Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
rug padr
 from Greenfield Township, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

We just put in hardwood floors and wanted to protect them from the new rug we purchased. This rug pad makes a big diffenece under the rug. It it nice and soft when walking on it...I highly recommend it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pad
 from Long Island NY,  Apr 17, 2014

does the job, holds rug in place and gives a little extra cushion

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad...
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Using this on wood floor and it keeps my area rug from sliding. Very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')
 from Coconut Creek, Florida,  Apr 16, 2014

This is just what we wanted to keep our area rug from slipping. It has worked out perfectly for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2014

Good rug pad for the money. Hard to get too excited about a rug pad. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non skid rug
 from bethlehem pa,  Mar 31, 2014

its an okay product.had to be cut for rug that it was used for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Bay City, MI,  Mar 29, 2014

Rug pad was just as described and a good price as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job most of the time
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2014

It's just a rug pad. It doesn't light up or make noise, it just lays there, out of sight, under my rug. Does it hold the rug in place? Yeah, most of the time it does. But I have two dogs who like to run and wrestle and they somehow, occasionally, manage to dislodge the rug and pad from their place in front of the French doors leading outside. When I try to move it back, it stubbornly holds fast to the floor, so there you have it. Overall, I'd say it's doing its job.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flooring business owner
 from eastern shore maryland,  Mar 28, 2014

i am a retired carpet and flooring business owner and am renting a home with hardwood floors while we wait for our new home to be built.....i had never seen this type of padding, but it seemed perfect to protect the landlords floors, since the area rugs i bought have abrasive backing i feared would scratch. turns out they are perfect.....i bought three and am very satisfied, the only thing that others might not like is they were bigger then advertized, but you don't need anything other then a pair of household scissors to make them the correct size (which should be slightly less then the rug.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip pad
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I don't know it's not preventing my rug from slipping on a carpeted area. Price is good though maybe it's meant for hardwood floors

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')
 from Temecula, California,  Mar 25, 2014

I thought that I would need this for our rug in the family room, but the rug already has it's own non slip backing on it so I really did not need it. So I cut a piece to under a rug on our stairs. It does a better job than the last one did but still does not hold it in place. So I really did not need to buy it but I will take the rest to my father-in-law to use on his hall way rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect padding for the rug!
 from Miami, FL,  Mar 25, 2014

Perfect padding for the rug and the tile floor I have in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from GARDEN GROVE, CA,  Mar 21, 2014

I bought two and they are a few inches too big so I folded them under instead of cutting them. Works nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad
 from Walla Walla, WA,  Mar 21, 2014

It works, but I had to trim. Does something like this really need a review.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip pad
 from Red Lake, MN,  Mar 20, 2014

I purchased this non slip pad for a thinner rug I have and after putting it down I continues to move when walked on. Not satisfied with this one, should of just got padding.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip pads work great
 from Quincy MA,  Mar 19, 2014

Ordered these pads for all of the rugs I've purchased from Overstock. I bought one a few months ago for one rug and it worked so well I decided to get them for all the rugs. I had both an 8x10 and a runner on a tile floor, and they would move around, so the pad is critical. They actually come larger than the stated size and they are very easy to trim down with regular scissors. They provide a bit of padding as well as keeping the rug in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works great!
 from San Diego,  Mar 18, 2014

It's not the most plush, but nothing slips. It seems to be the most bang for your buck!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD NO SLIP PAD
 from AUGUSTA, GA,  Mar 18, 2014

GOOD QUALITY FOR NON SLIP PAD FOR MY KITCHEN RUG. FAST DELIVERY AGAIN FROM OVERSTOCK.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG PAD
 from Queens, New York,  Mar 18, 2014

DOES THE TRICK AND THE PRICE WAS PERFECT.!!!!! TOOK A LITTLE LONGER TO GET HERE THAN THE RUG WHICH WAS A LITTLE FRUSTRATING, BUT NOT TOO LONG AFTER; IT ARRIVED. HAPPY AGAIN!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yep, it's a non-slip pad
 from RTP, NC,  Mar 17, 2014

It keeps the rug from slipping just fine. I even replace the rug that's on top of this and it still works just fine

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 278 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top