Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice carrier, but cupcakes fall over.
 Dec 3, 2015

This carrier is very sturdy and has nice features. The cupcake trays help prevent cupcakes from falling over during transport, but they aren't perfect. A few short stops or bounces and some of them still tipped over. If the cupcake spots were a little deeper they'd work better. Overall, though, a very nice cake taker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good item
 from Astoria, NY,  Sep 10, 2012

This item is NOT a good cupcake caddy at all. The well is not deep enough to hold the mini cupcakes so when you put the cover on and pick them up, they topple over. By the time I brought my cupcakes to the party they were a big mess and I was totally embarrassed. Save yourself the $$.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 27, 2012

Love it. Just as pictured. Would recommend to others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Anaheim, CA,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this item specifically as a mini cupcake carrier. It performed very well. However I continue to look for a mini cupcake carrier that has a capacity greater than 24. No one really transports only 24 mini cupcakes, do they?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Caddy
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 21, 2012

This is great! It works for the person that loves to take desserts for all occasions!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband LOVES this Caddy to Take Treats to Work
 from Mesa, AZ,  Jan 25, 2012

I like to bake but am dieting and can't eat the goodies I bake so I send them with my husband to work. The next morning, after my husband took a batch of cupcakes to work to treat everyone, he raved about how nice the cupcakes looked when he got them to work. It held the cupcakes nicely but didn't get in the way of removal of the cupcakes. Apparently he had to make a fast stop to avoid an accident and the cupcakes didn't move in the carrier. We both recommend this carrier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from High Desert, California,  Jan 13, 2012

I bought this as a gift. I think it is sturdy and will fit the bill for small, regular size cupcakes or a sheet cake. Very sturdy! Can't wait to see it in use!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorifies my creations!
 from New York,  May 14, 2011

What a beautiful caddy. It is so versatile and allows me to showcase my baking talent, whether it be 12 to 24 cupcakes or a large sheet cake. The quality is superior and I know that my cakes will be safe and arrive in style. No more trying to balance boxes or plates; this product is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good gift
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 27, 2011

got this as a gift. the receiver liked it very much. of course, there is some chance that she was just being nice and this is the worst thing in the world. but i tend to think not ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought