Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality runner
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

We purchased another of these rugs in a different size for our guest room (4x6) and it worked perfectly. We purchased two of the runner style for our master bedroom to run on either side of our bed. However, the colour in these was not as creamy as the first, so it didn't blend well with our decor. We returned them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colour was not as creamy as depicted in the photo - more of a greyish tone when received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality - thick, good structure
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate, with the exception of the colour.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug
 from MI,  Feb 28, 2012

Very nice quality, worth the money, very soft and luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Near purfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This area rug is very good and the price right! I LOVE IT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plush
 from FL,  Jun 26, 2013

The lighter part of this rug is very plush- so plush that it actually covers some of the darker beige design. I like the look and feel of it. I use it as the front entry way rug

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug is wearing well and easy to clean
 from Mansfield, MA,  Aug 5, 2014

This runner looks really nice in my living room, along with the 4x6 rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful
 from New York,NY,  Jul 27, 2014

I have purchased 3 sizes of this carpet and I love them. They look so rich and the colors are as pictured. Also the are plush...I just am so happy with them..Everyone who sees them think I spent tons of money for them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks fine
 from Arvada, Colorado,  Jul 27, 2014

Not standing up too well but looks ok in the guest bedroom. Good buy for the money. Wouldnt take alot of rough use...

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate Cream/Beige "CASUAL" shag rug
 from Napa Valley CA,  Jul 18, 2014

I have found the description of Overstock's Ultimate Cream/Beige rug very confusing and deceptive. l purchased the ultimate Cream/beige Shag rug and LOVED It! This rug however, is the ultimate cream/beige "CASUAL" shag rug and does not live up to the quality or style of the plain cream beight shag rug. Really poor marketing, even though I Love overstock.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from Edgewater, FL,  Jul 16, 2014

The Ultimate Cream/Beige Casual Shag Rug is absolutely beautiful. It's extremely rich design leaves nothing else to desire. I has to be the most beautiful hallway rug I have ever purchased. The softness and elegance is stunning.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate cream casual shag rug
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

very nice and beautiful rug, nice nice nice nice nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Shag Rug!
 from VA,  Jul 12, 2014

I bought four of these rugs for the main floor of my home to cover my dark hardwoods. I purchased a 5x7 for the entryway, 2 long runners for hallways, and a large round. When people come into my home, they ask me if I had them custom made for my house. The great thing about these rugs is the variety of sizes that they come in. It is a beautiful neutral shag carpet that looks expensive and adds elegance to any home. Another amazing purchase from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rugs
 from Ohio,  Jul 8, 2014

Great value, very classic looking. Prompt delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream designed shag runner
 from Newburgh, IN.,  Jun 22, 2014

I am very pleased with the durability of this carpet runner. It takes heavy foot traffic located just inside the front door. It cleans well also. The price and quality are unbeatable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the money!
 from Missouri,  Jun 6, 2014

I bought 2 for my halls. They are soft to walk on and beautiful to look at. We are very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economy Luxury!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 3, 2014

Love this! Got runner, the 4x6' square and 5x7' in this pattern for a large entry/living space. Texture is very nicely made. Looks very elegant in the room. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Ohio,  Jun 2, 2014

I already purchased the large area rug in this style so I knew I would love the runner also. Just like before, I ordered the thicker pad to make it feel more plush.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige Casual Shag rug
 from New Mexico,  May 24, 2014

Very nice texture, thick and beautiful! The rug was delivered quickly and is quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous quality
 from louisiana,  May 22, 2014

have 2 runners; they are impressive as they look much more expensive than what I paid for them; SUPER soft!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from Highland, CA,  May 13, 2014

Already have recommended to friends! You make it too difficult for a busy person to complete!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this rug looks beautiful
 from Stone ridge VA,  May 8, 2014

I ordered this rug runner for my kitchen with hardwood floors and this looks beautiful. It's really soft under feet.I hope it lasts longer . The color of rug is close to pic displayed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 88 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Ultimate Cream/Beige Shag Runner Rug (2'3" x 11')
Sale $89.24
Was $104.99
Compare $149.99
Save 41%
(26)
Ultimate Casual Cream/Beige Shag Rug (3'3" x 5'3")
Sale $57.79
Was $67.99
Compare $112.49
Save 49%
(42)
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug (4' Round)
Sale $64.59
Was $75.99
Compare $95.99
Save 33%
(30)
Back to top