Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from San Rafael, California,  Oct 18, 2010

These pillows are not even close to looking or feeling like suede. They look very cheap and feel very cheap. I am returning both of them. They are misrepresented in their description online. No wonder they were so inexpensive. It's the first time I have ordered something from Overstock that I needed to return because of poor quality. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 from new york, new york,  Mar 18, 2008

They match the color of my couch perfectly. Just not happy to find shreds of polyester covering the pillows, when i took it out the box. Also overstock squashed six pillows into a tiny box. So they came out smashed and unattractive. They also come with an obvious white tag that must be cut off. I thought they would be a little larger too. Honeslty they look 16x16 and the quality needs upgrading. I also worry if they will last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rough and tough pillows
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 31, 2014

The fabric was itchy and rough. It would. Not be comfortable to take. A nap on the couch with this pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought.
 Sep 28, 2015

While the add some contrast to other pillows I ordered, they show everything, not firm enough for me and if you have any animal that sheds, don't purchase these pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color variation
 Apr 8, 2015

The name of the color for the dark red was more maroon/brownish. Didn't match. bummed, but quality is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap pillows...not worth the purchase.
 from Montoursville, PA,  Dec 16, 2014

These pillows are of very poor quality. The fabric is cheap, and the stuffing is minimal. If you lean on it, it flattens right out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Even Bother
 from Los Angeles CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I have never been so unhappy with an overstock purchase and I have made a lot over the years. The stuffing is terrible, cheap, and lumpy. The material is rough and looks like it will fall apart at any moment. They smell bad, like chemicals. I would return them but I live in the UK now and had a friend send them via mail along with other things so it wouldn't be worth it to send them back. They are so bad I can't even bother covering them with another pillow case - I am throwing them in the trash along with the *** I spent. I think the lesson learned is that pillows are expensive and if the price is too low then you get bad pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible Quality - Not what I expected
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Dec 11, 2013

Cheap material. Pillows did not last but 1 week with pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Suede Pillow"
 from MD,  Oct 25, 2011

These soft-to-the-touch pillows add just the right color accent to my living room and den, even use them for back pillows in my antique wood kitchen chairs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice pillows
 from Martha's Vineyard, Massachusetts,  Apr 6, 2011

I ordered these pillows in Cappucino for my living room couch. I would have to say the color is more of an oatmeal but that's fine with me, I think they look better in that color anyway. They're very soft and plush. Excellent product and the price can't be beat. Excellent customer service from Overstock as always!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True color
 May 26, 2016

Nice quality, color matches online photo!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms m berni
 Apr 21, 2016

A good quality, color is perfect. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent pillows
 Mar 14, 2016

Good value. They are soft and comfortable, and the color was very true to their appearance on-line.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw pillows
 Feb 23, 2016

match perfectly, just love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Feb 20, 2016

Bought these to go together with some other pillows for the couch and they matched perfectly. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 Feb 17, 2016

The color I didn't love, is way darker than what it looks. The size is good but I am not a fan of the materia.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Feb 3, 2016

I liked the size, fill was fine buy fabric felt lower quality than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my olive pillows
 Jan 27, 2016

Looks great on my sofa, the color olive is dark but nice. I'd recommend these to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate throw pillows
 Jan 2, 2016

So soft and looks really nice, rich color, and just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fabric
 Jan 1, 2016

These were given as a gift and she loves them, the color goes well with floral accent chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought