Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern look
 Jun 22, 2015

I purchased the bed for guest room. It looks modern, looks sturdy for medium size person. It needs 2 to 3 people for assembly to make sure that all parts aligned well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish & compact
 Jun 17, 2015

This is just what I wanted in a platform bed, easy on the eyes and a low profile for a small bedroom. Easily assembled...maybe 20 minutes... It's a great addition....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sturdy and modern, it was perfect for a guest bedroom. The only distraction, the welding seams are visible, but you get a lot more than you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 May 12, 2015

Shipped quickly, easy to assemble, unit is sturdy. Placed the legs on 2" Teflon furniture moving coasters to make it easy to move on the carpet for cleaning. Paint is lighter than the picture, I would call it champagne.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy for the Price!
 Apr 30, 2015

We needed a new bed for my son's room. Knowing how teenagers "plop" on furniture, I needed something sturdy. To my surprise we had no issues with putting the bed together (very quick with 2 people) and a very sturdy frame. We coupled it with the ****** Quilted Pillow Top 11 inch Full Size Foam Mattress and couldn't be happier with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very sturdy. I like how well it holds the mattress

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

No squeaking. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita B
 Jan 20, 2015

Bed is perfect for spare room, sturdy, just right size + cleans easily with lite dusting. Like the distance from floor(great hiding spot for dogs)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Our guests who slept in the bed for the first time over the holidays loved the bed and said it was very comfortable. Shipped quickly so we were all set up for our guests. We loved that it came with extra supports to go under the frame. It's a very sturdy bed and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping tight
 from Whitefish, MT,  Nov 30, 2014

I needed something with a low non-obscuring headboard as the bed was going to be placed in a very small bedroom and under an only window. I am delighted with how it sits in the room. It seems very sturdy. It was simple to assemble but it does require 2 people. This purchase as well as my many Overstock purchases are helping to make this little house come together

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed talk
 from Arizona,  Oct 23, 2014

Got this bed quickly. Was concerned because it was so poorly packed that it had torn loose and mangled the inside of the box. There was a small dent on the headboard but it is not visible. I put the bed together by my self with no problem. I have really been enjoying it. I like how it looks and it is very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed
 from Fond du Lac, Wi.,  Oct 3, 2014

This is a very strong bed and very modern. I love it . The only problem I had was it came with some scratches on the foot board other then that it's a great bed. I would reccomment it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful bed
 from north carolina,  Jun 17, 2014

this bed was bought for my daughter. went well with the jones night table. very well made. very sturdy, beautiful. went well in our new beach house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side Rails were not exactly the same size
 from Carson City, Nevada,  Jun 2, 2014

The look of this product is attractive and sturdy. My complaint is that the side rails were not exactly the same length, it's a little off. Easy to assemble, might need a helper with the initial attachment of the side rails. One person to hold the rail while the other screws it together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Stylish...
 from Colorado,  May 12, 2014

I was impressed by how sturdy this bed frame is, and stylish too. It really takes two to assemble, but goes together very easily. Also impressed by how quickly it shipped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington, NC,  Apr 9, 2014

This bed arrived yesterday and it was put together today. I am so excited about this product because it is absolutely beautiful and so sturdy that it looks as if it will last forever. My husband and I love the mesh instead of wooden slats; however it is so much stronger than what I would call mesh. I wish all beds were made this way. The fact that it is a platform bed is another thing we like about it and the design is just perfect for any decor. I just ordered the full-sized mattress from Overstock a few minutes ago because I wanted to be sure the bed was in place before the mattress arrived. Thanks so much for a wonderful product. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tyrol bed
 from New York,  Mar 26, 2014

It took a bit to get here but it was worth it! only 1 page for instructions perfect!! I put it together myself with no help and it wasn't so bad. you just need to improvise! great looking bed love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My New Bed!
 from chicago, il,  Mar 3, 2014

I saw all the great reviews but decided to add one more because I'm so happy with my purchase. The bed looks very much like the picture in the website; the color is the same and it is VERY sturdy. The bed assembly is very simple and the instructions consist of only one page. This a great looking bed and you can't beat the price; I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 from New Orleans , la.,  Nov 10, 2013

Easy to assemble and well made. This bed truly matched the picture show. We purchased the pillow top box spring, comforter, and pillows all delivered to our door via *** - simple no hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and easy bed
 from oklahoma,  Nov 8, 2013

I ordered this bed for my lake home. I was looking for something simple with a rather small footprint for a very small room. My goal was to get something slick that would not further cramp a small space. This bed worked great as a low lying, slick and stylish option. It turned out to be a nice accent in an older home. I originally ordered a thing, foam mattress but I don't recommend that. If you plan to use this bed, buy a regular mattress without a box spring. The bed is sturdy enough to handle it and it would be more comfortable that way. I am pretty particular and even when I spend frugally, I want good quality. I can definitely recommend this bed for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought