Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Jan 7, 2016

Handle tore off after packing it full.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 Dec 26, 2015

The handle broke off fairly quickly and the bags are difficult to use when you have carpeting. I wouldn't buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable
 Dec 20, 2015

Wanted the unstructured as opposed to the hard plastic bins because bed was too low to get a plastic bin under neath. Loaded it with paperbacks & shoes and found it ripped very easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Sep 2, 2015

Love it and it store my stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy handle
 Apr 23, 2015

It works and looks great, only that the handle came off when I pulled the pack from under the bed. I also wish the material is more sturdy. But for the prize, it's a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy.
 Apr 21, 2015

Not what I expected. A bit flimsy, but does hold alot of items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits great, tears easily
 Apr 16, 2015

Does the job but tore at zipper easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and works as advertised
 Apr 11, 2015

it's small enough to fit under my bed.. good stuff

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terribly flimsy
 Mar 23, 2015

I have a similar underbed storage bag from Ikea and ordered these two to avoid another trip to the store. These are terribly flimsy and have no structural support to the sides, so they won't stand up on their own while you are taking items in and out. They're also made out of "fabric" that appears to be made from paper and is very thin. I'll be returning the one I haven't opened yet and making the trip to Ikea for the similar product that costs the same but is far better made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect storage solution
 from SC,  Jan 7, 2015

just love the color selections available at Overstock...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under bed storage Bag
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 22, 2014

These bags hold a lot more than one may think based on the photo. Perfect for storing extra pillows and bedding. Great value as well- hard plastic cost twice as much or more at a brick-and-mortar store. The next time I move, everything under the bed is ready. These bags a secure handles and quality zippers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I use it for storing winter comforter
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2014

I was able to put a large winter comforter and store it under the bed. Not bad at all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Mobile AL,  Jul 2, 2014

This is a great product and it's reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Connecticut,  Apr 17, 2014

If you need convenience, buy this one. Fits well, looks great ,holds LOTS of things. Easy to pull out with handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought