the queen headboard and mattress set we purchased. The frame fits the bed perfect, is sturdy and was easy to assemble. Though it is not visible because it is so well made that the finished bed is seamless and always looks plush and well put together...no sagging due to poor foundation. Will buy another one when I update the 2nd bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & easy to put together!
 from California,  Aug 27, 2013

The frame is for a full-size bed for my daughter. I was able to put together without any assistance and it took me about 1 hour to put together with reading instructions. (I'm a 43-year-old woman.) The center frame support is just what I was looking for so no slats were needed for support. It is a great quality item and it came right to my door. The box was in great condition and the frame was in great condition as well. (Even though I needed to go to a hardware store to get short bolts to attach the headboard support together, it is a great frame, and can be adapted to fit a future queen or king bed easily.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy sleeper
 from Las Vegas nv,  Aug 8, 2013

Standard shipping too long but frame easy to assemble with few tools needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Frame
 from North Bend, WA,  Jul 29, 2013

Sturdy basic frame. It should hold up well for my son.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jul 24, 2013

It was exactly as described and fits our queen bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 15, 2013

I WAS SKEPTICAL ABOUT ORDERNG THIS ONLINE BUT, GLAD I DID. I'VE HAD THIS BEDFRAME FOR 5 YEARS NOW, AND IT'S STILL STURDY AS EVER.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY WELL MADE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
frame
 from NY, NY,  Jun 26, 2013

Nothing much just a frame to hold up my Queen Serta. One thing is that I wish it had better directions-kinda not really clear, but i figured it out after a while.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, easy to assemble
 from Canton, OH,  Jun 24, 2013

This frame was very easy to assemble and well made. I was able to put it together alone in about 10 minutes. The wheels make it easy to move around the room and easily lock in place. The frame itself is very heavy and sturdy, and it is easy to adjust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly bed frame
 from FL,  Jun 20, 2013

Came quickly, easy to assemble, reasonably priced. Bought one and after I received it, bought another. Would recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 343 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 18 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought