Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very good quality
 from corona, ca,  Oct 18, 2012

i go through a lot of tealights so i don't want to spend too much $$ on them. sometimes the quality is sub-par though--there's a lot of wax left when the wick is done, or it just doesn't seem like it's burning that hot. not these guys, they burn all the way to the bottom, and they heat things up very reliably. would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tealights not delivered
 May 28, 2016

these tealights were returned. ups could not deliver while we were open... after 2 PM....I never got a credit for these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julrich64
 Apr 19, 2016

Good quality and literally less than 10 cents a piece. Perfect for large events or just a large supply at home for those of that like to entertain regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tealight Candles Bargain
 Mar 12, 2016

These tealights are amazing...lond lasting and low cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Jan 27, 2016

Was a gift and they liked it so I guess that was all that mattered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Burn Down
 Nov 25, 2015

I burn tealights every night while in the bath. I thought these candles would last me forever, but they are very poor quality. If I light them and let them burn until they died, they'd last about four hours. Not bad....but who needs a four-hour burn in the bath! Unfortunately, they do not re-light and burn. When you relight them for a second use, they go out almost immediately. And the wax that is left behind in the "tin" is close to 1/3 of the wax. Such a waste! I will not buy again. I was hoping they'd last a long time but with the burn time being a one-shot deal, they are not a bargain at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Nov 1, 2015

Really good value. I burn a lot of tea candles. These burn thoroughly and for up to 3 hours. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Jul 25, 2015

These candles arrived early to my surprise and are a great value. What I love most is that they burn cleanly. There is little or no wax left once burnt out. Way to go USA!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good..
 Jul 16, 2015

Used them in a tea light holder, and they work fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright
 Apr 23, 2015

Great for creating an atmosphere - really inexpensively

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST BUY EVER!!!!
 from ma,  Dec 30, 2013

I HAVE BEEN LIGHTING A TEALIGHT EVERY NIGHT SINCE SEPTEMBER 11,2001....I LIGHT IT FOR MY SON WHO IS A UNITED STATES MARINE...IT WAS GETTING COSTLY AS YOU MIGHT GUESS BUT, I WAS DETERMINED TO LIGHT THAT CANDLE AND PUT IT IN A SPECIAL HOLDER AND I HAVE...WHEN HE LEAVES ON A MISSION 3 ARE LIT ...ONE EACH FOR HIS BATTALION NUMBER.(3rd) SO HAPPY I FOUND THESE TEA LIGHTS AND THEY ARE MADE IN THE GOOD OLD U.S.A.!!!! I DO USE THEM FOR OTHER REASONS AND WILL ALWAYS BUY THEM HERE AS LONG AS YOU CARRY THEM...KEEP THEM IN YOUR INVENTORY PLEASE.... I REALLY DON'T KNOW TOO MANY PEOPLE WHO EVEN THINK OF OUR TROOPS SO I WILL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A LOT OF CANDLES
 from Michigan,  Jun 22, 2013

I use the tealights often and these burn very nicely. I would recommend them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? SAME
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 from Winchester, CA,  May 31, 2012

I use at least 2 tealights a day so this way a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought