Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
doesn't indicate correct color
 from New York,  May 18, 2011

It never indicated that the outline color was gold. The picture showed it was white. This should have been noted. Then when I went to return the item they said it was non-returnable. Again this was never noted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tyvek Empress Valance
 from Kansas,  Nov 12, 2014

Beautifully made and constructed curtains. Love these in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Careful of Colors
 from NC,  Jan 8, 2014

The valance was well made. The color was wrong and I had to send it back - the rust looks very orange to me. Also be aware . . .the valance is in two pieces. It is not two valances. The product was well made and attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TYVEK EMPRESS VALANCE
 from Pasadena, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

Who would have thought black curtains could look so good? Very well made and stylish, these curtains really finish off the pristine vintage look of my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This valance is really nice.
 from Orange Park, FL.,  Jun 25, 2013

The valance and the insert were just what I wanted. They were the right color and fit beautifully. However, I wasn't sure of the length of the pieces as none were given in the ad. I was a little leery but it turned out just right. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just the right color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
swag set
 from MA,  May 8, 2013

I like the styling of these curtains. Medium weight fabric. Needs ironing to hang nicely. Only down side is if you hang them in a window that gets strong sunlight, like the south side of your house, the exposed edges of the colored fabric (as opposed to the liner) will fade within two years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description matches
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very impressed
 from Twin Falls, ID,  Mar 26, 2013

Really nice. I bought them to accent the new color we painted our kitchen and they were perfect. The material is a little thicker than I thought it would be and I was pleasantly surprised. They hung up wrinkle free right out of the package. I would buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These curtains were better quality than I thought they would be. They are made of a heavier material and hung very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the valances
 from Northern Kentucky,  Feb 24, 2013

The color, pattern, style and measurements are as stated. Good quality. LOVE them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as they appear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy high quality fabric; stitching is well done. Backing protects valences from sun-bleaching.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These were just what I wanted.
 from South Carolina,  Dec 12, 2012

I love these curtains. I bought to use in my church and the ladies loved them. The colors was what I wanted and it match the other dacor in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked the same as on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These were made in USA. The quality was more than expected. Very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture was exactly what I got.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Valance with Swagger
 from Kinston, NC,  Nov 9, 2012

I redecorated several offices and brought them up to the 21st Century with artsy piece of art...pictures and sculptures. These swags were almost a perfect color match to the picture in one of the offices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was hoping the color would be more red, but it worked perfect with the oversized red flower picture because of the different variations in the print.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Easy to hand on the rod, no strings, thick material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Almost perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
empress valance
 from east amherst ny,  Sep 13, 2012

This valance is very good qualuty and hangs nicely unto folds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made and lined
 from Suburb of Chicago, Illinois,  May 15, 2012

I was very happy with the quality and how nice they look. Have had nothing but positive opinions from others on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good material hangs beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Valancxe
 from Ruskin, Florida,  Mar 13, 2012

Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldn't be any happier. Perfect, couldPerfect, couldn't be any happier.n't be any happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very, very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought