Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Kansas,  Dec 29, 2011

The only issue I had was when you pushed back on the back of the chair - you could hear what sounded like paper crumpling together. Otherwise - My 16 year old son loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Review
 from washington dc,  Apr 16, 2013

the chair looked just like the picture on the website. But the cord that comes with the chair isn't nearly long enough and you have to get right up on the TV for it to reach and you end up being to close to the TV. The surround sound is great on the chair. For what I paid for the chair I wouldn't buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality less then good, does not look like it will last. You have to get real close to the TV for the chair to work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids will love this
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2013

My 14 year oldson jus loves it in spite of the flaws

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chai does make noise when youlean back but good anyway
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? chair does not vibrate or massage unless
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son has back trouble and Chiropractor gave it a A+
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Apr 25, 2012

Great quality product. My Son is a serious gamer and has aquired back problems due to it. His Chiropractor was very excited to see the chair and has given it his stamp of approval. We have seen great improvement and believe it is the main contributing source of my Son's recovery. Needs a longer cord which you may buy at any electronic store so that your not all jacked up on top of the tv.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as picture depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, just wished the cord was longer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 year old very happy.
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2012

Gamer is very happy with the chair. Sound quality is great. The chair is at a nice height also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as shown.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for gamers
 from South Euclid, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

The gaming chair has great sound, easy to assemble and the grand kids loved it for Christmas. Its vibrating motors are really cool when interacting with the games played. GREAT BUY!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THREE sons fighting over it!
 from NJ,  Dec 15, 2012

Have three sons (ages 13, 17 and 20) who are constantly on video games. Youngest one asked for one of these speaker, vibrating chairs. The ones he requested were sold out everywhere. I came across this one and took a chance on it. First of all it arrived within 2 days (picture is on box - that was a bit of a negative because of course he saw it). Gave it to him early. Chair has 2 parts...snaps together literally in a snap. Chair is lifted enough off the ground, has speakers and vibrates. He loves it! Cost was cheaper then others I saw (including Walmart). Glad I found it. Now all three are fighting over it...may buy 2 more. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because he had wanted "wireless" and this chair IS NOT wireless. However, now that he has it, he says it doesnt really matter because it's not an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many cords
 Apr 30, 2016

This chair comes with cords that drag from the chair to the tv. I thought it was wireless for some reason and it's difficult to match cords with equipment. It's very much in the way when I need to clean my son's room. Chair is a good chair, but I just hate all the cords.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just a chair
 Apr 11, 2016

My son (13) is a serious gamer, so I thought this would be a great gift. The vibrations do not work with his xbox 1, but if he plugs his phone in, the music makes the chair vibrate, although he doesn't use tht feature, because he is usually playing the game and talking to friends. So it's just a cool looking chair for us.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not As Described
 Jan 7, 2016

Product description says it works with PS4, but it doesn't. Gave it to my son for Christmas. He was extremely bummed that he couldn't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice buy
 Nov 24, 2015

Christmas gift for my son. Checked it out and so much nicer than those of a similar price at the store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GrEat for gamers
 Nov 19, 2015

Teenage son loves it. It's study, comfortable and a great chair for gaming

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Massage and No Sound
 Sep 27, 2015

I was enticed by the massage and the gaming feature. This chair delivered neither. A lot of feedback and humming when we hooked it up. We have a sound bar that blows this chair away with sound. not even comfortable to sit in. Super hard padding and rough fabric and a weird position that you cannot change. Don't bother with a gaming chair chair unless you get a super top quality one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun but lots of cords
 May 1, 2015

My son loves these chairs. The lumbar support is good. When you get two chairs, the cord connecting the chairs can be a tripping hazard. I plan on running the cord underneath the area rug that I will be purchasing soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Apr 21, 2015

Bought two for my grandsons, they love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice game chair
 Jan 6, 2015

Grandson love the game chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Boston,  Jul 12, 2014

fast shipping great product, My son loves this chair for playing his xbox

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought