Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product!!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 17, 2014

Very comfortable mattress, especially for the price. Its not too firm and not too soft. It's ight there in the middle which is great for me. The bed comes delivered compressed and rolled into a long tube-like bag and you just rip it open and let the mattress sit for about a day or so to make sure it has formed all the way. Eventually, I will get a mattress topper for it just for some added comfort. Overall a great product, very comfortable and something that will last a long time with proper care.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 from vineland, new jersey,  Feb 19, 2014

Bought this for my sons bedroom. He wanted a pillow top mattress, but after seeing this one I decided to give it a try. He loves it and didn't even realize it wasn't a pillow top. It's that soft! Great buy, awesome price and fast delivery. Couldn't ask for more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 2, 2013

For my teen son and he has been sleeping like a baby.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress is just right
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 25, 2012

I was looking for a mattress to go in travel trailer and the one we got fit perfect. It was easy to get in the trailer, placed it on bed, opened package and poof, it expanded from the folded position and fit perfectly. Now we sleep very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though we have not used it that much the quality appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress sooo comfortable!
 from West Virginia,  May 22, 2012

Love it, it came rolled up, easy to get into the house and set up....just unroll....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, I use it on a platform bed without box springs and I Love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable! Great Price!
 from Whitehouse, TX,  Apr 11, 2012

Great mattress!! Especially for the price! Delivery was quick. Packaging was secure. Easy set up. No complaints at all on this mattress.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White mattress shown on-line and white mattress is what we got :)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, firm mattress. Not too hard and not too soft. Well made. Comfortable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate to what was described on-line.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mattress for the proce
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

This is a great mattress for the price. Delivered to my door and rolled up like a HoHo, I took it to the bedroom, cut the wrapping and sprung open. I would suggest being prepared for that, then let it breathe and expand for a day or so if possible. I also bought the 3 inch foam mattress from Overstaock and the combination make for a really comfortable sleep. It is not the "exact" size of a full Queen, but that doesn't matter to me. I also recommend a high enough frame since there is no box spring required.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was suprised
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 9, 2012

I'm writing this review about 2 months after i bought this product, and i must say that i am very happy with this bed. It was just what i was looking for. It is very comfortable. I recommend this product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasently suprised
 from New Orleans , LA,  Feb 15, 2012

I usually pay 4 to 5 thousand bor matress and box spring sets. I purchased this matress and then a seperate pillow top pad later to go on it. I hare RA and back problems. I have slept on this purchase without puting the pillow top on yet. Alot more functional, Light weight. accurate discription.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White, so N?A but other items purchase in pass was alost exact to monitor color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Suprisingly good, better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 2, 2012

The matress is very comfortable. Is a little shorter than 80'', but it's ok for us since it fix perfectly our frame. The delivery was on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for kids room
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2012

We bought this for our young children to share. The cost was great, and the mattress is comfortable. I would not recommend it for constant use by heavier adults, but we do plan to use it as a guest bed occasionally. The packaging was impressive. It came rolled up in a bag the size of a large tent. My husband easily hauled it up the stairs and opened it within minutes. The children slept on it that night. This is a great option for children or as a guest bed. It meets our needs and came as advertised.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be weary
 from Blacksburg, VA,  Dec 30, 2011

The overall mattress is quite comfortable however the length dimensions are incorrect. It's not the full 80 inches long, it's about 75, so be weary if you need it to be 80 inches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable mattress
 from Brooklyn,N.Y.,  Dec 22, 2011

This mattress arrived rolled up.Somewhat unusual.When I unrolled it though,it snapped open flat!It is very comfortable for the firmness I purchased.The price was quite reasonable & I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft & coozy.I have some back troubles & this mattress is just finr for me.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good !
 from Ashland City,TN,  Dec 15, 2011

Fine sheets & blanket! Would say it's very good!I say buy & try for your self!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh-so comfortable mattress!
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 4, 2011

Perfect mattress for a spare bedroom or dorm room. Very comfortable and reasonably priced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was white. Nuff said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We put it on top of a rather uncomfortable futon mattress, and it made all the difference. My guests don't complain about sore backs anymore.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it very nice
 from sunset louisiana,  Dec 3, 2011

bought for my daughter room she loves it never slept better

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little small
 from Georgia,  Sep 29, 2011

The mattress was shipped rolled up; which made it hard to lay flat. The bed still has a "wavy" top because of that. It is also smaller than my bed frame for a platform bed. It falls threw the rails. If I could I would return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matress is a little hard anddiors not fit the platform bed well. The mattress falls between the railings.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incorrect sizing
 from Oregon,  Aug 21, 2011

Here is the description: Construction: High density 2-pound foam on top of 8 inches of independently wrapped coils Support: Medium Materials: High density foam, independently wrapped coils Mattress: 10 inches high x 60 inches wide x 80 inches deep BUT THE ACTUAL SIZE IS 60 x 75 which makes it unusable for my husband. Unable to return due to restrictions. UPS will not wait for you to unpackage and check out the mattress, so no way to send it back. VERY UNHAPPY

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST OK
 from Albany, NY,  Aug 15, 2012

I bought this matress for a platform bed in the guest room. It is a bit thinner than I expected, but to be fair it does measure 10 in as described. It's firm, so it does offer the support I wanted. Note that because it's foam top (one side) it is not reversible. I'm used to periodically flipping my mattresses around to avoid sagging. Generally for the guest room it serves the purpose. I was amazed at how compacted the mattress was packed. It came rolled up.in what looks like a large duffle bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but was expecting better for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-39 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top