Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 404 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from New York, NY,  Mar 1, 2011

This is a sturdy, well-made, perfect metal bed frame for the queen sized box spring and mattress I also bought from Overstock. It's very well-priced, and given the excellent service and reliability of Overstock, it was a no-brainer. It was easy to assemble and was delivered on time. The delivery service, in particular, was excellent - helpful, informative tracking, and on-time. I'd recommend this item without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Choice!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2011

Excellent everything - shipping was fast, it was very easy to put together by myself (female in 30s), and it's very sturdy. I'm currently using it for a Full bed - and I love that it has the middle support bar. Most of the other frames I saw only had the support bar for queen or king. I would highly recommend this frame if you need one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Bed frame
 Jan 13, 2011

Fit the California king mattress perfectly!!! Directions a bit directionless but once it was figured out "the hard way" the frame came together and all is well! This was the best alternative that I had since I ordered a west coast bed living on the east coast where it is impossible to find frame -- The other great function of this universal bed frame is that is allows the brackets to be mounted to fit different headboard sizes - including those oversized :-) I great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 4, 2011

We were very pleased with the quality of this universal bed frame. I have personally never come across a more sturdy, heavy, constructed frame. The center bar adds support for larger mattresses. It was easy to build/install. Would highly recommend this frame for its quality and price, especially for larger mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BED FRAME
 from Atlant, GA,  Dec 1, 2010

Received sooner than expected. Was easy to assemble. Is great quality locks on ALL four wheels. So much easier than driving all over the MetroPlex looking for a bed frame too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Metal Bed Frame
 from California,  Oct 16, 2010

Sturdy and easy to assemble. Carpet friendly wide double roller feet and a center support bar for extra support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from Newport News, VA,  Oct 12, 2010

Very sturdy and easy to assemble. The box is large but I was able to get it upstairs without help. Perfect for a guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made bed frame
 from Cape Coral, Fl,  Sep 17, 2010

My husband was able to put this bed frame together in less than a half hour. We both agreed it was quite study and well made. We set the frame on risers, allowing for storage underneath the queen size bed. A geat buy as usual from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assemby Nightmare
 from Vermont, USA,  Aug 25, 2010

We bought this for a king bed and expected it to be a piece of cake to assemble. What a nightmare - even for two adults who have assembled two **** kitchens from the box. The directions are terribly unclear and it took us over an hour to get the frame into a shape that could take a king. Along the way two rivets popped out of the frame (turned out to be not essential but still unsat). In the end, it was so tight a fit that we had to wedge the twin box springs down from the middle to get them in. It's been a week and the frame hasn't collapsed so I guess we lucked out. Hope you do as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Aug 18, 2010

I recently ordered these bed rails and used them for my king size bed. The rails were very easy to assemble and are really great quality. I had no problems getting my box spring into the rails and they are very sturdy. A really great deal for the price. My only complaint was that the rails were not wrapped up at all in the box so they did get a bit scratched during shipping. Otherwise, a great product though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great frame, easy to use.
 from Clearwater, Florida,  Aug 3, 2010

I bought this for my son in California who just got out of the Army. I ordered mattresses as well but wanted a frame that was solid and required minimal assembly as he has no tools yet. This frame met all my expectations and my son said it was solidly built. Plus no tools assembly! Shipping was fast and as always, just $2.95.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from wi,  Jun 29, 2010

I am happy with this purchase. It was priced well, and it far exceeded my expectations. It adjusts from a twin to a full to a queen (my need) to a king and CA king too. Shipping was cheap, and it arrived when I expected it. I shall do business with Overstock again someday. Alan Kj

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great metal bed
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 3, 2010

I wanted a simple metal bed to accompany our new mattress. This is both easy to put together and sturdy. It does not look shoddy and the finish is even so I do not expect rust. The packaged did not seem damaged upon delivery. Great simple metal bed and even better, it disappears more so than other metal beds I've owned (doesn't extend to the end of the boxspring) to ensure it doesn't show through my linen bedskirt. I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed frame
 from new york, ny,  Mar 29, 2010

so far it seems very good i haven't gotten the mattress and box spring yet but the frame was very easy to put together and it looks like it is very sturdy. we are big people who are going to sleep on the bed and it was very important that the frame be good quality. i will let you know how it stands up to us when we get our mattress. we are looking forward to our mattress delivery it has been shipped so as soon as we are able to try it out we will let you know. i feel this is going to be wonderful. we have not had good luck with frames in the past but this time i think this is a good one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uni-Matic Metal Bed Frame
 from New Jersey, West Milford,  Mar 28, 2010

Timely delivery as always; product seemed a little worned out in the corners. Also, it would have been nice that the feet of the frame had some rubber toppers or wheels. If you have carpet no problem but with hardwood floors, it will definitely damage your floor. OVerall, good design and strong structure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from New York,  Mar 25, 2010

While I needed help with the assembly as the bed frame is heavy and cumbersome, with two people it went really well. The frame had all its parts, and even extenders if I ever choose to go to a king sized mattress. It was shipped very quickly and was delivered within a week of ordering. A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from oneonta, ny,  Mar 21, 2010

this was very easy to put together, snaps in place and it sturdy. Said it had locking wheels but i dont see that on the roller wheels, however it stays in place against the wall and doesnt move. Only took 30 minutes to put together,very easy and i liked the support bar in the middle, super fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Mar 18, 2010

My husband assembled this and it has been great ever since. We have a queen matress now and plan on getting a King in the future. the product comes with a king insert which we really like. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product,great price
 from Knoxville,Tn,  Feb 13, 2010

The frame arrived in just a few days and it took my husband about 15 minutes to assemble.All the parts were accounted for and in perfect condition.We are using it with our huge king sized bed and box springs.I was concerned it would not be up to the task for a bed this size.But no worries! The frame is very sturdy even with our dogs jumping up on the bed.With the use of a bedskirt the frame is not visible and there is just enough room underneath for my zippered shoe container.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uni-Matic Universal Bed Frame
 from Greenfield, MA,  Feb 6, 2010

I was very pleased with the Uni-Matic Universal Bed Frame. My husband found it easy to put together. What we were most pleased with was the center support bar. We had no such support on our previous frame. The center support bar made if feel like we were sleeping on a new firmer bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 404 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 21 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought