Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 289 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad nonslip 5' x 8'
 from Monterey Peninsula, California,  Jul 30, 2014

This rug pad is a very quality pad -- exactly as descibed on web site. Easy to order and quick delivery. Thanks so much !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Jul 27, 2014

works good and keeps the rug from slipping and curling and being dangerous to walk on. thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holding down the rug ....so far!
 from San Bernadino National Forest, California,  Jul 25, 2014

A good price for the value. Is double the price at popular retail department stores.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Dallas OR,  Jul 24, 2014

I recently put wood floors in my entire home and am using area rugs for color and warmth.These really work well to keep the area rugs from slipping and do not add much bulk at all. They were well priced and much cheaper than **** ****** so I decided to buy online since I needed several. I am very happy with this product, quick delivery and price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Coronado, Ca,  Jul 18, 2014

Great value for the price. I would definitely order it again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made of toxic PVC
 from NY, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

Don't buy these rug pads - they're made of extremely toxic PVC. Search: toxic PV, and you will find all the info necessary on it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Portland, Oregon,  Jul 15, 2014

Makes our rather thin rug much more pleasant to walk on. Does not allow slippage. Don't even know its there, Does great job and price is quite reasonable for the large size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Huntsville, Al.,  Jul 15, 2014

Surprised by the QUALITY of materials, and the solid construction. Perfect fit for our apartment.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All you need!
 from Virginia,  Jul 12, 2014

For the rugs I ordered, this rug pad was perfect for them both. I didn't want something that would make the pile too high and look silly...and I wanted something affordable. This was perfect--it's not over the top fancy but it does its job and keeps the rug in place without sliding around. Amazing steal for it's purpose!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chicago,  Jul 12, 2014

Does what its supposed to do perfectly. Very easy to cut in case you have a round rug.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Padding
 from Trinity, FL,  Jul 1, 2014

It is very nice quality and keeps my area rug in place. Would definitely recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the intended purpose
 from California,  Jun 24, 2014

It is made to go under rug and does this purpose well. Not real pretty, but it is functional.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jun 19, 2014

This item helped my new area rug from moving on the hardwood floors, good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was Looking for at the Perfect Price
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 17, 2014

True to size , perfect price & even got one for my mother.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really holds the rug in place
 from Carmel, CA,  Jun 14, 2014

Easy to cut if you need to. I have my pad and rug on slippery tile and it works great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KEEPS THE RUG IN PLACE...NO SLIPPING
 from Houston, Texas,  Jun 11, 2014

Keeps my rug in place at all times. No slipping and sliding for my rug. Try it, you will be glad that you did.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 8, 2014

Cheap, easy to trim, keeps my rug in place, and gives it some extra cushion. I can't complain.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Intended
 from Richmond, VA,  Jun 6, 2014

The pad works as intended, keeping the rug from slipping. It is also easy to cut if not the exact size you want.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from chicago, il,  Jun 4, 2014

great works well on two different services would certainly give this to a friend for their rug problems

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Ithaca, NY,  Jun 2, 2014

Stopped my rug from sliding around on the hard wood floors. Good product - Good price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 289 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Supreme Felted Dual Surface Rug Pad (5' x 8')
Sale $39.59
Was $43.99
Compare $50.03
Save 21%
(253)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')
Today $27.99
Compare $35.80
Save 22%
(63)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')
Today $32.74
Compare $118.36
Save 72%
(73)
Back to top