Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Working so far....
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

Had to cut the corners to make it fit, but it seems to be doing it's job. I'd prefer it to be a bit thicker...but time will tell how it holds up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good floor protection
 from Angels Camp, Ca.,  Jan 28, 2014

You must buy a pad to protect the hardwood floors and reduce slipping. this pad allows 3-4 inches or more around the edge with out carpet and does the job at a reaspnable cost.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad as expected
 from park city, ut,  Jan 25, 2014

This is a good price for a non slip rug pad. It does the job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Punta Gorda, FL,  Jan 24, 2014

Very nice rug pad...it does the job. Easy to cut to size and rug doesn't slip!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from South Carolina,  Jan 23, 2014

Great rug pad, great quality!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They Work
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 15, 2014

I love these rug pads.! They are so easy to cut to size, and they hold my areas rugs without any slipping or shifting whatsoever. Because I have a few furry friends I shampoo the rugs a lot because of the occasional accident and muddy paws returning from frequent walks. These don't break down from the moisture like another type of liner I have used.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slipping and sliding
 from Sterling Heights, MI,  Jan 11, 2014

These did not hold any of my rugs in place. Disappointed!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 9, 2014

I have little kids that I don't want falling and hurting themselves because the rug slipped out from under their feet. I use these pads everywhere in my house that has a wood or marble floor and they work wonderfully.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip rug
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2014

This was the perfect non slip pad for under the rug I bought from overstock. Just the right amount of cushion for the carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is defenantly Non-slip
 from Louisiana,  Jan 2, 2014

I like how it grips on the floor, especially the corners

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!
 from Newton, NJ,  Jan 1, 2014

I paid far more for a similar pad before I found this one...thanks so much!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Does Work
 from Braidwood, IL,  Jan 1, 2014

I bought this to help keep my area rug in place on my wood floor. I was skeptical of the need for this, but it really does work. My rug no longer slips or moves unless it is really pushed. Glad I bought it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra non slip rug pad 5'x8'
 from LA,  Dec 27, 2013

I always believe that you get what you pay for. This rug pad is inexpensive and quality is just about average. It's light and thin. I was surprised to find it arrived without extra packaging other than its original cellophane bag! I don't think this rug pad is good for thick wool area rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug mat works great, no rug slips
 from Oklahoma City, Ok.,  Dec 26, 2013

it's a rug mat it is what it is and it works ! I am not sure what else I can say about it . Glad I got one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Truly Non-Slip Rug Pad
 from New Jersey,  Dec 26, 2013

Rug pad is truly non-slip. Why must I write at least 50 words about a simple rug pad?

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep rug stay where it should
 from Portland,  Dec 25, 2013

Good for under rug. Even it is a Little big for my rug, I fold it a little bit, it is still good. No problem.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin pad.
 from Florida,  Dec 24, 2013

Even though I was expecting a thin pad, this was even thinner than some shelf lining plastic I've purchased. It was inexpensive (on sale) and does keep the area rug from slipping somewhat. Don't think it would be a good choice if there's a lot of traffic on it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from covington, ga,  Dec 19, 2013

Good product for my purpse, just got hardwood flooring and purchased an area rug. needed non skid padding to prevent movement of the rug. This product services my purpose well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to use
 from Massachusetts,  Dec 14, 2013

This product prevents my rug from sliding out of place. My rug is octagonal and the liner is rectangular but is easily cut with a pair of household shears to fit the size and shape of the rug. I did use double sided rug tape to hold the corners of the rug down until it relaxed. The liner does its job.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive. Exactly as shown. Fast delivery.
 from Hollister, CA,  Dec 13, 2013

This product was cut EXACTLY the size as advertised. When the rug was placed on top, I didn't even have to do any trimming. That was so nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 250 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top