Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tammy La
 Jan 30, 2016

It's been in a guest house for a year now and I've only had one complaint. It's not reall firm or real soft so it's a good medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 Nov 27, 2015

Comfortable mattress at a reasonable price. It is also much easier to get the box upstairs instead of an open queen size mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love it
 Nov 25, 2015

Exactly as disproved and showed in the photo So comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teacher
 Nov 18, 2015

Very comfy mattress - fits nicely on the platform bed that I bought. Delivery was pretty quick. The mattress comes rightly rolled in a long cyclindrical sleeve - be careful when unpacking because it does pop open once it gets far enough out of the sleeve. It takes a day or so to expand to its intended size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome mattress
 Nov 17, 2015

This mattress came shipped rolled up. I thought, this can't really be a mattress, but bam! it surprised me. The bed is more firm than I thought but it feels great. It fit my Baxton Studio platform bed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product for price
 Nov 17, 2015

This is surprisingly comfortable and a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress!
 Nov 8, 2015

Got it for my teenage son. He loves it! Fast shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zaman S.
 Sep 14, 2015

Excellent, very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Aug 17, 2015

Not very comfortable. If we didn't have guests coming soon I would be returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 Aug 5, 2015

Good value and I sleep well on this mattress, but then again I sleep well almost anywhere. Its got good support but is a bit floppy to move around once unpacked, you may need two people. Unpacking is easy but be careful as there is only a thin bag and wrap around the mattress, be very careful if you use a knife to unpack it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great guest bedroom choice
 Aug 4, 2015

Arrived within specified timeframe, rolled up under tension like a swiss roll. Easy to move, easy to put in place. Guest's still to review the comfort but seems fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
murphy bed solution
 Aug 1, 2015

used this mattress on our new murphy bed. It works and guests say it is comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's only 8-inches
 Jul 12, 2015

The selling point for me was the "10-inches." The mattress arrived compressed 3 days ago and Ieft it out untouched giving it the chance to fluff back up. The mattress is only 8-inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 May 9, 2015

Great firm mattress - I loved how it's shipped so compacted! It doesn't appear to be 10 inched tall but is quite comfortable none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and affordable
 Apr 25, 2015

This mattress is very comfortable with a great price, it has given us a very good night rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came with bed bugs...
 Apr 2, 2015

The mattress was quite comfortable. It sprang out very quickly and we were able to put it in our master bedroom. Then came the bad part! I kept waking up itching and having red bite marks all over my legs and arm. A year later, my husband and I are still battling the bed bug problem (which we never had previously to this mattress). So the bargain price was not worth it in the end. Very disappointed. It was too late to get a refund by the time we figured out our problem and the cause.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 28, 2015

My guests say this is a very comfortable mattress. Easy to set up and very little off gassing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Mattress
 Mar 20, 2015

Very soft, great support, fluffy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low profile
 Mar 6, 2015

so far..so good..we will have company next weekend , so guess we'll get their feed back...no odor, ready to use quickly, I can vouch that it is comfortable for a 30 min nap...seems even lower than the 10 "...could be a problem if you have a space between the platform/frame and the headboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but nothing to write home about
 Dec 24, 2014

A preface: this is the first bed I've bought as an adult, so my experience is rather limited. I usually prefer a firmer mattress and this delivers in spades--it's not terribly far from sleeping on decent carpeting. Maybe I just haven't fully broken it in or maybe that's how it should be. I don't know. But it's a pretty good price and mattress toppers are cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 62 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought