Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
SOOO COMFY
 from Fairhope, Pa,  Jan 26, 2012

Mattress arrived via ups rolled up in a big cloth bag with a draw-string. Was very easy to transport to it's permanent location. Mattress was wrapped like a mummy and took some time to carefully remove all the tape and cloth it was in. Mattress sprung to life almost instantly and my 13 year old son happily used it a few hours later. my son is heavy and the mattress he had before this one used to have such nasty springs poking up all the time that he had a hard time sleeping. This mattress is SO comfortable that he sleeps like a baby.. well, like a man...babies really don't sleep that well. He says the mattress feel just as comfy as my 2000$ queen set. This was a really great buy.. would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for a low price
 from Washington DC,  Sep 22, 2011

Great mattress for the price. It took about 24 hours for it to fully flatten out and uncurl but worth the wait. Firm mattress with pillow cover makes for great support and comfort. Woudl highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High qualify
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This mattress is so comfortable!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Nov 18, 2012

I ordered 2 of these mattresses for my sons . They arrived quickly and they are ohhh so comfortable!!!!! I am using them without a boxspring (on the Durabed Foldable Platform bed-also from Overstock). My sons love them. Was considering ordering a foam mattress, but was scared away with all the reviews of the odors, so when I found these, for just a few bucks more, I jumped at the chance and ordered. My sons slept on them the first night after they were opened-the pillowtop section was a little flat at first but it expanded within a few days, but even flat, the mattress was super comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it was as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress!!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 25, 2012

I was a little apprehensive when I opened the package, just as it was described on the website by the way. I really didn't think it was going to regain its shape, but it surely did. The mattress is for my young grandson's room, so I wasn't too concerned about the sturdiness, however, our very large son (39 years old), came in from out of town the day after I set this mattress out. To make a long story short (?) he slept on the mattress that night and was so very comfortable. I'm very pleased and impressed with Overstock.com. I will continue to shop with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeded my expectations
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Back to buy another one!
 from South Georgia,  Oct 20, 2012

Looking to get two twin mattresses for our guest room I found this matress. After reading the reviews thought I would try one and see how well it worked. I want to have a really comfortable inviting guest room. Well I am back to order the second one because the first one was so comfortable. Had 4 different people lay on it and try it out. All thought the mattress was awesome. Since we all have different opinions about things thought that was pretty amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not meet description on website
 from California,  Sep 6, 2012

The memory foam never properly expanded, and there were actual dips in the mattress. The bed is rock hard. I definitely wouldn't recommend it based on what we received. Overstock tried to help in this, but even they had to give up and refund our money,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate based on the product that we received
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillowtop mattress
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jan 8, 2014

I am in love with this mattress,,,,I so wish that I would have known about it a long time ago...I have a really bad back..and for the last 10 years, I've been sleeping on air mattresses...because they don't have any pressure points...but, I accidentally ruined the last one I had for the past 4 years,,So, I had to buy a new air mattress, but, it was SOOOO cheaply made now...that even the slightest thing would make it lose air...I had wanted to buy a regular mattress for years, but, I thought I would have to spend at least $400 or more for a comfortable mattress that wouldn't hurt my back...but, I saw this one...and I had a good feeling about it...and the price was affordable to me...and as I said, this mattress is amazing...I would recommend it to anyone who needs a good mattress for back problems...or if you just want a really comfortable bed...:)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Mar 19, 2012

I am so happy with this mattress. It is comfortable and supportive, and have had a great night's sleep every night since using it. It takes a few hours to expand to full size once opened.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from California,  Feb 15, 2012

I was hesitant to buy a rolled up mattress but had a limited budget for my fast growing teenage boy. Initially I was a little disappointed as soon as we unrolled it but the directions tell you to wait 48-72 hours for it to fully expand. After 48 hours it is awesome. VERRRY comfortable. My son loves it and I can barely get him out of it on the weekends!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good night sleep
 from FLORIDA,  Oct 9, 2013

best they have slept in long time. bought this for my daughter and son in law, and said they don't want to get up in morning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new bedding
 from Stanwood, WA,  Sep 29, 2013

I was sleeping on a four inch pad and found it hard on the joints. Found this mattress online and it was the right size and fit. It's much more comfortable than what I had been sleeping on. I've had it for a while and the end that had been rolled up first is still sagging down. I expect it will right itself eventually. Overall, it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Eastern NC,  Jun 21, 2013

Amazing how it sprung to life once it was unwrapped. It is a little firmer than I like(nothing a topper won't cure) but my husband is loving it. Before ordering I was concerned about it fluffing up but after speaking with a representative I had no qualms about ordering it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this seems to be a quality mattress.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Edwardsville IL,  Feb 28, 2013

I ordered this mattress for my son's college apartment bedroom. I instructed him to let it air out for a couple of days. It arrived 7 days after ordering. He followed the instructions, said it did not smell, and also says it is super comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Oct 8, 2012

This was a very comfortable mattress. It arrived like a giant sleeping bag and you had to unroll it. We let it sit for 24 hours and it unfolded nicely. Good quality mattress and my daughter is very pleased with it. She sleeps very soundly on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? white is white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The mattress is well made and looks like it will last quite a while.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy and inexpensive!
 from San Diego County, CA,  Sep 6, 2012

Love that it came in a duffle-like bag (easy to dispose of the waste) and popped right open! Mine flattened out right away unlike some of the other reviewers. My MIL spent several nights on it and said it was very comfortable. I will order another for the trundle now that I know how good it is! The "pillow top" is quite squished so you don't get that "pillow top" feel you would on another mattress, but all in all a great deal for a good mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress, great value
 from Montclair, NJ,  Feb 10, 2012

The mattress came rolled up, but have no worries, it was perfect in 24 hours. It is firm with a comfortable pillow top. My 4 year old daughter loves it, and we think it would be fine for an adult as well. Great price, great quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was white...nice and white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really terrific quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money.
 Aug 25, 2015

its a fair mattress for the first week then it flatens out where you sleep. your best bet is to go to a store so you can see what your getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Aug 12, 2015

Bought for my granddaughter and she loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

firm and nice mattress, perfect for guest rooms, or kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
busy mom
 Jul 31, 2015

very nice mattress, reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 54 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought