Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Rafael, California,  Oct 18, 2010

These pillows are not even close to looking or feeling like suede. They look very cheap and feel very cheap. I am returning both of them. They are misrepresented in their description online. No wonder they were so inexpensive. It's the first time I have ordered something from Overstock that I needed to return because of poor quality. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 from new york, new york,  Mar 18, 2008

They match the color of my couch perfectly. Just not happy to find shreds of polyester covering the pillows, when i took it out the box. Also overstock squashed six pillows into a tiny box. So they came out smashed and unattractive. They also come with an obvious white tag that must be cut off. I thought they would be a little larger too. Honeslty they look 16x16 and the quality needs upgrading. I also worry if they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Suede Pillow"
 from MD,  Oct 25, 2011

These soft-to-the-touch pillows add just the right color accent to my living room and den, even use them for back pillows in my antique wood kitchen chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 from Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts,  Apr 6, 2011

I ordered these pillows in Cappucino for my living room couch. I would have to say the color is more of an oatmeal but that's fine with me, I think they look better in that color anyway. They're very soft and plush. Excellent product and the price can't be beat. Excellent customer service from Overstock as always!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ACCENT PILLOWS
 Aug 23, 2015

THE GREEN WAS PERFECT MATCH TO THE LIVING ROOM. LOVE THE MATERIAL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As expected
 Jul 21, 2015

Soft and attractive pillows are perfect on our den love seat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

but a little prickly. Cat loves rubbing against and the price was definitely right

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Apr 29, 2015

Pillows are very pretty with a slight pattern and really complement the room. High quality, would but more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan Mann
 Apr 16, 2015

Color looks perfect on my sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color variation
 Apr 8, 2015

The name of the color for the dark red was more maroon/brownish. Didn't match. bummed, but quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The material is rather odd, but they look nice and do just fine for the purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 Mar 22, 2015

Got the olive color ones and like them. They are perfect for our bench seat and go very well with the ******* ***** Metro Spice cushions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very firm, yet soft. The colors match perfectly with the Slipcover I also bought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BC Mulholland
 Feb 27, 2015

Worked well. Looks just like picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 23, 2015

I love these pillows. The fabric is great and they're sturdy. I will be purchasing more of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough and tough pillows
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2014

The fabric was itchy and rough. It would. Not be comfortable to take. A nap on the couch with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap pillows...not worth the purchase.
 from Montoursville, PA,  Dec 16, 2014

These pillows are of very poor quality. The fabric is cheap, and the stuffing is minimal. If you lean on it, it flattens right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 2, 2014

Early delivery a plus. Excellent fabric and quality. Unfortunately it did not work with my décor. I had to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Even Bother
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I have never been so unhappy with an overstock purchase and I have made a lot over the years. The stuffing is terrible, cheap, and lumpy. The material is rough and looks like it will fall apart at any moment. They smell bad, like chemicals. I would return them but I live in the UK now and had a friend send them via mail along with other things so it wouldn't be worth it to send them back. They are so bad I can't even bother covering them with another pillow case - I am throwing them in the trash along with the *** I spent. I think the lesson learned is that pillows are expensive and if the price is too low then you get bad pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality - Not what I expected
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Dec 11, 2013

Cheap material. Pillows did not last but 1 week with pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought