Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington State,  Aug 23, 2014

I've bought 4 of these rugs in different sizes. They are a beautiful cream color with a subtle pattern. I get many compliments on them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Virginia,  Aug 19, 2014

Very soft, stylish rug which we put in our teenage son's room over a hardwood floor. We put a non slip felt pad underneath. We just love walking or lying down on this rug! It vacuums nicely and although we've only had it in use for a little over a week I think it should hold up nicely. Will most likely order another one for our guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS floor rug
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

I have 3 of these rugs---one for each bedroom---they are super stylish and wonderfully made. They look fantastic on hard wood floors too !!!!!!!!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely fabulous!
 from Ocean County, New Jersey,  Aug 2, 2014

I have gone through many area rugs in different rooms in my house. My biggest complaints are always unbearable shedding and a rough texture. Area rugs are expensive, and for the money I expect a nice looking, soft rug that doesn't fill my vacuum with fuzz. This rug is perfect. The color is rich. It is super soft under my feet. It looks gorgeous and adds light to my living room. This is by far the best area rug I've ever had. NO FUZZ whatsoever!!! I definitely got my money's worth this time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing, beautiful, love it
 from Boston,  Jul 30, 2014

Amazing, love it! I bought it for my new bigger apt and it's amazing! Lush to walk on looks beautiful and the Size 8''6x12 is big but perfect for my open plan apt , I have it under my huge sectional sofa and it still a good amount of the floor. If wish this would let me upas a pic! It's really great value for money, everyone loves it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from Katy,Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

I have this rug under my bed on a hardwood floor. I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it looked when it arrived. For the price I was not expecting such nice quality. The pattern around the edge just adds a little extra something that a plain rug would not. Its nice and thick and does not feel or smell synthetically. For the price this is a steal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug, but...
 from TN,  Feb 22, 2014

We purchased this rug (8.5 x 12) to brighten up our interior living room with dark wood floors. We are pleased with the quality of this rug, but the it was quite wrinkled when we rolled it out on the floor. We had hoped that the creases would work their way out, but after several weeks of living with it, they are still there. Other than that, we like the rug--no shedding, soft and nice, light color.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very durable and soft!
 from Washington DC,  Dec 28, 2012

These rugs are very thick and durable and look elegant in my home. I did put rug pads underneath to prevent them from scratching my hardwood, and I would recommend that investment. These rugs are a tremendous value for the price. The shipped quickly, with no damage. Overall, I'm very satisfied!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was the same as depicted online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 26, 2012

Have had this rug for 6 months now and I absolutely love it! The color is great, a perfect cream color, not too yellow or brown at all. The rug actually looks better than in the picture, seems thicker than the picture but I do have a good rug pad underneath. It's very soft under foot. The two different pile heights give it a nice touch for those that want a simple rug that isn't too boring. It is a synthethic rug, not wool so I don't know how long it will last but I have a 3 year old and a 17 month old and so far so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nice light cream color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful color and quality
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 30, 2012

I love the rug, though I was very nervous buying it. It needed to cover most of a living room that was being pieced together, and I was not at all sure that it would be neutral enough to work with dark charcoal armchairs, cherry wood, and golden camel couches and still look classic, elegant, and low maintenance. It is perfect. The detail in the rug is just right (I am a fan of monotone color with texture and design providing the interest), and the room looks bright, fresh, and beautiful. The rug has held up just fine so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little warmer than shown, but still neutral
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this
 from Chicago,  Mar 26, 2012

We love this rug! Super soft and perfect in our bedroom. We don't need a rug pad since it's so plush!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from South Carolina,  Mar 18, 2012

This area rug was everything and more that I expected. Great bargain for the price. Beautiful area carpet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The softness, thickness and quality of the carpet were as advertised.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 14, 2012

This is a great rug. The color is exactly as described, cream or off white, but not a bright white. Looks great with my dark hardwood floors. I've had the rug a month and it doesn't shed at all. Feels great with a big thick pad underneath it. You will love this rug..., great rug and a great price too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just like the picture, cream.. not white, not tan.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, soft on your feet and no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition
 from Stamford, CT,  Feb 28, 2012

This rug was a great addition to my seafoam colored furniture. I love it and looks very modern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty rug
 from New York. NY,  Jan 27, 2012

This is a nice rug. I liked it but it just wasn't what I was looking for. The color in the photo is accurate and it didn't shed at all which was nice. Even though I sent it back, I would recommend this style.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 26, 2012

I have nothing negative to say about this rug. Great product! Really lightens up a dark wood room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I feel this rug was a good match to the description given
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another "O" Homerun
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

This gorgeous rug is a light milky cream color and is VERY soft underfoot. It's also quite substantial and well made. It's extremely heavy, and the backing is pretty heavy duty. We have this in our master bedroom - the dark wood floors made the room appear dark - with the addition of this rug, suddenly the room is very light and airy. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultimate Beige Polypropylene Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')
Sale $283.04
Was $332.99
Compare $588.46
Save 52%
(7)
Hand-woven Ultimate Cream Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $220.15
Was $259.00
Compare $342.00
Save 36%
(20)
Safavieh Milan Shag Ivory Rug (8'6 x 12')
Sale $386.74
Was $454.99
Compare $499.25
Save 23%
(1)
Cozy Solid Ivory Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')
Today $332.99
Compare $618.42
Save 46%
(105)
Back to top