Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mattress
 Nov 29, 2015

This mattress is perfect for children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruby Red
 Nov 25, 2015

The mattress came quickly all rolled up. It fit my twin bed perfectly and for the price it is pretty comfortable. A little mattress would have been nice, but overall it will serve the purpose of an extra bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vee104
 Oct 3, 2015

Great mattress for guest, pretty comfortable outside of the traditional mattress. Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful mattress
 Oct 2, 2015

I actually brought it for my daughter and I wish I had brought it for myself instead lol. It's the perfect balance of firm and comfy. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Mattress
 Sep 14, 2015

I am a little disappointed. It's not very firm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and comfortable
 Sep 5, 2015

Good, comfortable mattress. arrived rolled up and after a couple of days it was pretty comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
save your money.
 Aug 25, 2015

its a fair mattress for the first week then it flatens out where you sleep. your best bet is to go to a store so you can see what your getting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cindy
 Aug 12, 2015

Bought for my granddaughter and she loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good support cheap mattress
 Aug 3, 2015

firm and nice mattress, perfect for guest rooms, or kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
busy mom
 Jul 31, 2015

very nice mattress, reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable Mattress
 Apr 29, 2015

All my guests have loved this mattress so far....I have also found it amazingly comfortable...great mattress for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Apr 21, 2015

I was skeptical ordering the two mattresses I purchased without seeing them let alone how they felt. I have had them for 3mo. and they are very comfortable. They went in childrens rooms so the medium firmness has been just right for them. Don't notice a smell after airing and letting them come to optimal size after packaging. Great mattress for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good durable support, keeps it bounce!
 Mar 18, 2015

My 100# 12 yr old loves his mattress! He's been sleeping on it for months now, it is durable. He jumps & stands on it and body slams the foot of his bed when I'm not looking... You would think he was a kid! This mattress comes in a huge compressed roll in a box. Took about two days for it to fully fill out its shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A
 Feb 5, 2015

Love this mattress.When it arrived it was in a black tote bag. I was questioning myself when i saw this. I thought at first what kind of mattress did i purchase. But was surprised when i open the package this huge mattress unfolded. it is a great mattress. And well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 Feb 4, 2015

Very comfortable. Easy to open packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matress
 Jan 5, 2015

Far too soft, and looses shape within a month. Delivery service however is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained
 Dec 31, 2014

This arrived with a black stain on it. Looks like ink. OS gave me a discount because of this, but I would rather have had an unstained mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Plano, TX,  Sep 24, 2014

For the amount, the product is okay for a guest room, but if I had to go back I wouldn't purchase this. The fabric material is not smooth and not soft to the touch. But the support is very good and because I don't want the hassle of returning it, I will just buy a good mattress pad and that should solve it. Also, the mattress came rolled up and when I opened it, there was bad fraying 3" long (on both mattresses, it was 2" on the other). I called and overstock said they will give me credit of ****. Overall, I should have just given a 2 star because of the damage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing mattress
 from tennessee,  Sep 17, 2014

Needed new mattresses and also purchased the platform frame...did not need a foundation mattress with this. great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase for toddler son
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Aug 7, 2014

I read most reviews prior to my purchase which certainly helped me anticipate its arrival. It is rolled up unlike an expected mattress but it unrolls quickly and easily. Unlike other reviewers, I did not notice a stench but did let it "air out" for two days prior to use. I believe the bed is quite comfortable and medium in firmness. It is on the firmer side but my 2.5 year old sleeps quite comfortably and tells us it is much more comfortable than his crib mattress (we did not spend much on). I believe it is a good purchase considering it will be used for awhile. We paired it with a twin Ikea bed and purchased a double bed railing until my son acclimates to a "big boy" bed. All in all, I would recommend if you want a slightly firmer mattress that offers an added comfort (pillowtop).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 66 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought