Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 from Arizona,  Aug 21, 2012

Was hesitant about ordering a rug, without seeing it in person. Wonderful surprise! It fits in our room perfect! Love the color and the high/low pattern. Have sent pictures to my mom and she loved it, too! Would not hesitate to order, after having a good experience with the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice....better than expected for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complimentary Rug
 from OKC,  May 12, 2012

I looked for a long time to find what would work well in our family room. The grey and brown complimented our wood flooring and grey mist paint color. It fit well in front of our leather love seat and we have received a lot of compliments. Our labradoodle loves to lay on it while we are watching TV. It is soft and comfortable to sit or lay on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was true to online image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a great deal for the price. The colors go we with our grey mist paint color and hardwood floor. The high low surface adds texture and is easy to vacuum.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate and the size was great for an area of a large room.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet!!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jun 8, 2014

This carpet turned out to be even more beautiful than shown. It's perfect in our great room! It can be scary ordering something on line that is going to be the center of attraction in an area but we were not disappointed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Manufacturing
 from NC,  Apr 30, 2014

Very pretty rug. I bought it for my bedroom. The gray color is spot on. When taken out of the wrapping it unrolled beautifully, no issues there at all. It looks lovely on my hardwood floors and against my light oak furniture. I wouldn't describe the flowers as being beige, more of an off, off white color. If you are looking for bright white (or even true beige) this is not the rug for you. Like previously stated, this rug has virtually no shedding/piling. I have a cat that can't even make that happen!! I looked elsewhere online and found this same rug for literally 150.00-200.00+ more and am very pleased with this find. Also, this rug is true to size. Most rugs I have purchased were two inches or more off in size so that was a real concern of mine. This measures an accurate 8'x10'. There was a slight synthetic smell to it that after a few days of hitting it with fabreze took care of that. Overall, I am very thrilled with myself to have taken the chance and purchased this. Overstock hasn't failed me yet, even with big ticketed items.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wondeful
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Feb 28, 2014

so nice to walk on and are so well made and the colors are right on

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug
 from KY,  Nov 20, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. The gray is a true clear lovely gray with a soft white, almost off-white flower. It is modern and yet not overly so. I wish I had another room to buy another in a different style. The price for the quality can not be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Miami,  Jul 3, 2013

This area rug was perfect for my living room setting which is a mix of contemporary and transitional. The color blended well with the sofa and the few flowers added just enough pop to it. It has sculptural features that add to the depth and beauty of the rug. It is soft and comfortable too. A perfect choice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Oregon,  May 27, 2013

I'm glad we liked it because I can't imagine returning something so darn heavy! This is the perfect rug for our living room for our hardwoods. It is well made, very comfortable on our feet, and the varying plushness adds texture to our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from ILLINOIS,  Feb 26, 2013

Beautiful rug, just love it and have received many compliements. Cleans easily

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The "beige" is really more of and off white...very nice.......grey true grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very with exception of beinge being really off white
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2012

I got lots of compliments for it. It's nice and plush. Comfortable on the feet and matches my living room color scheme perfectly. I wish it comes in a larger size though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and feels good on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Vienna, VA,  Mar 8, 2012

colors are very pretty. It's true gray and white is almost off white -- white looks brighter during the day. It's a pretty rug overall!!! For my use, it's perfect. I have a young dog who likes to lay in dining room rug and chew bones and other toys so, it's perfect for that (beats paying 800 dollar pottery barn rug - that is now ruined) haha. If you have heavy traffic area or have young kids or dogs but want to add refreshing colors and patterns, this is probably a good choice for you for not much money -- practical choice!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - It's not excellent but you get what you paid for
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a beautiful rug with hi lo pile. The shag part is soft but the lo part is average. The density of the pile could be better but it is a very nice rug especially for the price. Sitting on the floor is easy and comfortable with this rug. The colors are gorgeous true charcoal gray, silver gray and white. I am not sure why it says beige in the title. This rug has held up well with dogs and traffic. It is in my downstairs with a gray, white and yellow theme and blends everything well. I am very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More charcoal gray than photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Rug EVER!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 1, 2011

It needs a better picture on the site, but I was so pleased when I saw it all rolled out. Wonderful, perfect rug for my living room. Easy to clean (with kids) and beautiful to look at.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, sculptured rug - great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!!!
 from Kansas,  Aug 31, 2011

I was a little leary about ordering this, just not sure if the coloring would be right. I took a chance and am so glad that I did. The size is great will fit perfectly in this bedroom, I love the design with the leaves and stems a lower pile so that you can see the details. I gave it the barefoot test, and found it to be very soft and comfortable. I will be purchasing another one soon for the other bedroom. Quick delivery as well!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, very soft and comfortable. Plus I got a discount that day, so it was an even better price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture only shows 4 flowers, but there are more, but I like the pattern.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice Rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 16, 2011

Beautiful rug. The colors are as shown in the photo. Very soft and looks great in the room. Great rug for an excellent price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly has shown on website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from NH,  Jun 7, 2011

I bought this rug because my rental apt. has ugly brown carpeting and I wanted to cover it up. I'll need to buy another, as our living room is rather large. The color looks the same as it did online. Also, I'm not a rug connoisseur but this one seems very nice. It is thick and feels good on your feet. I highly recommend it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very good buy!
 from OKC,OK,  Mar 11, 2011

i bought the smaller 3x5 rug for the entry way, love it so much so i bought the bigger 8x10 for the living room, the quality is consistent, the curling of the sides as i complaint earlier resolved after a few days laying flat on the floor. the color grey is exactly as shown in the picture, the floral pattern is ivory/cream, almost white from far away. the only reason i didn't give it a 5 star is because i don't know how well the rugs will hold up overtime. i think as long as they last 5 years, i am already getting my money back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top