For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great chair
 from Kansas,  Dec 29, 2011

The only issue I had was when you pushed back on the back of the chair - you could hear what sounded like paper crumpling together. Otherwise - My 16 year old son loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Review
 from washington dc,  Apr 16, 2013

the chair looked just like the picture on the website. But the cord that comes with the chair isn't nearly long enough and you have to get right up on the TV for it to reach and you end up being to close to the TV. The surround sound is great on the chair. For what I paid for the chair I wouldn't buy another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality less then good, does not look like it will last. You have to get real close to the TV for the chair to work.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kids will love this
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 20, 2013

My 14 year oldson jus loves it in spite of the flaws

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. chai does make noise when youlean back but good anyway
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? chair does not vibrate or massage unless
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THREE sons fighting over it!
 from NJ,  Dec 15, 2012

Have three sons (ages 13, 17 and 20) who are constantly on video games. Youngest one asked for one of these speaker, vibrating chairs. The ones he requested were sold out everywhere. I came across this one and took a chance on it. First of all it arrived within 2 days (picture is on box - that was a bit of a negative because of course he saw it). Gave it to him early. Chair has 2 parts...snaps together literally in a snap. Chair is lifted enough off the ground, has speakers and vibrates. He loves it! Cost was cheaper then others I saw (including Walmart). Glad I found it. Now all three are fighting over it...may buy 2 more. Only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 was because he had wanted "wireless" and this chair IS NOT wireless. However, now that he has it, he says it doesnt really matter because it's not an issue.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems pretty well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
12 year old very happy.
 from Texas,  Apr 24, 2012

Gamer is very happy with the chair. Sound quality is great. The chair is at a nice height also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as shown.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for gamers
 from South Euclid, Ohio,  Jan 1, 2014

The gaming chair has great sound, easy to assemble and the grand kids loved it for Christmas. Its vibrating motors are really cool when interacting with the games played. GREAT BUY!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son has back trouble and Chiropractor gave it a A+
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Apr 25, 2012

Great quality product. My Son is a serious gamer and has aquired back problems due to it. His Chiropractor was very excited to see the chair and has given it his stamp of approval. We have seen great improvement and believe it is the main contributing source of my Son's recovery. Needs a longer cord which you may buy at any electronic store so that your not all jacked up on top of the tv.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as picture depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality, just wished the cord was longer.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair
 from Boston,  Jul 12, 2014

fast shipping great product, My son loves this chair for playing his xbox

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top