For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 201-220 of 301 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from NYC,  Dec 5, 2012

After about a month of use it is holding down a wool rug on a parquet floor beautifully. Wish I had bought it years ago.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like I saidin the title
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip pad
 from Pittsburgh,PA,  Nov 29, 2012

The product serves a purpose of beauty not function. It is adequate for its purpose. I am pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It didn't need to be spectacular. Just to serve a purpose of non-slipping!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Accord,NY,  Nov 27, 2012

When you purchase the are carpet, consider the pad as part of the set. I've owned area rugs before without padding - WOW what a difference.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was pleased
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel good about the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')
 from NL Canada,  Nov 20, 2012

This rug pad looked just like advertised and it was exactly what I wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good!
 from Ohio,  Nov 14, 2012

Useful - not much to say, it gets the job done!! Would definitely buy again or recommend to a friend - worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very functional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate - just what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pad for the price
 from Alexandria, VA,  Nov 12, 2012

I have been using this rug pad for almost a month now. It does the job and holds the rug in place on hardwood. I do not know how it would work on carpet or other flooring but I believe that it stated it's for hardwood. Please note - you are guaranteed to have to cut it a little. That didn't bother me, as it was very easy to cut, but thought you should know. The only real warning is that it does not really provide much cushion so if that's the primary reason you are buying this particular rug pad, you should probably find something thicker. But for the price and description, I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

How can you tell if you actually receive the item you paid for? There was nothing on the packaging to tell me that this item corresponded to the one on the site. That said, the rug pad seems to be doing its job.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? off white-fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? There was not much to go by - seems fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does what it is supposed to do
 from New York, NY,  Oct 25, 2012

inexpensive but functional. well worth it. Ut is being used to keep an antique oriental rug from slipping on hardwoord floors. Neede to cut undercarpet since it was too large for the handmade rug but there was no difficulty in doing so.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what it is supposed to do. Keeps rug from sliding. can be cut to fit. too soon to see if moisture is an issue but doubtful since it is "ventilated"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handy product!
 from Western Australia,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought this rug pad as the rug we had also purchased was going to be located near the front door, where it receives lots of foot traffic. I wanted to make sure people would not slip as they entered and left the house. I wasn't too sure if this would actually work but I bought it anyway just to see if it would make any difference. I am so glad I did!!! The rug that sits on top of the rug pad has not moved one little bit since the rug pad has been under it. Im really pleased with this product as it has kept my rug in place so I don't have to keep moving the rug and nobody trips over it. We ordered one that was a bit bigger than our rug and then just cut it down to size making the rug mat slightly smaller than the rug over the top. It was very very easy to cut the rug pad but in saying that, the product wasn't so flimsy that it would tear easily, its made well and does the job better than I had expected. Also this product arrived at the same time as a rug I had ordered which was quite quick considering we live in Australia.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is accurate but I dont think that this is really an issue as you dont see the rug pad under the rug
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems to be quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best rug pad
 from Missouri,  Sep 26, 2012

I have braided rugs on highly waxed tiled floors and the rugs slipped around making them a hazard for me, until I bought your non slip rug padding. I cut it to fit my rugs and not one has moved since. This is an excellent product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy weight, excellent padding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what it should
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 24, 2012

This non-slip rug pad works great on our wooden floors. Before we got them I had already slipped a few times on our rug, but now the rug stays put on the floors and we haven't had any issues.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? White
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty cheap item to make I'm sure, but it works like it should
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug pad is perfect for protecting wood floors
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 17, 2012

This rug pad was better than I expected for the price. It protects my hard wood floors, and prevents my area rugs from slipping. It adds a little cushion, which makes the rugs feel more plush.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, price, and value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well as intended.
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 15, 2012

This pad provides the utility it is purchased for. There is nothing to be excited about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good but not cut square at factory
 from CT,  Sep 11, 2012

Good but it was not cut straight at the factory so it made it more difficult to trim

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does Its Job
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 31, 2012

There's not much you can say about a rug pad, but this works perfect, and was actually a little larger than specified. Since I'd rather cut down than have it be too small, this worked out well. Yay for this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A but Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a charm!
 from Georgia,  Jul 18, 2012

The rug liner was easy to cut to size, and it holds the rugs in place perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and effective!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 13, 2012

Easily "cut to shape" for underneath my cowhide rugs. Very pleased because it did not add a distracting amount of overall thickness to cowhide.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as issue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price & Great Product
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 7, 2012

If you need a rug pad for a rug sitting on tile, this is it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a rug pad that is perfect for my entry rug that is on tile. And now that I am changing my rug I can easily cut this rug pad to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful fit!
 from Beavercreek, OH,  Jun 26, 2012

Works wonderful! Keeps the rug in place on my hardwood floors, we have dogs that race around and play and this stays in place even when they're roughhousing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this fits precisely under the rug that I bought for my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product, great price
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 21, 2012

Excellent product for a really great price! Highly recommend to all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 201-220 of 301 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 10 11 12 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')
Today $27.99
Compare $35.80
Save 22%
(63)
Back to top