Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable mattress!
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Aug 23, 2011

LOVE this mattress! I live in an apartment complex, on the second floor, and I was very worried that the shippers would just leave the mattress by my mailbox or in the apartment complex lobby. Surprisingly, I came home after work and the mattress was already upstairs, next to my front door! I really appreciated that because I live on my own and would have had no way to carry this mattress by myself! So, in short, shipping was AMAZING! The mattress itself is very comfortable. It is firm, but I like it. The mattress inflated to its intended size after about 2 or 3 days. Some reviewers commented on the scent of the mattress, mine didn't have any scent at all. I was able to sleep on the mattress the first day it arrived. I definitely recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matching
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Mattress I've Ever Owned!
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 28, 2011

This is a great mattress, very comfortable and just the right amount of firm. The delivery was prompt and the mattress was easy to set up by myself. I have lower back problems, and this mattress relieves a lot of my pain and allows me to sleep through the night, whereas on my old mattress I woke up several times each night in extreme pain. At a furniture store I might have easily paid $150 more for the same mattress, so I think it was worth every penny.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE
 from HeartButte, MT,  Nov 8, 2011

I wasnt sure what to think when I got the mattress but I am so glad I did. I love it and the price was not even comparable to how great I feel. My husband said oh gee now I never want to get out of bed and he didnt realize what a diffrence a good mattress makes in the quality of sleep you get. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a plus
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this purchase
 from Las Vegas,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought this for my daughter as a wedding present. Since I live in another state, I wanted something easily shipped. I bought a mattress in a box a while back and love it, but it was no longer available. I like that this one is essentially shipped in a large duffle bag. My daughter says it is very comfortable, so much so that she doesn't want to get out of bed. She has back problems,and this mattress helps that. She has one of the most sensitive noses on the planet, but when I asked about a smell, she said there wasn't one. I also bought a pillow top mattress cover for them, but she says the mattress is so comfortable that she doubts she'll use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth
 from Texas,  Feb 21, 2014

Comfortable mattress..i use it for my guest room but si far no complaints..very satisfied with the product..will purchase again..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Omaha, NE,  Dec 19, 2013

Great firm mattress. I use this in my extra bedroom and so far the people that have used it, have raved about it. It is a great mattress, with firm springs. It was sent to us in a small bag, I have no idea how this mattress was ever stuffed inside that bag. Would highly recommend. Great price, good job Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new mattress
 from lnc,  Dec 11, 2013

mattress came as promised, rolled up and 'sprang up' to promised size. No odor, it is very firm which I like. Excellent to sleep undisturbed by partner although this is only the queen size. Would absolutely recommend it to somebody who looks for a firm mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome! LOVE IT!
 from Wrightsville Beach, NC,  Nov 16, 2013

I was thrilled the minute I unrolled this mattress out of the duffle bag thing it came in (which made it really easy for the carrier to deliver-you don't have to schedule a time and I believe it came on a regular UPS truck). ! I'm a single girl and I was able carry it inside myself and unroll it onto my bed frame. It is very comfortable and very sturdy. Just the right amount of firm. Love it! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and reasonably priced
 from Virginia,  Oct 23, 2013

Very happy with this mattress. Been 8 months and still very very comfortable. Beats sleeping on a futon every day of the week. Seriously, it's not too soft, not too hard and holds up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but shipped damaged :(
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

I have no negative comments about the mattress. It is comfortable and true to the description on Overstock. My only complaint is that it was shipped with no apparent damages to the packaging...Then when we opened it to allow it to inflate, there were a couple of holes on the mattress top. I am not sure how these holes came about, since they were on the inside of the rolled up mattress at the time of shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and quite comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughter loves it!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Mar 6, 2013

When this mattress came as a giant roll my16-year old daughter looked at me like I was crazy. We bought this mattress for her new ikea bed. She and I were able to manage it w/o a problem. We opened it and it popped out like a self-inflating raft. It is nice and firm - so if you want cushy pillow top this is not for you. She has no complaints. My parents slept on it when they visited and liked it too. We have had it for 3 months and it is holding up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent mattress for the money
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 15, 2012

Just got this mattress after reading the reviews for pretty much all products; it doesn't disappoint, it is not too hard and not too soft, so just right. At first when it was delivered, it was all rolled up and I didn't realize it needed time to inflate so was sceptical and worried I got the wrong thing, but after 48 hours it filled out/inflated fully. It is tall enough to be used as stand alone mattress, doesn't need box spring but yet comfortable. All in all, excellent product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable, not too firm, not too soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mattress just right
 from georgia,  Jun 2, 2012

Package really well. Opened up to a very nice queen size matress. Kind of firm, but not too hard. Just what I needed in my guest room. I think Item came from China, delivered rather quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is nicely put together, the springs don't bulge out or dig into you
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Mattress
 from Corvallis, OR,  Apr 6, 2012

I was a little reluctant to buy a mattress online, but I think I made the right choice. Comfort wise its perfect for me, it is pretty firm but has enough padding on top that its not hard. If you're looking for a budget mattress I think you'd have a hard time finding a better choice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and cozy
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 16, 2012

I think I was expecting a firmer mattress. It's a little puffy and sinky compared to what I usually go for, but it's still firm enough that it doesn't bother me too much. Overall, I sleep fine and it's a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
foam bed
 from beaverton oregon,  Jan 6, 2012

very soft to the touch comfortable warm I do get a nice sleep

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it a good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
over advertised
 from NY,  Dec 14, 2011

coming from a very old twin mattress, it's a very comfortable mattress, i'm just not too sure what exactly is foam on the top unless they're just talking about the outter material itself which is a little misleading. it's definitely shorter than described by maybe 4 or 5 inches but i'm 6' and it's long enough for me. so overall it is a good mattress, it's jut not promoted properly and is misleading to someone looking for that exact measurement.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? shorter than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as advertised
 from Sumter, SC,  Dec 9, 2011

Two words - "sore back." The description is an ultra resort foam top mattress. They must have forgot to install the foam in mine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from virginia beach,  Oct 25, 2011

love it wish i had bought it much sooner would recomend it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charlene
 May 9, 2015

Great firm mattress - I loved how it's shipped so compacted! It doesn't appear to be 10 inched tall but is quite comfortable none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought