Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 19, 2014

These hangers are perfect for hanging almost anything. I recently got a new home and threw out all of my plastic hangers. These will allow you to never have to worry about anything falling off the hanger again. Perfect for keeping wide neck shirts in place and delicate dresses. They are very thing and appear durable. Also, I looked around in stores at the cost of similar hangers and this is definitely the best deal you will find. Very happy with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from MA,  Dec 23, 2013

If you're not familiar with the benefits of these hangers, you should give them a try! They allow you to GAIN about a foot or more (depending on the length of your closet) by using the slim design. Most people don't realize that those plastic hangers everyone uses take up much more space than most garments need. Much to my husband's chagrin I am able to fit a lot more clothes in my closet by transferring all my clothes from those white plastic hangers to these slim ones. They are also very gentle on sweaters and other delicate fabrics due to the felt/velvety covering. I found the cost to switch out all my hangers to these to be worth the investment. The hangers are sturdy and well made. They also are great in suitcases that hold hangers, again...those plastic ones took up way more room than these do and the hook is a thin metal as opposed to the thicker plastic which reduces bulk in the suitcase. Very happy with these!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jun 15, 2016

These hangers are priceless. So worth the ivestment nothing falls on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Hangers
 Jun 10, 2016

Hands down the best hangers. They save so much space too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of the best
 Jun 2, 2016

These hangars are just what I needed. I have more closet room and everything looks much neater. I love how the.notches keep tank tops from slipping off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Jun 1, 2016

Came as described. Good packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hangers!
 May 31, 2016

There are great! Sturdy, make more room in the closet and cheaper than at other places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangers
 May 29, 2016

These are the best hangers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sarah W.
 May 24, 2016

Great deal on these hangers, they are as good quality as some that I've paid more for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Hangers
 Apr 30, 2016

Great product. Just as advertised. Marvelous price. Completely satisfactory deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hangers
 Apr 26, 2016

not much to say about the ultra thin no-slip hangers except they work just as intended. Black and Ivory colors are fin, but the gray is more a tan color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality but this is not ivory
 Apr 22, 2016

Its beige. Still good for the price and will do the job, so I will keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 18, 2016

I've had for a few month and no issues so far...I've had other that broke within days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to my closet
 Apr 14, 2016

In our new home I decided to upgrade my hangers. These nonslip quality hangers are very practical and attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds tight
 Apr 10, 2016

Holds clothes on to hanger very well. Breaks with heavier items. Like coats

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SandyMS
 Apr 4, 2016

These are so much better than the plastic hangers! We switch our entire closet to these type of hangers. Clothes don't slip off like plastic hangers. Just need to remember that you cannot pull garments off these hangers as it will break the hanger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Apr 2, 2016

Great hangers. Sturdy and provide so much more hanging space! Very pleased with product and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great hangers!
 Mar 16, 2016

Space saving. Great quality. My closet looks amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Mar 2, 2016

Very space saving and clothes dont slip off hangers. Will be buyting more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hangers
 Feb 20, 2016

havent gotten them yet\ but will use them as soon as they come

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought