Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
utimate shag rug
 from vineland, nj,  Mar 10, 2012

rug is excellent for the money. Nice and plush when you walk on it. at first I was worried about a few wrinkles, after a few days all is Great. would purchase a rug like this again. Pile was nice and thick

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from FL,  Mar 5, 2013

The picture looks bi level and I got another rug which was a different pattern and it was bi level and looks more elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I returned it because it did not say bi level shag like I though it was
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Typical shag pretty dense.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Needed to say all one height.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super shaggy!!!
 from Mullica Hill, NJ,  Sep 9, 2012

Just what i wanted, got a larger size for the bedroom alot of it under the bed but it is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The beige is darker or more prodominient in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels great super thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Frisco TX.,  Apr 26, 2012

I ordered this rug after looking for months for the right rug for our Great room. I was a little hesitant about ordering it sight unseen and thinking that it would be difficult to return if I didn't like it. However, from the time I rolled it out, I've LOVED it. It is very soft and the short shag is perfect. It is very classy looking. I have a brown leather sectional and the rug fits perfectly with the sectional. Everyone who comes to our house remarks on how beautiful the rug is. This was a fantastic buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am SOOOO happy with this carpet!!!
 from Richmond, Va,  Jun 16, 2014

I purchased this carpet for my family room. It is lovely with brown leather sofas. I highly recommend it!!! Super-soft , very plush and it doesn't smell when it comes out the packaging. The ends and corners layer flat after three days. Our golden retriever loves it even more!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Ohio,  May 24, 2014

When we received our area rug we were very pleased with how plush it was. It is very comfortable to walk on and the colors are very true to the pictures online. We are very pleased with the quality and price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color darker than expected
 from MI,  Nov 15, 2013

Like some of the other reviews, the swirl is a deeper taupe, not really a beige like the description says. But overall I like it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and soft
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Oct 25, 2013

This carpet provides an attractive and comfortable respite to a tiled great room. It was delivered quickly and in excellent condition. Great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied Customer
 from Lauderdale Lakes, FL,  Oct 7, 2013

I ordered the 8'6' x 12' and I LOVE IT! Just like all the other reviews stated, the rug is just beautiful! Love the beige color and taupe swirls. It feels so good under the feet. I am so glad that I ordered this rug. I am getting lots of compliments on it. There are no rolled up corners and it lays flat with no lumps. I just love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream/ Beige rug
 from Illinois,  Oct 4, 2013

This is a beautiful rug, it looked very expensive. Unfortunately this rug in my family room looked more white then cream. I had to return it. I am so please with Overstock.com they made it so easy to return. I will continue to shop with Overstock they have great customer service, Thank you!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Area Rug (8'6" x 12')
Sale $283.04
Was $332.99
Compare $626.99
Save 55%
(130)
Ultimate Beige Polypropylene Shag Rug (8'6 x 12')
Sale $282.19
Was $331.99
Compare $588.46
Save 52%
(7)
Ultimate Cream/ Dark Brown Shag Rug (8' x 10')
Sale $221.84
Was $260.99
Compare $535.49
Save 59%
(3)
Back to top