Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NICE, CUSHY RUG - COLOR IN PICTURE NOT EVEN CLOSE!
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Jul 25, 2013

I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this rug, but was a little surprised that the color of the actual rug isn't even close to the representation in the picture. What appears as an off white is actually VERY beige. Luckily I could use it for the intended purpose, but for someone who is expecting to get an off white/ivory rug, this isn't the rug for you. It's very soft and thick and my cats LOVE laying on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review shag rug
 from FL,  Sep 6, 2014

Ingot this to match my larger living room rug. Very happy with purchase looks great in entry way.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The White Rug w/Scolls was Not the same as pix
 from North Port, FL,  Aug 29, 2014

The color on the pix of gray scolls was not the same as what was received. We returned this item, it was not what appeared.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Design
 from Texas,  Jul 14, 2014

The rug in the picture is very pretty. But it's not what I received. There is no beautiful design on it . It is cream colored. The shag is longer than it appears on the picture, But I was looking forward to the design. I spent days looking for just the perfect rug to go in my reading nook. :(

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from California,  Jul 1, 2014

Very happy with this rug. The quality was exceptional. I would buy another one if offered again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shag rug !!!!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 25, 2014

Perfect in every way - Never a disappointment ....Love Overstock

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shag rug!
 from Somerset, NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

I love this rug! I wanted a light colored rug with a nice pattern. The design in it made it an awesome choice for me. And, it is soft and thick. Making me feel the quality is amazing & my choice was perfect! =)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Murrells Inlet, SC,  Mar 5, 2014

I bought the small round rug for the center of our master bath and it is a great look. It is the opposite of the wall paper I used so I am very pleased. The plush feeling without shedding is a real plus. It is a taupe off white which is what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 4, 2014

We love this rug! It looks just like the picture and description. The cream color is perfect with our off-white cabinets. It's a nice thickness on a tile floor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Bronx, New York,  Feb 26, 2014

Just love this rug. Quality is great and looks wonderful in the entranceway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointed...
 from Boynton Beach, FL,  Feb 20, 2014

I just received the 4' round rug. First thing is it's not exactly 4' round. Purchased it to cover a 4 foot round marble medallion in my floor but this is a couple of inches short all around so it won't work. The biggest disappointment is in the colors. This particular rug is definitely NOT cream and beige, but beige with dark tan swirls. The beige color looks dirty and it's not as pictured at all. Not sure if they're all that way but mine is and for that reason it's unfortunately going back.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & Cozy
 from Sayville, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

I was a little concerned about the quality of the rug but when it arrived I was pleasantly surprised. I purchased the matching rugs on sale the 4 foot round a runner and an 8x10 at a cost of under ***. If you compare to home goods I was looking at 8x10 rugs for about ****but I would never get the matching runner and 4' round. The rugs arrived very well packaged that I think if there were left in a room with water during shipping it would not have damaged the rug that is how well it was packaged up. Once I opened up the rugs (proving to be a little difficult) and they finished falling out flat I was so happy with the quality of the rugs. I was thinking it may have felt cheep but it does not at all. They are in my bedroom and I love how soft and cozy they feel on bear feet I'm very happy with my choices***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from MN,  Nov 19, 2013

I had already purchased the larger rug in this same pattern. They look very nice on hardwood floors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Va,  Nov 5, 2013

The perfect size and perfect color. Totally love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from New Albany Oh,  Nov 2, 2013

I wanted a round rug for my large bath room because the room is filled with rectangles. The design is perfect. It is a short shag. My only regret is that I didn't buy the larger one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like the rug
 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 17, 2013

The rug is great, but the colors are slightly different than how it looks in the picture. I ordered a 4 ft. round rug to see how true the colors were to the picture. I had hoped to order a large one for the family room, but won't now. The colors on line look like a creamier white than what comes. I put the round rug in my entry hall and am very happy with it there. The rug had no odor, has not shed, and is excellent quality!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife
 from Virginia,  Oct 1, 2013

Love it. Style,color,. Quality could be better, I put it in a spare bedroom works for me. Love overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller than expected
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

If you like this rug you need to purchase a large one. The smaller one I ordered is VERY small. I wish I had ordered one size larger. Good detail.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft to the feet
 from Owings Mills MD,  Sep 20, 2013

A wonderful rug which I use in my bathroom..It is very soft and plush..It gives my bathroom a spa feeling..A great purchase...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's good
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 6, 2013

I got the 4' round ....it looks ok, but was hoping for a Beige/Cream background. It came in a dirty white background and its taking away the look and feel of the accent chairs for which I bought those.....I would still recommend only because of the quality...but not for the color....It could be priced cheaper....I would say around 45$ should be a good price..I bought it for around ***

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Wish it was the cream/ Beige as displayed or described....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Shag Beige/ Cream Rug (4' Round)
Sale $47.59
Was $55.99
Compare $75.31
Save 37%
(2)
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Polypropylene Shag Rug (5' Round)
Sale $89.68
Was $105.51
Compare $114.57
Save 22%
(39)
Safavieh Shag Cream/ Beige Rug (4' Round)
Sale $51.84
Was $60.99
Compare $76.15
Save 32%
(1)
Ultimate Casual Cream/Beige Shag Rug (5' Square)
Sale $76.49
Was $89.99
Compare $114.57
Save 33%
(7)
Back to top