Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 Aug 27, 2010

Product is very thin. You won't get any padding. All you you will get is Non-Slipping. Buy only if this is all you are looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent pad
 from Williston, FL,  Feb 8, 2014

The price was right on this carpet pad and it's perfect for the rug I have.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Texas,  Nov 11, 2013

good quality and reasonable priced. We like it. Not sure we need to cut it or not.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug pad
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 4, 2012

it is a rug pad; so not much can be wrong. It does seem to be substantial.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sure why it's Ultra.
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 14, 2012

I'm not sure why this was described as "Ultra" non-slip as it seems no more non-slip than other pads I've purchased in the past. It is lighter though, which made it easier to deal with in the large size, but that also means it provides less padding under the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color really didn't matter for this product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pad was the advertized size and it was non-slip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but I don't see why Ultra is in the description. This seems no more non-slip than other pads I've purchased in the past.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug protector
 from Minnesota,  Feb 8, 2012

came quickly and is just as described. ..................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is just what I needed!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 19, 2012

This rug pad was exactly what I needed and the exact size to fit under our new very large area rug. Shopping on overstock.com was so much easier than going to a flooring store or mall!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 29, 2011

I was looking to replace 30" rug pads under my runners but could only find 24" ones. I purchased this 10' x 14' and cut it to fit my three runners. They are no longer sliding all over the tile flooring and I had enough padding left over to line some kitchen cabines.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light, sturdy and non-slip which fit our needs
 from Northern California,  Oct 2, 2011

We needed a thin but strong rug pad so it wouldn't elevate the rug too high off of our floor. The fact that it was relatively lightweight was an added attraction. Worked perfect for our wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate color as seen on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality for our needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from pittsburgh Pa.,  Jul 28, 2011

needed pad for area rug. seems to be holding up well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Pad
 from NC,  Feb 15, 2010

Product was packed well for shipping. The size and quality was what what we were hoping for. Good value ofr the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as advertised
 Dec 18, 2009

Functional and does provide extra cushioning to rug, making it feel more plush. Glad we got it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug pad
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 8, 2009

It was great to be able to order exactly the right size

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip Rug Pad
 from NY,  Sep 2, 2009

I am very pleased with this rug pad. I purchased one quite some time ago and was happy to find it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Grid Non-slip Rug Pad (10' x 14')
Today $40.07
Compare $87.97
Save 54%
(7)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (12' x 15')
Today $62.95
Compare $101.92
Save 38%
(5)
Ultra Non-slip Rug Pad (9' x 12')
Today $36.83
Compare $118.36
Save 69%
(72)
Back to top