Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ultra non-slip Rug Pad (4'x6')
 from Carnation, WA,  Apr 27, 2013

The Ultra non-slip Rug Pad does not work. The rug has shifted quite a bit since we put the pad down on our wood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The pad is white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks like a good quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It does not work well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased an indoor/outdoor (5X8) for my kitchen, and paid the extra $@# for the recommended non-slip pad. The rug and pad has been on the floor for a few weeks now, and the rug just slides right over the non-slip pad. A waste of money. I will replace the pad with the same pad that I used for the same rug in two other rooms (same floor type), and these rugs do NOT slip.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick!
 from New Hampshire (near Boston),  May 1, 2013

This is a good all around rug pad and fit well with a rug I recently ordered on Overstock. I have found this type of pad works well with smaller area rugs and there is no need to buy expensive rug pads as you might do for a large area rug. This is a good quality pad and does the trick to keep rugs without non-skid backings from slipping. It takes minimal effort to cut it to fit the rug size and then to lay the rug over it. It does not slip under the rug when I move it out of the way to vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug Pad
 from Raleigh, NC,  Feb 14, 2013

this pad works great and helps the rug stay right in place at the top of stairs which is important

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a - pad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works and fits just right and helps the rug from any slipping
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD quality for the price.
 from Oakvllie, Canada,  Sep 21, 2013

For the price I paid for, this is a steal! I had paid more for inferior rug pads before , never again, this will be my go to rug pad for clients from now on. Kept the rug in place and was smooth right out of the package.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT QUALITY
 from new london, ohio,  Sep 20, 2013

GOOD QUALITY AND PRICE WAS VERY FAIR. I HAVE FIVE DOGS AND THIS REALLY WORKS UNDER THE RUG.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug pad
 from Clarksdale, MS,  Sep 16, 2013

Rug pad as advertised and shipped quickly. Outstanding value!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
keeps it in place
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Aug 6, 2013

I had purchased a room size rug to go on a tile floor - I found this non-sliip pad on your website and it is perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its worth the money
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jul 31, 2013

The only reason I did not rate this product excellent is because it is slightly larger than my rug despite the product description stating that the size of the rug pad is 4 by 6. I ended up trimming it down some. Now all is well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Gaithersburg, Maryland,  Jul 19, 2013

Best price around. Great product and very quick shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job beautifully.
 from Louisiana,  Jul 13, 2013

Keeps the rug in place - what more could you ask for?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pad for Oriental Rug
 from Northwest Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

This is a very good pad to go underneath my oriental rug that I purchased from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from East Providence, RI,  Jun 22, 2013

I purchased this rug pad to use under a rug I purchased from Overstock. It was very easy to trim the rug pad to fit the rug and it works well to protect my floor as well as keep the rug from slipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from seattle, wa,  May 21, 2013

does exactly what it needs to do so good job rug pad!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from Washington D.C.,  Apr 30, 2013

Works to keep the rug from slipping most of the time but is definitely not as thick or sturdy as the higher priced pads I have bought in the past. Guess I'll see how long it holds up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inexpensive rug pads- Yes!
 from San Francisco,  Apr 27, 2013

In my opinion, rug pads should be inexpensive and this one is! It works fine, although needs airing out upon arrival, and is reasonably priced given its humble role. The same pad is often 2X or 3X more expensive if you buy it in town at one of the big box type of stores. Overstock delivers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is satisfactory.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Pad
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 10, 2013

Exactly as expected. Easy to use and really gripping the rug well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent non-slip rug pad.
 from Hohenwald, TN,  Apr 8, 2013

This non-slip rug pad works great underneath the rug. My rug is on a wood floor and it does not move now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip pad
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 20, 2013

Great pad! Just what I needed for my hardwood floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad
 from Michigan,  Mar 19, 2013

This product met my needs at a good price and was delivered quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (5' x 8')
Today $18.47
Compare $33.27
Save 44%
(252)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (6' x 9')
Today $27.01
Compare $35.74
Save 24%
(54)
Back to top