Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Priduct, Keeps Rug In Place Perfectly
 from Miami, FL,  May 28, 2014

Not the thickest pad; it moves around and is a little difficult to initially place but, once the rug is on top of it it holds the rug down well. This pad does exactly what its supposed to do. If you want your rug to stay put on a tile or wood floor this will do the job well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's perfect! I needed a a pad to place beneath the new rug I had purchased to prevent it from sliding across the floor, place beneath it. I purchased a bigger pad size than my area rug and pads and trimmed my rug pads to fit since the pad was too large;.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pad
 from Cape Coral FL,  May 16, 2014

Easy to work with and rug does not slip or move at all, highly recommend

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EASY PURCHASE
 from DETROIT, MI,  May 13, 2014

WHAT CAN I SAY? IT'S A RUG PAD BUT I DIDN'T HAVE TO DRIVE, WALK, OR SHOP FOR IT. IT WAS REASONABLY PRICED AND I BOUGHT IT WITH THE RUG SO SHIPPING WAS ***. PERFECT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just the right size
 from Ogden, UT,  May 6, 2014

I love shopping with Overstock as they deliver quickly. No hassle shopping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No more slipping and sliding!
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2014

Works great on hard wood floor. Rug stays in place. No worries. Easy to cut to better fit my rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad is fine. not overly thick but it is fine
 from new york, ny,  May 1, 2014

the pad is fine. its really to prevent skidding not for padding. it came as described.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Rug Pad does not keep the rug in place
 from Harrison, Ohio,  Apr 29, 2014

This non-slip pad does not keep my rug from walking. Not sure if it's because it's on top of carpet and not on a bare floor, but I was rather disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad sticks to my tile floors
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 25, 2014

This pad is now stuck to my tile floors. I am not sure how I will get it removed unless there is some kind of solution to dissolve it or loosen it up. Sucks!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 from Bardstown, KY,  Apr 23, 2014

The size and quality of this non-slip pad is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug padr
 from Greenfield Township, PA,  Apr 22, 2014

We just put in hardwood floors and wanted to protect them from the new rug we purchased. This rug pad makes a big diffenece under the rug. It it nice and soft when walking on it...I highly recommend it...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pad
 from Long Island NY,  Apr 17, 2014

does the job, holds rug in place and gives a little extra cushion

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad...
 from CA,  Apr 16, 2014

Using this on wood floor and it keeps my area rug from sliding. Very pleased with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')
 from Coconut Creek, Florida,  Apr 16, 2014

This is just what we wanted to keep our area rug from slipping. It has worked out perfectly for us.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug pad
 from NJ,  Apr 16, 2014

Good rug pad for the money. Hard to get too excited about a rug pad. :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
non skid rug
 from bethlehem pa,  Mar 31, 2014

its an okay product.had to be cut for rug that it was used for

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described
 from Bay City, MI,  Mar 29, 2014

Rug pad was just as described and a good price as well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job most of the time
 from Texas,  Mar 28, 2014

It's just a rug pad. It doesn't light up or make noise, it just lays there, out of sight, under my rug. Does it hold the rug in place? Yeah, most of the time it does. But I have two dogs who like to run and wrestle and they somehow, occasionally, manage to dislodge the rug and pad from their place in front of the French doors leading outside. When I try to move it back, it stubbornly holds fast to the floor, so there you have it. Overall, I'd say it's doing its job.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flooring business owner
 from eastern shore maryland,  Mar 28, 2014

i am a retired carpet and flooring business owner and am renting a home with hardwood floors while we wait for our new home to be built.....i had never seen this type of padding, but it seemed perfect to protect the landlords floors, since the area rugs i bought have abrasive backing i feared would scratch. turns out they are perfect.....i bought three and am very satisfied, the only thing that others might not like is they were bigger then advertized, but you don't need anything other then a pair of household scissors to make them the correct size (which should be slightly less then the rug.)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip pad
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 25, 2014

I don't know it's not preventing my rug from slipping on a carpeted area. Price is good though maybe it's meant for hardwood floors

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 285 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')
Today $36.11
Compare $118.36
Save 69%
(69)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')
Today $27.99
Compare $35.80
Save 22%
(61)
Flat Non-slip Rug Pad (8' x 10')
Today $29.01
Compare $45.58
Save 36%
(36)
Back to top