Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Orange, CA,  Sep 1, 2011

It does what it is supposed to do. It is not a fancy product, but with good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accruate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug pad
 from PA,  Aug 23, 2011

Does help the rug from slipping and it is easy to cut to size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from California,  Aug 23, 2011

I've had this pad now for several months, using it under a rug on hardwood floor. It works great to hold the rug in place, and it has held up well over time. Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip, exactly what I needed
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Aug 19, 2011

This pad is exactly as described...the purpose is to prevent the rug from slipping...and it does that job perfectly. It is a mesh material that absolutely stays in place on hard wood floors. It is NOT meant as a cushion, and does not make the rug feel softer or significantly raise its height (but it isn't meant to). Position it carefully before unrolling your rug onto it, since you can't slide it. If you are looking for an inexpensive way to keep a rug in place this is it. This is the second one I've purchased, and it does the job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matches photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Highly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from Oldsmar, Fl.,  Jul 19, 2011

What can you write about a rug pad ? It seams to work well & perfect size ! No problems !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jun 29, 2011

This is perfect. Adds just enough anti-slip properties. Very easy to use. Highly recommend!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet Pad
 from Kirtland, OH,  Jun 26, 2011

This is a good carpet pad. The only problem is that after I bought it I realized my carpet would have been just fine without it. It had been recommended on Overstock at the site that I bought the area rug. They are also a lot less expensive at your big box stores for the same item.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yed
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-Slip Rug Pad
 from Florence Oregon,  May 27, 2011

It keeps the rug from slipping but it was very difficult to keep it smooth under our 8x10 rug. We had to cut some of the edges so it wouldn't show. I would recommend a more expensive one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from upstate ny,  May 15, 2011

It's fine for what it is...a rug pad price was right

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product, very fast delivery.
 from Washington DC,  May 13, 2011

Product showed up on my doorstep within about two days. Very impressive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug pad
 from Lewisburg, WV,  Feb 9, 2011

Very nice product, does what it's supposed to do. Doesn't slip. Easy to custom cut to size of rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non slip pad
 from St Charles, MO,  Feb 1, 2011

purchased this pad to go with the oval rug we purchased from overstock.com. we had to trim it a little to make it work, but its been great. stays in place. we have hardwood floors and wanted to protect the floors. this is our first purchase from overstock.com and have been very pleased with the quality of the products and the price to make it affordable. delivery was on time as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job at a good price
 from Atlanta GA,  Dec 3, 2010

I didn't notice any overwhelming odors from this product, which several of the other reviews mentioned. I thought it was a bit tricky actually laying the pad down, but once it was in place, it's doing its job. I think it's a good buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Nov 1, 2010

yes, the pad did stink but went away in day. fit's great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 Sep 21, 2010

Delivered fast by UPS and a great product. I would buy it again when I need another pad. Clean but not too thick, was exactly what we needed. Some pads are thick and when you have a thick rug, it creates a hazard. Excellent quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Aug 17, 2010

Does the job. Bought the 8x10 and cut it into 3 separate pieces to go under 3 smaller rugs as more economical.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from Annapols, MD,  Jul 29, 2010

Easy to install, works perfectly to keep carpet in place. Would use again. In fact, I have purchased this same non slip pad over and over again for all new carpets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip rug
 from Zionsville, IN,  Jul 7, 2010

The Ultra Non-slip pad was just what I expected. It keeps the rug firmly in place. The quality of it was similar to others I have purchased in retail stores and less expensive. It was also accurately described. I would recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Pad
 Mar 13, 2010

The non-slip rug is exactly as described. I have a slippery wood floor and the pad keeps my area rug in place, no slipping or sliding. I recommend this product for anyone purchasing an area rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great
 from NY,  Mar 3, 2010

I ordered this pad for a new area rug and it was delevered faster than i expected. The dimensions were perfect and it does a great job.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 230 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')
Today $18.47
Compare $33.27
Save 44%
(250)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')
Today $27.01
Compare $35.74
Save 24%
(54)
Back to top