Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful rug!
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 4, 2013

Rug arrived in record time. While the color is a bit darker than the site portrays (darker white, almost beige), it is beautiful and very cozy to walk on, and it looks great in my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a bit darker than on the site, but still lovely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is such a plush rug. I absolutely love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reasonable rug
 from houston,tx,  Dec 16, 2012

my only problem with this rug is that the color is darker than it appears online. it is not cream but beige or light tan.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? this rug is not cream/beige. it is beige/tan
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 7, 2013

Bought this rug for my living room.. I love the different textures. The scroll design is almost a berber and the lighter background is a raised shag. Very comfortable and neutral in color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug for a great price.
 from MIAMI, OK,  May 14, 2013

We were very satisfied with this rug because we had purchased the larger size for our family room and this one looks great in our smaller room by our dining room. Both rugs add charm to each room and we are very pleased with each one as to the quality and price range. Colors are beautiful and fits our style. Great rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is made of quality materials and we are very satisfied with the color and texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug for Grammy
 from Hunstville, Alabama,  Mar 17, 2013

The area rug we purchased was for my elderly grandmother's bedroom. Her bed kept moving on the hardwood floor and with her decreased mobility this is a danger, as we can't have the bed moving when she goes to sit down. We needed a rug and it had to be just the right size but also function with her wheelie. This area rug gave us exactly what we needed in comfort, added safety, plus sticking to the rooms current decor. Because we have such success in this purchase I know we will be looking at more area rugs on your site before going out to town for a purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a dead on match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is all we have come to expect and appreciate from your site.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We felt that we knew exactly what we would be getting.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality rug for the price
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 16, 2013

I went by the other reviews , I agree great rug for the price , very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

This is a distinctive but neutral rug; bought it to lighten up some very dark wood flooring in my apartment, and I absolutely love it! It gets many compliments and the price was amazing. Arrived within estimated time in perfect condition and completely flattened out within a couple of days. Very soft and cozy to sit or walk on. The color of the swirl design was more taupe than the beige in the photo, but it's a great combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Only very slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be very well made, no shedding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG!!!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 26, 2012

I bought this rug for my living room to show off my new hardwood floors. I can't say enough about this beautiful rug. I like it more everytime I look at it. Love the texture of the off white shag with the brown accent. I had no problem with shedding and the price was very reasonable. I did not purchase a pad and have had no slipping problems with my coffee table on the rug. I would highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Mar 28, 2014

It blends my off white furniture with my light taupe carpet very well. It gets noticed (and complimented) without taking over the room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value!
 from texas,  Mar 11, 2014

i wasn't sure what to expect, but i am very pleased! it's a cream shag with champagne colored berber-looking swirls. I have one in my living room, and one in my office area. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug and good price
 from Los Angeles,  Mar 7, 2014

We received the rug very quickly, but it was the wrong size. We called the customer service to explain the problem. The person we talked to was extremely helpful and courteous. Within a couple of days we received the originally ordered rug. The rug is great, but the color is more on the gray side than on the creamy, beige side that is described.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pure LUXURY
 from Hattiesburg, MS,  Feb 20, 2014

I love, LoVe, LOVE this rug. It is beautiful and feels wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ontario,  Jan 29, 2014

I received the item quicker than expected, I loved my carpet, nice design. The only think is that since I bought everything at the same time is there a way to send everything together, in one package and not have different package for everything? Thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 10, 2014

Wonderful, beautiful, soft and good quality rug, highly recommended. also very happy we could find a matching round one to go along w it for our master bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from DFW area, TX,  Dec 26, 2013

There is another review of this rug that was spot on and helped me buy it. The style is lovely and it looks great in my living room. The color is not quite as white as shown on-line, so be ready for that, but I am happy with the creamy color of it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from dominican republic,  Dec 20, 2013

I like It a lot, its elegant. The only thing is that the size didnt come as i choose. It says 6"9 and i got 5"9

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Dearborn, MI,  Nov 16, 2013

The rug looks exactly like the picture on the site. Worth the money!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from 10471,  Nov 2, 2013

perfect but order form overstock only,i order the runner from a other site and it was not the same so i just ordered the runner from overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!
 from DC,  Oct 24, 2013

It's beautiful and thick. Looks perfect on our dark wood floor. It did take several days to become flat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top