Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is nice but fraze to easy
 from Raleigh, NC,  Aug 2, 2012

It is pretty but the stitching comes out real easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The carpet comes out of its stitching in places
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Marin County, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

This rug is great. The color was just what I was looking for, more taupe than beige. The swirls are a different texture so they really stand out. I wish I had a bigger space to show it off better. Very happy with this buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. totally acceptable for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I liked it better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for a good price
 from Maryland,  Mar 8, 2012

I needed a rug for my great room. This is perfect under my dining room table. Does not shed or pill, which is a huge selling point. For a light colored carpeting I think it hides dirt well. It's not like you can see every speck of dirt or lint. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As other reviews stated, the carpet was a little darker than pictured, but I was expecting that and wasn't disappointed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from WV,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice, stylish rug for a reasonable price. Perfect in my small dining space. Adds color and texture while providing a neutral backdrop for fabric and furnishings. Well packaged. Prompt shipping. Bought a matching runner to complete the look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gorgeous, plush rugI LOVE IT, my friends LOVE IT
 from new york city,  May 17, 2014

I can't believe the quality & plushness of this rug for the price. I put this under my dining table & friends who are shoppers could not believe I had bought this in Overstock at the price I paid. I could not be happier. THANKS!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Fantastic
 from Houston Tx,  Mar 22, 2014

I took the chance and purchased this along with the 8 x 10 for my living and dining room. I am very pleased with the final results and the quality and value of this rug. The colors are taupe and ivory and are easily cleaned by blotting in the event that your pets have any accidents / hairballs etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG guys its so beautiful my rug
 from Las Vegas,  May 15, 2013

When I saw my rug, I say thank you my beautiful people from OVERSTOCK, my rug it's so beautiful, I love texture,color, size, my description it's PERFECT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color it's perfect, it's what I was thinking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, I love the texture "PERFECT"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No complaints
 from MA,  Feb 12, 2013

The rug is perfect. Looks great in the room. The quality is great. We bought the matching circle one for another room as well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So thick and soft!
 from Whitley City, KY,  Dec 1, 2012

I do miss the non-skid but we have adjusted well. I am so very pleased with this purchase, It is beautiful and my grand-daughter and I laid on it yesterday to color. Quite comfortable. I am cosidering the foyer runner but live in the country and worry about how dirty this beautiful rug would get. I would highly recommend this rug to anyone. Also when we rolled it out, it took a little bit (maybe 24 hours) to completely lay down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color and the same as described online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Details are 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab as always!
 from CDA Idaho,  Oct 23, 2012

This is my 4th of 5 rugs in this style, all with the same general review. I guess I really love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Tightly woven. Great value for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Rug
 from St. Clair Shores, MI,  Aug 11, 2012

The quality of the rug is excellent. It is thick and comfortable to walk on. It complements our taupe sofa and cream colored blinds. Our Tanner glass top coffee table looks well with the rug as does our cranberry leaf chair. I am very pleased with the rug. Thank you !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and looks good
 from CA,  Jun 4, 2012

Fits perfectly under our dining table. Looks nice and very soft for the toes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description and size accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cream carpet
 from Pittsburgh, PA.,  May 24, 2012

The carpet is nice looking but the size cuts off the desing and gives the carpet the appearance that something is wrong, as if there appears to be errors in the stiching pattern, it is the over-sized curves in the swirls that take away from the design. I do like the carpet but if I would have seen the carpet in a store "as is," I would not have purchased the carpet for the price I paid on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual color is darker then the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is a little less then what I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was ok, but the acutal carpet does not look as well as the photo
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultimate Casual Cream/Beige Shag Rug (5' Square)
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
Compare $208.23
Save 63%
(4)
Casual Ultimate Cream/Dark Brown Shag Rug (6' 7 Square)
Sale $137.12
Was $161.32
Compare $279.11
Save 51%
(1)
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug (6' x 9')
Sale $214.19
Was $251.99
Compare $434.11
Save 51%
(29)
Jullian Beige Shag Rug (7'7 Square)
Sale $171.89
Was $190.99
(18)
Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Runner Rug (2'3" x 11')
Sale $89.24
Was $104.99
Compare $149.99
Save 41%
(26)
Back to top