Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly in the space it was ordered
 from Punta Gord, FL,  Oct 6, 2011

This plant is quite realistic -- did have to bend and work branches to enhance; however, we are extremely pleased with final results.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good addition to our family room
 from El Paso, TX,  Jul 11, 2011

The tree took some minor adjustment to make it appear natural after unpacking but that is expected. The only thing that it needed was a little larger basket to set in. The tree looks very nice in our large family room with vaulted ceilings. It help to add some dimension to the 12' wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Newark,New Jersey,  Sep 5, 2010

I though after reading the reviews, I was going to be dissapointed but no know. I love it, looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meh.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 29, 2010

Its only 6' 5" if you really fluff the top leaves up. The leaves are a little denser than they look in the picture, which might be good but I think it makes it look less real. The ivy in the pot looks really fake. The bark looks really real, though. Its a nice addition to my office, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6.5 foot ficus tree
 from Goreville, Illinois,  Feb 24, 2013

I like this tree a lot. I was worried about how the planting in the basket would look, because of some of the reviews, but mine looked great. The tree itself looked great to. Very full and natural looking. I put lights in mine and it looks wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
6.5 Green Ficus tree
 from alabama,  Oct 18, 2012

Beautiful , product, true to size & color, must stand on flat level floor, also needs a bit of fluffing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to size 7 color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay trees
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

the trees are nice to take up space. they are about 6 feet tall. the basket theyre planted in is really ugly though, i recommend putting it in a pot to hide the basket somehow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking tree
 from River Falls, WI,  Feb 25, 2012

I was really leary about ordering this tree online because when I buy a tree I like to see it before I buy it to make sure that it's nice and tall and full with lots of leaves beacuse pictures can sometimes be decieving . I really like it and it nice and full (lots of leaves) . It's as tall as stated and the trunks had nice touches of moss on them . I barely had to fluff the leaves after pulling it out of the box. I put a string of clear lights on it and added a bird in a nest and it looks beautiful ! The only thing I was disappointed about was the under planting in my basket wasn't ivy-ish like in the picture. It looks like they used the same leaves as the tree. It still looks good. I would order another one. Fast delivery too. It said 5-10 days . I ordered it late on a Tuesday night and it was at my door on Friday !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the online picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The under planting in my basket is different than what is shown in the picture, but everything else is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price
 from San Diego,  Feb 3, 2011

Purchased this for a special corner in our Piano Store. It is a great size, quality is nice and it was easy to shape, the ivy does need to be 'fluffed' up... we put clear mini lights on it and it is a nice looking decor item. Would purchase another one if we needed to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought