For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 4, 2012

I love this rug because it doesn't shed and there was hardly any chemical smell when I first unrolled it. I vacuumed it before moving my furniture onto it and there was barely ANY rug lint in the vacuum canister afterwards. I am particularly sensitive to harsh chemicals and I have had no problems with this rug, even having it in my bedroom. It's very soft and the 3D design gives an interesting touch that most other rugs don't have. I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much the same, maybe a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft and very pretty!
 from Frisco, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

We decided to look around for a soft fluffy rug for our living area.. We are having a new baby girl that will be arriving any day now!! Our hard tile floors wouldn"t be optimal for tummy time.. This rug fits the bill! It is so soft that all of us are already laying around on it everyday! We have two dogs too and it has held up well with all of the traffic it gets.. I would definitely recommend this rug! Great Price TOO!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it looks like
 from cincinnati,  Apr 9, 2014

We thought the grey parts were going to be more differentiated, in a cutout sort of way, but it's just 1 texture throughout. It's a pretty rug, the brown is a really nice, chocolatey brown. Very deep. The grey is a blue/ purplish grey.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful, Plush and Beautiful
 from Orting, Washington,  Mar 2, 2014

I bought this rug to go under my large heavy Dining RoomTable. Once I got it I loved it so much I bought two more sizes to replace my Kitchen and Entry Rugs. Very Plush, Thick and Warm. The smaller ones require non-skid pads because I was placing them on hard floor surfaces with nothing to weight them down. The Brown is a very dark Brown which I was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of color
 from Sacramento, CA,  Apr 14, 2013

The less dominant color (looks tan, light brown on the screen) is actually gray, which I guess would be the 'smoke' description they use to describe it. Personally, that color combination is not very appealing. That being said, it is otherwise very soft and for those who like that color combination, is very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. The brown part is brown, but the lighter part ('smoke'), which looks tan on the screen is actually very, very gray.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 10, 2012

Great rug for the price. Lots of compliments on it. It is really soft too. The smoke color is a gray color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Favorite!
 from Rogers, AR,  May 30, 2012

I love this rug it's fun and inviting! We have this in our master and it really helps pull the whole room together. our furniture is very grand and dark and this lightens the room up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Amazing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the dot!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality
 from Texas,  Mar 30, 2012

The rug is the perfect size for the room it is in and laid flat almost immediately. It is so soft and plush and the colors are great. I have gotten compliments from everyone who has seen it and everyone loves the look and feel. A very unique piece that adds interest to the living room. I highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The gray was grayer I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. No issues so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not like everyone else's rug...
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 13, 2011

I think this rug is a fun "neutral" in my great room. It is a rich base to the rest of my furniture and lighting.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This rug is a rich espresso color. Two toned longer shag mix of brown and black fibers. The lower shag are silvery smoked grey looped fibers. The contrast creates a great damask pattern. Depending on the lighting and time of day, It looks brown at times and more black at times.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique rug-great rug
 from MA,  Oct 28, 2011

This is a very unique rug with a very abstract pattern. Very dark brown, almost black.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is darker than pictured. Very dark chocolate with gray, not blue at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Central California,  Oct 15, 2011

Purchased this rug to put in my living room. My family and I love it. It's soft and comfortable. Perfect size for our room, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was thinking it would be more of a dark brown, to me it's more of a smoke color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nevada,  Aug 11, 2011

This rug is beautiful! It is a very dark espresso brown with recessed pattern of a smoky gray/blue. It looks like it cost 3x as much. Do not hesitate to buy this, I took a chance because this photo is not very good but I also purchased another rug that is similar in style from the O and they are both fabulous. It is hard to buy from the internet for accurate colors, but this is a winner. Thanks Overstock for another great product and as always great service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate but the photo needs to be of the whole rug because it does not show the pattern accurately.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!!
 from Bham, AL,  Mar 28, 2011

This rug is so plush and soft. It could be dark chocolate or dark charcoal depending on the light (with smokey gray damask print design). It goes awesome with our new furniture. It's contemporary and fun, but not over the top. The colors are neutral enough to go with just about anything. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone. I was a little nervous since there were no reviews, but I am sooo glad I took a risk. It's perfect. We have 6 month old twins and I know they are going to love curling up on it. I feel like the price is very good for such a great rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top