Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Udine Espresso Breakfast Table
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 4, 2010

This is a terrific little table, perfect for a small space. I bought this for my parents, who had to move into an assisted living facility and had very little kitchen area. It was easy to put together, is sturdy, and looks like a higher quality, richer wood than the price would suggest. We're happy with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my Townhome
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Oct 27, 2010

I ordered this for my dining area which is small. I bought two high back chairs from Pier One and this table matches them perfectly. It looks beautiful! I'm very happy with the quality for the price and it was easy to assemble. Also I had shopped around prior and was unable to find a table this size in any store. They were all to big or to small. Thanks again Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CHOICE!
 from TX,  Sep 6, 2009

I am using this table as a "work table" in a very small office. It works well for one-on-one conferences, it looks nice and is very stable. I like the square shape and the color, both adding a bit of "flair" to an otherwise boring space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 14, 2008

I bought this table to go with two of the wedge back chairs offered by Overstock. I needed a small table for two. This one is perfect. The craftsmanship is great. Assembly was a piece of cake. And once assembled - you get a sense of the sturdiness of the construction. And the styling is nice and refined - allowing ti to go with any decor. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dorothy Gary
 from Matoaca Va,  Aug 18, 2009

I have been looking for the perfect table for a while . I was surfing the web and came across an overstock ad and saw this table. This table was exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect and it matched the parson chairs that I recently bought from another store.It was very easy to assemble. (10 mins top) I reccomend this for anyone who has a small space.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Kitchen Table
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 9, 2009

I have a small kitchen but love to have a place to sit and have coffee or breakfast -- this table is the greatest. Well-made, solid wood, looks expensive. It is fabulous!!. I paired it with red upholstered chairs, and I have gotten so many compliments. A great buy!!! Love it!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My table has a few physical flaws: A couple of half-inch blemishes in the finish on the legs, and a small 1-inch crack in the finish on the top of the table. It also came with some brackets that seem meant to help tighten a slight gap between the table surface and the square frame beneath it - the brackets didn't work, because the screws won't drive all the way into the wood, even with an electric drill. I assume they were thrown in as an afterthought to fix the gap problem, but they're effectively useless. Without them, the gap is only about a millimeter, and not noticeable enough to be a real concern. All this being said, I'm keeping the table as is. It will do for a discount-priced, slightly imperfect table in my studio apartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is great for small spaces. I have a "dining room" practically the size of a bathroom and have been looking for the perfect table for months. This table would look awkward in a large room but looks great in an apartment and would also look great in a kitchen. It was very easy to put together, about 20 minutes total. I have not bought chairs yet but for now placed some folding chairs with it, and they don't even look that bad. Some very elegant chairs could make this table look superb!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with this item.
 from Washington DC,  Nov 29, 2007

I like the fact I could use a pay-pal as a payment option. Color matches my chairs perfectly. Size is exact for my small DC apt. Table looks just like describer and pictured on this web side. Shipping was surprisingly fast and free :-). Assembling was very easy, every piece fits perfectly together. It is sleek, sturdy, elegant and pretty to look at. Just great for 1-2 people. Thank you very much. Will recommend and buy from Overstock again. This was my first time by the way.Happy holidays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Lake Tapps, WA,  Sep 26, 2007

I love this table! It has a beautiful finish that compliments many other wood tones. It is very easy to assemble and shipped in excellent condition. I, however, do not use it as an eating surface. I cut 4 inches off the legs and use it as a side table. It works really well and looks fabulous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 23, 2013

Simply wonderful! If you are looking for a small, yet big enough, table for 2 - this s the best thing you can get. You cannot bit this combination of high quality and such a cheap price. Very sturdy, the finish of the wood is so pleasant, smooth and pretty. I just love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 31, 2012

We downsized and I needed a small table to replace our larger dining table, after searching forever I found this table on Overstock and it was out of stock. Signed up for email to notify me when in stock and they did. I came immediately and ordered it. Reading the reviews made the decision to go for it. I am so glad I did. It was delivered very fast and in great condition. Very easy to put together and solid built. Matches our existing chairs perfectly and the color is as advertised. I would recommend this to everyone and am especially impressed with Overstocks service. My first order with this company and will NOT be my last!! Thank You!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well built and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table for two
 from Happy Valley, OR,  Jul 27, 2011

This is a a great little table. I have larger couches and actually bought two of these tables to use as end tables. With the large top they are great for fitting a lamp, picture frame, and a couple of display books on. I have received several compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is exactly as shown in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. table is very sturdy and has a good finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from San Francisco,  Jul 19, 2007

I was looking for a sold, simple and chic table for my new apartment and this table fit perfectly. Delivery was fast and it was easy to put together! Would recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Table
 from CT,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this little dining table to use as a large end table. It was perfect for helping to fill the large corner space between the sofa and loveseat, and a plus to have a large end table to hold lots of stuff. Great value, can't beat the price. It was shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. Easy to pop the legs on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cafe Table
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Apr 13, 2014

This table was perfect for my apartment. It is very sturdy and it was a breeze to put together. Love it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great easy to put together table
 from brooklyn, NY,  Apr 10, 2014

Table is perfect and I put it together in 15 minutes. It came very nicely wrapped to ensure no damage in the delivery. I am very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute table
 from Boston,  Apr 9, 2014

I purchased this table for my bedroom. Me and my husband love our table. This table is definitely for a small area of your choice. The quality and color is added bonus. I love espresso finish furniture so I knew I had to get this table.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small table
 from Scottsville,Va,  Apr 2, 2014

Nice table but to small ,it would be perfect in a childs room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Udine Cafe Breakfast Table
 from Waretown, NJ,  Mar 20, 2014

I love this table. I use it, mostly, for card games. Quality is certainly excellent and the price was fair. I had looked online with different companies, and this table was the least expensive.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 236 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Austin Drop Leaf Table
Sale $112.49
Was $124.99
Compare $137.56
Save 18%
(94)
Havana Carson Large Wood Dining Table
Sale $149.39
Was $165.99
Compare $169.00
Save 12%
(30)
Shaker Dining Table
Today $154.99
Compare $251.76
Save 38%
(116)
Dining Room Table
Today $137.99
(100)
Back to top