Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and plush. Good rug for the price.
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Apr 12, 2012

I ordered this rug because I wanted a soft, plush neutral tone for my guest bath. I am pleased with my purchase. The cream color shag height is 3/4", not 1 inch as in description. It is soft, cozy and warms the tile on the floor. Exactly what I wanted to accomplish. It has a sculpted effect with the darker beige swirls being shorter than the cream shag threads. The rug cream color pictured is accurate, however the swirls are a darker beige than pictured adding a beautiful, classy contrast. Nice neutral colors should blend well with any neutral / warm decor. You won't be disappointed. Actual rug size is not as stated. It is 5 ft (not 5' 3") x 3ft 3 in. Not much, but needs to be noted. NO chemical odor at all. No shedding. Nice thing about the neutral colors is that I can move this rug to just about any room. Rug description states that it is, "The most plush feel available in a rug". Although soft & plush, not the, "most". Rug was shipped same day I ordered and arrived quickly in 4 days. HAPPY!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Swirls are darker than pictured, adding a nice contrast
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description accurate except for actual size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful/plush rug
 from Northeast, Ohio,  Mar 3, 2013

I bought 2 of these rugs for each side of my bed to warm the hardwood floors we just installed. They are a wonderful treat to step on to on a cold winter morning. They look lovely! The only "con" would be that you cannot vacuum with a rotating brush and my vacuum doesn't have the option to turn the brush off, so I must use the attachment to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than the picture, but I still love it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Harrisonburg, VA,  Aug 31, 2012

just recently moved and set these in my new place. they are beautiful and true to the picture shown. they match my decor perfectly. the swirls in the pattern have a little bit of a shimmer making it look a little bronze in color when the light hits it. they are beautiful and i would purchase again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far appears to be great quality, but i just started using these after a recent move.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice plush carpet
 from Bellevue, NE,  Aug 25, 2012

We ordered 2 runners, 1 entryway rug and one to go under the dining room table. These really brighten up the area, and the hallway. I put just a regular pad under all of them and it really makes them super soft to walk on. Have not had any problems with shedding. Very easy to vacuum and not alot of residue pulled up in the sweeper. If you are looking at this rug, buy it- you won't be disappointed in it. Shipping was extremely fast.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was a little darker than pix but it is still a light color and works well for area
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, great price!
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 7, 2012

We are very happy with this purchase! The rug is good quality for a good price! We are using it as a step out rug in our bedroom and the creme color is perfect. The color is slightly darker than the picture- I would call it a dark creme. Definitely not a white rug! The rug is not very thick, but feels soft and plush. We would definitely recommend this rug to others!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was very similar to the picture on the website, maybe just a little bit darker. The rug is really a dark cream, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is great quality, not very thick but still feels plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate, we got the exact rug that we wanted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these carpets are great a great buy
 from I'm located in Sebastian Florida,  May 11, 2012

I love these carpets so much that I re-ordered the runners and I get a lot of complements from my friends and family I recommend it highly. they spot clean very easy and stay looking like new. I highly recommend them, the colors are perfect I just love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 26, 2013

This rug is in my bedroom next to my bed -- It is plush and soft while being classing and elegant at the same time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's more of a cream and tan not a cream and beige rug.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great plush qualtiy; very thick and soft to bare feet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug. It is just what I wanted.
 from Northwest Ohio,  Mar 26, 2013

I love this rug! I wish I could find carpet that was just like it for another room. The color is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, soft and yet sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream/Beige Shag
 from Ridgewood, NJ,  Mar 20, 2013

More beige than cream, and looks more fluffy in picture, but quality is excellent and looks very attractive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beige than cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Again, A Beautiful Rug
 from Bright 'N Sunny AZ,  May 6, 2014

Since I already have the 11' X 15' area rug to match, I ordered this size for our entryway. That was a MISTAKE on my part because I forgot to make sure there was enough clearance *underneath* the door! The pile on this rug is so thick and plush at one full inch that the door was almost impossible to open! No problem, it now has a home in the guest bathroom and is perfect.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad not great
 from New Jersey,  Feb 12, 2014

The ivory parts look dingy.,,,,not as light as pictured. I agree with other reviewer that the edges are a little "cheepy" I will probably not use in the living room. but use in basement room

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Illinois,  Jan 19, 2014

This is an amazing high quality rug for the price. I like it so much that I have ordered another one in a larger size. It is very plush and was delivered in 7 days from the time I placed the order. Highly recommend this. The color is very true to the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Rehbotoh Beach, DE,  Jun 6, 2014

Very plush. Feels great on bare feet. Looks exactly as pictured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick, soft, beautiful
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 30, 2014

Needed something for my foyer that would complement my decor and wear well. This rug exceeded my expectations. It's so soft to walk on and is really lovely to look at. Definitely a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dont' waste your money
 from Arl, VA,  Apr 12, 2014

It lasted a year....and that was a stretch. Spend a little more unless you are looking for a disposable rug.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive...
 from NH,  Mar 11, 2014

Would I recommend this to a friend, the answer is more of a maybe. It is stylish, higher quality than you would find at a local discount store. My only issue is that it is substantially thicker (in height of fibers) than it looks in the photo, so although it looks nice, functionally it is a bit awkward, so if you don't mind a lot of fluff/height you'd love it, if you are looking for a slimmer style, find another rug.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from White Lake Mi.,  Mar 4, 2014

looks great in my kitchen perfect size ,wears well stylish and adds a touch of warmth to my home

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shag rug
 from Utah,  Dec 24, 2013

rug was not how it appeared...colors were not as appeared and shag was of poor quality

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft stylish rug
 from Ohio,  Nov 20, 2013

This rug is used in an extra bedroom. It is very soft to step on as you get out of bed. The overall color is a creme with golden colored swirls. It looks very nice. It did take a few days for it to "uncurl" from shipping. You will need to use a rubber rug grip under it as it will slide on a hardwood floor. Very happy with this rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug beautiful returning a nightmare
 from Ethel Mo,  Oct 30, 2013

I need to return this rug as the size was not a true 3x5. This was a nightmare!!! I do not have a wireless printer to copy return label off requested them to mail and I mean mail me one said they could not do that. They can't mail ups labels well I was sitting here with one in my hand and they still said i would just have to pay for the shipment back unless I printed the label off my iPad WHAT!!!! I don't understand the reasoning behind this, except in this day and age of computers they know nothing about the US Postal service. I live in country 30 miles from a town which by the way has no ups drop box. I can call for pickup all I needed was a darn label, is this really difficult. Guess I need to go out and get wireless printer so if I need to return something I can.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cozy Beige Shag Rug (3' x 5')
Today $46.03
Compare $131.15
Save 65%
(68)
Ultimate Cream/ Beige Shag Rug (4' x 6')
Today $78.99
Compare $179.99
Save 56%
(13)
Back to top