Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 281-300 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sturdy & easy to assemble bed frame
 from Houston, TX,  Apr 22, 2011

This bed frame is easy to assemble within a few minutes. I am using it as a Queen size and it is very sturdy, no wiggeling or rattleing. It holds my existing headboard. Good buy for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Assemble
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2011

Easy to Assemble, fits mulitple size mattresses, definitely worth the money. Great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Harpers Ferry, WV,  Apr 10, 2011

This took about 15 minutes to assemble. It was very easy to assemble, just follow the instructions. Excellent bed frame.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 4, 2011

This is a very sturdy bed frame and like others have stated, the center support is an added bonus. The fact that is is one size fits all is great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this bed frame.
 from Modesto, CA,  Apr 1, 2011

I have been battling my niece's bed frame for months. I put it together, it falls apart. So I saw the Uni-Matic Universal Metal Bed Frame on Overstock.com and it has been the answer I was looking for. It was easy to assemble, although the instructions could have been a bit more thorough, sturdy, and fit her bed perfectly. The extra center supports make it a lot stronger than her other frame and I am confident she will be able to use this frame for many years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy and simple
 from Florida,  Mar 23, 2011

My son put this together for me in just moments. Very sturdy, this frame is strong and the adjustability is a great feature.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy Frame
 Mar 18, 2011

Looking at the pieces separately, I wasn't so sure it would hold up be bed properly. But once it was put together, it turned out to be very sturdy. Instructions are rather sketchy, but was able to put it together by myself in about a half hour or so. All in all, a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bed frame
 Mar 14, 2011

As always I was thrilled with every aspect of this purchace. You can't beat the price. Half what I would have had to pay at a local store not to mention delivery. I live in a 3rd floor walk up. Getting anything delivered is a nightmare .... but not this. I asembled it myself and at long last am not sleeping on a broken down futon. It's everything it should be. Would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent frame!
 from LA, CA,  Mar 11, 2011

Pleasantly surprised by how quickly it arrived. It's very sturdy. Plan to buy another!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2011

Heavy long box. Easy to put together. Need to get something to stop the bed from moving - rollers do lock but my floor is very slippery and I can still move the bed even with the wheels locked. I haven't tried to see if my underbed plastic storage bins will fit yet. I think they will fit. No complaints with this bed frame. I searched amazon and lots of other places - this was cheaper than some local discount furniture stores and its universal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from TN,  Mar 1, 2011

This frame is very functional, easy to set up, instructions were simple and easy to follow. I originally bought for a queen size mattress and box spring but I ended up using it as a twin and I was pleasantly surprised that it could be adjusted for a twin bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 from Connecticut,  Feb 11, 2011

This frame came quickly and set up was simple. Couldn't ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedframe
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 10, 2011

Sturdy, adjustable, seems well-made; my teenage son put it together in 20 minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uni-matic Universal Metal Bed Frame
 from So. CALI.,  Feb 10, 2011

We got the bed frame right on time. (We had just relocated to a new home and needed bedding fast!) The frame arrived boxed tightly, but there were several missing nuts and bolts as my husband started putting it together. (it also did not have hardware for the headboard). Unfortunately, with the required time out to search for matching and extra hardware at the local Home Depot, we were without a bed for another night! Once it was finally put together, however, it seems to be sturdy and we're sleeping peacefully! For the price, I would recommend the bed frame. (Make sure you have all your hardware).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
universal bed frame
 from n.carolina & Ont. Canada,  Jan 31, 2011

universal bed frame went together with ease, for the 3/4 bed for which we bought it for,excellent quality, perhaps a little close to the floor for regular mattress & box spring though. Designed for pillow tops perhaps. caster extenders could be incorperated into the fixings so the bed can adjust higher if wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen bed frame
 from Middle TN,  Jan 21, 2011

Bought this as a gift for our son for Christmas. He said it was easily assembled and he really like the center support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Frame!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 21, 2011

Our bed frame arrived a couple of days earlier than expected, which was wonderful. Took about 30 minutes to put everything together. The instructions weren't that great, but if you've put together IKEA furniture, then this will be super easy for you! Very happy with the purchase! Great value! I also love that it is adjustable for different size mattresses. Very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uni-Matic Universal Metal Bed Frame
 from West Milford, NJ,  Jan 21, 2011

My son upgraded his bed to a full frame and we bought both this frame and the full sized foam memory mattress. The mattress fell through the frame the other night as the frame is not large enough so the mattress was on an angle! The mattress is great, but the frame is not.

Was This Review Helpful?
Response from Overstock.com
     By Review Response Team
Thank you for writing this review for the Uni-Matic Universal Metal Bed Frame. We apologize for the confusion, but this item requires a box spring to accompany the mattress. We have added this information to the product description to avoid any further confusion.
 
 
Rating
EASY
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 20, 2011

Easy set up, sturdy, versatile. Can fit underbed storage boxes perfectly. Best Bed frame ever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Universal Bed Frame
 from New York,  Jan 13, 2011

I would highly recommend this product. At first it was a little tricky to assemble but my husband came home from work and assisted me in the final stages .It is a good quality product and exactly what my son needed a bed frame that doesnt move when he jump onto his bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 281-300 of 396 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 14 15 16 ... 20 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought