Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 4, 2013

Rug arrived in record time. While the color is a bit darker than the site portrays (darker white, almost beige), it is beautiful and very cozy to walk on, and it looks great in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit darker than on the site, but still lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is such a plush rug. I absolutely love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonable rug
 from houston,tx,  Dec 16, 2012

my only problem with this rug is that the color is darker than it appears online. it is not cream but beige or light tan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this rug is not cream/beige. it is beige/tan
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2013

Bought this rug for my living room.. I love the different textures. The scroll design is almost a berber and the lighter background is a raised shag. Very comfortable and neutral in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug for a great price.
 from MIAMI, OK,  May 14, 2013

We were very satisfied with this rug because we had purchased the larger size for our family room and this one looks great in our smaller room by our dining room. Both rugs add charm to each room and we are very pleased with each one as to the quality and price range. Colors are beautiful and fits our style. Great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is made of quality materials and we are very satisfied with the color and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug for Grammy
 from Hunstville, Alabama,  Mar 17, 2013

The area rug we purchased was for my elderly grandmother's bedroom. Her bed kept moving on the hardwood floor and with her decreased mobility this is a danger, as we can't have the bed moving when she goes to sit down. We needed a rug and it had to be just the right size but also function with her wheelie. This area rug gave us exactly what we needed in comfort, added safety, plus sticking to the rooms current decor. Because we have such success in this purchase I know we will be looking at more area rugs on your site before going out to town for a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a dead on match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is all we have come to expect and appreciate from your site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We felt that we knew exactly what we would be getting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

I went by the other reviews , I agree great rug for the price , very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a distinctive but neutral rug; bought it to lighten up some very dark wood flooring in my apartment, and I absolutely love it! It gets many compliments and the price was amazing. Arrived within estimated time in perfect condition and completely flattened out within a couple of days. Very soft and cozy to sit or walk on. The color of the swirl design was more taupe than the beige in the photo, but it's a great combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only very slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well made, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this rug for my living room to show off my new hardwood floors. I can't say enough about this beautiful rug. I like it more everytime I look at it. Love the texture of the off white shag with the brown accent. I had no problem with shedding and the price was very reasonable. I did not purchase a pad and have had no slipping problems with my coffee table on the rug. I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 from Ohio,  Jul 26, 2014

What a beautiful rich rug. Will work with any decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Charleson, SC,  Jun 17, 2014

This rug has exceeded all expectation! It's very soft. We love laying on it in the living room. It is light and bright, and makes the room look happy, maybe a little whimsical.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Chicago Ridge IL,  Jun 6, 2014

Looks amazing on my floor. Love it. I am so happy I purchased this rug. I will recommend to everyone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ivory Shag Rug
 from Ocean View, Delaware,  Jun 6, 2014

This is a gorgeous rug. I absolutely LOVE it! It is even prettier than in the picture. I use it under my dining room table in my summer home and it is perfect for the space. This is such a great deal!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Simi Valley, Ca.,  May 30, 2014

We received the rugs having ordered two of them in different sizes. We love them and they totally dress up our new hardwood floors. I was very surprised how good the quality is and the color is perfect. They were shipped within a few days with free shipping.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant neutral carpet
 from Havre de Grace, MD,  May 27, 2014

This carpet is perfectly neutral and would look great in any room. I have it I my dining room and it looks great! I have cats and it cleans up well even from hair balls. I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet is just perfect.
 from Vermont,  May 26, 2014

I was looking for a carpet for the living room. I was very pleased with this product. Color, size and quality was just what I was hoping for. I would most certainly recommend this carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  May 23, 2014

I love it! Delivery right on time. Price is okay. I will come back to buy again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Arizona,  May 15, 2014

The best buy I've made in a long time. This is luxuriously soft, plush and the colors are spot on accurate. I did put this over a felt pad. This is a classic that you won't be disappointed in. I would have expected to pay much more for this. Yes, I purchased the matching hallway runner - love them both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Rug!
 from NJ,  Apr 26, 2014

Purchased this rug for our family room, and it far exceeds my expectations. The quality is excellent, and it is holding up well with 3 pets and children in our house. As other reviewers have mentioned, the colors are a little different than they appeared on my monitor--they are more of an creamy oatmeal and tan, which works perfect for my space. Love this rug. It's thick, plush, and stylish.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

It blends my off white furniture with my light taupe carpet very well. It gets noticed (and complimented) without taking over the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from texas,  Mar 11, 2014

i wasn't sure what to expect, but i am very pleased! it's a cream shag with champagne colored berber-looking swirls. I have one in my living room, and one in my office area. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)
Sale $121.54
Was $142.99
Compare $236.00
Save 49%
(13)
Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Area Rug (5'3" x 7'6")
Sale $107.09
Was $125.99
Compare $265.49
Save 60%
(160)
Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Area Rug (8'6" x 12')
Sale $283.04
Was $332.99
Compare $626.99
Save 55%
(136)
Ultimate Cream/Beige Geometric Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Sale $68.86
Was $81.01
Compare $103.00
Save 33%
(58)
Ultimate Casual Cream/Beige Shag Rug (5' Square)
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
Compare $208.23
Save 63%
(4)
Back to top