Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Colville, WA,  May 22, 2014

This carpet is beautiful. I put inside my boat cabin. Hides sand and dog hair. Anxious to see how it cleans.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly and not a described
 from PA,  May 18, 2014

Sent this one back as it was not as described. It was flimsy and the pattern looked nothing like what was pictured. Needless to say, I was very disappointed.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2x4 cream rug
 from Mo,  May 15, 2014

Beautiful rug, nice and thick. Will need a non-slip pad as I have it on a carpet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rug!
 from Matthews, NC,  May 5, 2014

I love my rugs - the service was great - delivery fast!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We are satisfied with the product.
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 21, 2013

We bought this runner (rug) along with a 2'3" x 11' long runner in the same pattern and they are as advertised in both color and quality and we are satisfied.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice accent rug
 from Vineland, NJ,  Sep 26, 2013

most reviewers said this rug looked dingy, but it's a blend of the ivory and beige yarns together.....depends on how you look at it.....a nice rug overall

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love how this feels!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 30, 2013

Love how this feels on my feet! It's super soft and looks great I also like how there are so many different options for size/shape. I got a big circle one for one side of my bedroom and this one for in front of the vanity. Perfect!! The rugs definitely need a rug pad underneath (got one pretty cheap from Amazon) as they are super slippery, not for comfort. Love this purchase!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love. love. love
 from fresno ca,  Jun 19, 2013

I have purchased 10 of these rugs all different sizes round area rugs big area and runners. Everyone that comes into my home ask where I got them I tell them overstock.com great prices and fast delivery. You won't be disappointed. If your on the fence just order. Trust me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Southern U.S.,  Apr 5, 2013

Wow, I love this rug! I ordered a matching one for upstairs bathroom and for spare bedroom. Lush rug, thick, good quality. Love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from New York,  Mar 23, 2013

My daughter bought this rug a few months ago and I loved it. The style was different in that it was plush and shag. When I renovated my bedroom I purchased 2 round rugs and we love them, they not only are beautiful they are soft to walk on. Would recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shag pile was perfect, and the color was true to the picture. I get constant compliments.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug (2'3 x 8')
Sale $53.99
Was $59.99
Compare $99.97
Save 46%
(3)
Ultimate Casual Cream/Beige Shag Rug (3'3" x 5'3")
Sale $61.19
Was $67.99
Compare $112.49
Save 46%
(41)
Ultimate Cream/Beige Casual Shag Rug (2'3 x 7')
Sale $49.49
Was $54.99
Compare $86.97
Save 43%
(85)
Parma Beige Damask Print Rug (2' x 3')
Today $42.99
Compare $54.02
Save 20%
Back to top