Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These work
 from Northern Californi,  Mar 2, 2013

I bought two of these. They're a little tricky to lay down perfectly but they do the job once in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Duluth, MN,  Mar 1, 2013

Works just like it should! Put it under various type of rugs with various backings over hardwood floor and none have moved!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-slip rug pad
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 25, 2013

needed for under a rug I purchased.. it does the job nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad choice for me
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Feb 20, 2013

No fault of the product. I just picked the wrong kind of padding. It sticks to my ceramic tile floor and I fear we will have to use machinery to get it off eventually. I won't send it back since it is stuck and all....we'll just cope. But beware if you have ceramic tile floor. Not a good choice for that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra nonslip 5 x 8 rug pad
 from New Orleans, LA,  Feb 12, 2013

Could not ask for a better product at this price. Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description and excellent price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would recommend a different type of rug pad
 from New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2013

I have not tried this kind of rug pad before, and just don't think it's easy to use or works as well as the one-piece thicker pads. Doesn't lay completely flat and hard to get the rug exactly over the pad. I had to trim one side with scissors and was easy to do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non slip pad
 from Oregon,  Jan 31, 2013

Non slip is average quality but works well with the rug that I bought

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pad is amazing
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jan 31, 2013

I am so thrilled with this product. I have some new rugs that were sliding out of place. All I had to do was put the pad on the floor and place a rug on top of it. Now, the rugs are not moving...at all. The pad IS amazing. I am so glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, strong, light weight and airy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fine rug pad
 from St Louis, MO,  Jan 30, 2013

fine for a plain rug pad just to keep the rug in place - does not cushion (I didn't expect that & it works fine for us).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it works fine to keep the rug in place
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Maryland,  Jan 29, 2013

pad arrived quickly. very satisfactory. pad was a little thinner than expected but ok

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right fit
 from Boston Mass,  Jan 25, 2013

im coming back to purchase more items from overstock

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non slip rug
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 24, 2013

the non slip rug pad keeps the rug in place just like I knew it would. Perfect size. Perfect quality. My daughter in law swears by Overstock.com and so far I haven't been let down. Thanks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Itīs great for keeping my rugs in place
 from Columbus, OH,  Jan 24, 2013

I have a nice decorative rug in my home office (also bought at Overstock), but it moved constantly on my hardwood floors. This pad does an excellent job in keeping it in place. But this is not for people searching for extra padding, to create a fuller look or to make a thin rug more comfortable. This is just to keep the rug in place. I bought this pad for my 4ī x 6ī rug because I couldnīt find a similar one in the right size. As it turns out, this was the best thing to do because the pad is extremely easy to trim and I could create some smaller pieces with what was left. There was even enough for one or two 2īx 3ī rugs, but I didnīt need that. I use the smaller peaces in some draws and kitchen cabinets. Not only they offer a good non-slippery surface for glasses and delicate utensils but they also protect the drawers interiors from damaging by graters, peelers, etc. They are very easy to clean and air-dry quickly. Besides, when I bought it, the pad was on sale, so not only it was very cheap, itīs also very functional. Iīm extremely pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Itīs exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A quick and easy fix!
 from West Kentucky,  Jan 20, 2013

This was so easy to cut and fit under the area rug. It keeps the rugs from slipping great. An inexpensive fix when you have throw or area rugs that slide.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad smell
 from nj,  Jan 18, 2013

This rug pad has a very strong chemical smell. It makes the whole room have a bad odor. After I put it under the rug, the smell is not strong any more. But I will not buy it again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Smells badly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The pad was just as described.
 from Lancaster, Ca.,  Jan 18, 2013

I ordered this before I ordered my new rug and it was not needed because the new rug is so heavy that it was not slipping. I'm using it anyway since the rug is in a high volume area as additional portection on the bottom to preserve the new rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No color, just functionality.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value for the cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Somerville, NJ,  Jan 15, 2013

It goes under the rug and it doesn't bunch up or slide. Love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again.
 from Western Washington state,  Jan 11, 2013

What can one say about a rug pad that does the job is what designed for? I'm happy with it, it works well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine as it does what it is supposed to do.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice to anchor area rug
 from Annandale, VA,  Jan 9, 2013

This pad was a necessity with the area rug I purchased for my apartment. I have lovely oak wood flooring so area rugs would slide and slip without the non-slip rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

Holds the rug well to avoid slipping although not very thick or a soft rug pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin but holds the rug well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Item is as described .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 254 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (4' x 6')
Sale $15.29
Was $16.99
(79)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')
Sale $22.04
Was $24.49
Compare $35.74
Save 38%
(54)
Back to top